ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Quality Inn Lake Taupo

100-102 Lake Terrace, područje Waipahihi zaljeva, Taupo, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Interijer hotela Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Pub/salon Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska soba Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska soba Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska soba Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska soba Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska soba Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska soba Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska soba Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Restoran Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Restoran Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Pub/salon Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Bazen Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Bazen Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Interijer hotela Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Pogled
Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Restoran Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Dvorana za fitness Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Eksterijer hotela Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Restoran Quality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska soba
Područje područje Waipahihi zaljeva Broj soba: 41
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 97recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (97)
Razvrstati po:
Juliet C. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 27. svibnja 2014.
comfortable

restaurant, warm, nice rooms
10
excellent
Nikki P. Grupe Australia, 1. svibnja 2014.
Very cosy

Comfort, affordability, location
8,3
We only stayed 1 night but ticked all the boxes for us
Padraig S. Parovi Ireland, 22. travnja 2014.
Decent Stay

Location, Free Parking, Swimming Pool
7
New Zealand has a very different Star system to the rest of the world. Which makes booking hotels over websites very difficult, because sometimes Backpacker Inns with 6 bed shares accommodation appears as 5 Star hotel. In no way is this a 4 Star hotel. It is to be compared with a decent standard American Motel. The room is comfortable enough, the beds are also alright, and the bathroom comes with nice big amenity sets. It is very clean and the staff is friendly. Also, parking comes free - a nice change from many other more expensive hotels. WiFi is NOT free (again, New Zealand is a bit weird that way: backpacker inns offer free wifi, expensive 5 Star hotels charge you extra). Would I stay again? Maybe. Or maybe I would try next door. Also looked decent. If you want a good feed in the evening: walk for about 5 minutes to the Mousetrap.
Alan A. Parovi New Zealand, 21. travnja 2014.
Very enjoyable

Restaurant, clean room, great staff
10
Our stay 2 night was very relaxing, we will use this hotel in the future...if you want a good clean comfortable bed, Friendly and helpful staff, great afordable priced restaurant meals at the hotel...then this is your place to stay.
Jo C. Parovi New Zealand, 12. travnja 2014.
Great service

Staff, food and room
9,7
Excellent stay, staff were so friendly and helpful and made us feel so welcome. Food in the restaurant 'The Lazy Trout' was wonderful, hot and tasty. We are definitely going back.
Kyla S. Parovi Australia, 25. ožujka 2014.
Close to city centre, tidy, basic hotel

Comfy bed, free parking, helpful staff
7,7
Comfortable
Adrian C. Parovi Australia, 25. ožujka 2014.
great place

location, views
8,3
great
Diana L. Parovi Australia, 19. ožujka 2014.
Average Hotel room great restuarant

Good restaurant, good value, close to Taupo Lake
7,3
Generally quite pleasant, the restaurant was of quality. Limited data on free WIFI was a treat. However I was sent an email asking for credit card number as I took their leftover shampoo, conditioner and body wash - isn't that a mutual freebie you can take home? hmmmm. After my refusal they stopped pursuing a payment.
Robert M. Parovi Australia, 21. veljače 2014.
Enjoyable short stay

Comfort location and food all top class
8,7
Enjoyed stay, very scenic outlook over large lake, restaurant first class, room very comfortable. A small negative was the tired African Safari decor, this is not a complaint.
Suching K. Parovi Singapore, 20. veljače 2014.
convenient

quiet, easy to locate, clean
6,7
generally pleasant but no air condition in the room. window faces the back of a building, was told that rooms do not have a lake view which is taken up by the restaurant onsite.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Quality Inn Lake Taupo TaupoQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Interijer hotelaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Pub/salonQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska sobaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska sobaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska sobaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska sobaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska sobaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska sobaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska sobaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - RestoranQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - RestoranQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Pub/salonQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - BazenQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - BazenQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Interijer hotelaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - PogledQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - RestoranQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Dvorana za fitnessQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Eksterijer hotelaQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - RestoranQuality Inn Lake Taupo Taupo - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06