ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Njemačka 10777 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Schöneberg Broj soba: 58
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 74recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (74)
Razvrstati po:
Ann B. Solo putnici Ireland, 17. rujna 2014.
location to all that one needs

location, price and great staff
9,7
love staying at this hotel. Beds are so comfy. Perfect location and friendly staff
Ann B. Solo putnici Ireland, 16. rujna 2014.
location location and location

staff friendliness, location and price
9,7
always a pleasure staying in this beautiful hotel with comfy beds and with perfect location
Ann B. Solo putnici Ireland, 12. rujna 2014.
location location llocation

great staff. comfy beds and location
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Ann B. Solo putnici Ireland, 8. kolovoza 2014.
fab hotel in perfect location

price location and beds
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Ann B. Solo putnici Ireland, 7. kolovoza 2014.
fab hotel in perfect location

price location and staff
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Ann B. Solo putnici Ireland, 6. kolovoza 2014.
location price and staff

comfy beds price and location
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Walter A. Poslovni putnici Germany, 8. srpnja 2014.
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Raelene D. Parovi Australia, 10. svibnja 2014.
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6,7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. Parovi Australia, 2. svibnja 2014.
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6,7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Chunyu C. Parovi Taiwan, 30. studenog 2013.
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4,3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerlinQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BifeQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - KafićQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - KafićQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestoranQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01