Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bazen Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Sadržaji Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Sadržaji Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i piće Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i piće Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Restoran Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Predvorje Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Predvorje Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Predvorje Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Ulaz Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 19

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 336recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (336)
Razvrstati po:
Tee X. Parovi Malaysia, 20. lipnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
9
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chan Y. Parovi Malaysia, 11. travnja 2015.
Comfort room with nice environment

clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
7
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chaveewan Y. Grupe Thailand, 14. ožujka 2015.
NICE HOTEL

NICE HOTEL
6,3
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Prijavi ovu recenziju
William H. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. veljače 2015.
off the beaten path but still close to all

staff, staff and STAFF!
9,7
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wesley B. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. prosinca 2014.
very helpful staff

staff, view from balcony, facilities
7,3
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nola J. Solo putnici Australia, 24. listopada 2014.
Nothing special

The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
4,7
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tawatchai Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 16. listopada 2014.
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yen K. Grupe Malaysia, 16. listopada 2014.
staffs are friendly

swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
5,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Judith D. Grupe Australia, 1. listopada 2014.
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lorene D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 30. rujna 2014.
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8,7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazenPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SadržajiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SadržajiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestoranPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PredvorjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PredvorjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PredvorjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - UlazPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02