ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Quality Inn Lake Taupo

100-102 Lake Terrace, područje Waipahihi zaljeva, Taupo, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Eksterijer hotela Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Interijer hotela Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Pub/salon Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska soba Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska soba Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska soba Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska soba Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska soba Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska soba Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska soba Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Restoran Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Restoran Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Pub/salon Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Bazen Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Bazen Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Interijer hotela
Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Pogled
Mjesto: područje Waipahihi zaljeva Broj soba: 41
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 92recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (92)
Jo C. Parovi New Zealand, 12. travnja 2014.
Great service

Staff, food and room
9,7
Excellent stay, staff were so friendly and helpful and made us feel so welcome. Food in the restaurant 'The Lazy Trout' was wonderful, hot and tasty. We are definitely going back.
Kyla S. Parovi Australia, 25. ožujka 2014.
Close to city centre, tidy, basic hotel

Comfy bed, free parking, helpful staff
7,7
Comfortable
Adrian C. Parovi Australia, 25. ožujka 2014.
great place

location, views
8,3
great
Diana L. Parovi Australia, 19. ožujka 2014.
Average Hotel room great restuarant

Good restaurant, good value, close to Taupo Lake
7,3
Generally quite pleasant, the restaurant was of quality. Limited data on free WIFI was a treat. However I was sent an email asking for credit card number as I took their leftover shampoo, conditioner and body wash - isn't that a mutual freebie you can take home? hmmmm. After my refusal they stopped pursuing a payment.
Robert M. Parovi Australia, 21. veljače 2014.
Enjoyable short stay

Comfort location and food all top class
8,7
Enjoyed stay, very scenic outlook over large lake, restaurant first class, room very comfortable. A small negative was the tired African Safari decor, this is not a complaint.
Suching K. Parovi Singapore, 20. veljače 2014.
convenient

quiet, easy to locate, clean
6,7
generally pleasant but no air condition in the room. window faces the back of a building, was told that rooms do not have a lake view which is taken up by the restaurant onsite.
Eileen W. Solo putnici New Zealand, 19. veljače 2014.
Great value, location and staff.

see above
9,3
Excellent location, comfortable bar and restaurant across from the lakefront
Douglas H. Parovi New Zealand, 5. veljače 2014.
It was great

Bar, bed and pool
7,3
Gloria L. Parovi Hong Kong, 4. veljače 2014.
Good location, very close to Lake Taupo

Nice staff, good location and fair price
8,3
The hotel is located right next to Lake Taupo, and it is about 15 mins walk to the city centre. The room is comfortable, but a bit small
Trevor B. Parovi New Zealand, 2. veljače 2014.
very pleasant and comfortable

Friendly Comfortable Great Location
9,7
Pleasantly surprised as I read AFTER booking some negative comments from months ago - we felt as though we were in some African lodge with the decor throughout the lodge - sumptuous zebra couches to sink into in the lounge with magnificent view over Lake Taupo , which extended to the dining as well. The lake was straight across the road and the lovely town of Taupo a 5 minute drive or picturesque walk away. Management were warm and friendly and I would definitely return, Thankyou.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Quality Inn Lake Taupo TaupoQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Eksterijer hotelaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Interijer hotelaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Pub/salonQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska sobaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska sobaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska sobaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska sobaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska sobaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska sobaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska sobaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - RestoranQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - RestoranQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Pub/salonQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - BazenQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - BazenQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Interijer hotelaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A04