ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Okružje Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Okružje Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Predvorje Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bazen
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 19
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 312recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (312)
Razvrstati po:
Cheng L. Parovi Malaysia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Needs refurnishment

Spacious room
5,7
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Margaret H. Parovi New Zealand, 14. kolovoza 2014.
A comfortable place to stay

Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
7,7
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
Lea Y. Solo putnici Indonesia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent staffs

Excellent Service, Hospitality and Quick Response
5,7
Pamela B. Solo putnici France, 28. srpnja 2014.
Ok.

Staff is nice. Rooms are huge.
6,3
Was ok for just a night. It s located at the end of a street so u gotta walk 2o min to be in action of ubud (or shops). Not super clean. The bfast didn t look good. But staff was nice. It s big with many room. Not my style but can t say it s bad.
Nital B. Parovi Switzerland, 24. srpnja 2014.
Nice place to stay, pool is nice.

Pool, staff, king size bed
8
Good but breakfast is a disaster, no fresh juice, cold toast...... Bit staff is charming, and very well situated.
. Parovi 20. srpnja 2014.
Best value for money

Good and quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool
7,7
Our room was spacious and overlooking the pool & garden. On our second day, we stayed in another room (free upgrade) overlooking a wide view of rice paddies. There was also a free shuttle ride to Ubud Center and the staff is friendly & very helpful with directions. It's just a bit of a walk if you won't use a scooter going to the center. But overall, we definitely enjoyed our stay and it made our Ubud trip an awesome experience.
Yoshimi T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 19. srpnja 2014.
It was ok.

quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
6,7
A floor of our room was cracked and warped, lots of mosquitos, no fridge, it's hard to lock the door.
Jason P. Solo putnici Australia, 8. lipnja 2014.
Excellent value for money

Cost, location, pool
9,3
If u want to relax and be close enough to Ubud without all the hustle and bustle that now exists there, this is a great place to stay. Walk 15 min north and you are on main road of Ubud, walk 10 south and you are at the monkey forest. But being on Bisma st, you don't have the relentless traffic you have on the main streets of Ubud. The pool and gardens are great, the staff are ver friendly and competent and will take u anywhere into Ubud or surrounds on motorbike or car anytime you want. Wifi is good and the hotel backs on to nice rice padis. An excellent, value for money option. Will definitely go back . 10/10
Lan W. Grupe Malaysia, 21. svibnja 2014.
quiet surroundings

quiet
4,7
Bryan T. Parovi Malaysia, 21. travnja 2014.
Recommended hotel

nice people, good environment, nice decoration
8
Comfortable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OkružjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OkružjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - KupaonicaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PredvorjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazenPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Vruća kupkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SadržajiPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazenPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazenPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Vruća kupkaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestoranPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PredvorjePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hrana i pićePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BazenPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A02