Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6002 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6002recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

Danissa S. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Great Value!
Proximity to Mall, Cleanliness, Staff
We stayed over the Sinulog weekend and our experience was awesome. Staff are great and we're happy to have a mall right across the street! Do try CNT Lechon at the 4th floor Food Court of Ayala Center!
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2015

Kantanit S. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Convenient and hassle-free
1) Location, 2) Value for money, 3) Comfortable room
The Quest is located within walking distance to the Ayala Mall, thus convenient for shopping and dining. Its central location means ease of travel to other parts of the city. The room itself is clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2015

John M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Nice hotel reasonable price
Excellent buffet a little pricey
Good hotel at fair price
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2015

Donald W. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
it an good place to stay if you want alot of place
close to everything like malls , in walking distrist to alot of different things
my stay was good , was trying new places in Cebu to see different places
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2015

Elmer P. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Best hotel
Good location, great food, nice staff
Unforgettable because we love your buffet breakfast
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2015

abdulaziz T. od Kuvajt
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
no hose 4 toilet and no international food
near the malls but difficult to get to malls. breakfast has no variety and in bath there is no hose to wash
no hose 4 toilet to wash after passing urine and stool. and no international food or vegetables in the breakfast.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2015

Lucas L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Great location
Very close to a large shopping mall
The hotel is very near a large shopping mall. The price paid was value for money. Good place for a stopover im Cebu as it is also not far from the airport.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2015

neal F. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2015
a great stay
dining, customber service, and the front desk staff and the bell boys
great as always
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2015

Yonas A. od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
overpriced
location, pool, no problem with early check in
Its a overpriced hotel you can get much nicer one for that price...I had to stay a extra day in cebu so i asked for a extension and was quoted for 1 night... Told quest Hotel never in my life I will pay that, and they lower the rate still to much for that hotel... So beaware they going to try and over change..
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2015

JAMES H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Vacation Stay
Location, clenliness, staff.
Everything is clean and the staff is perfect. The only issue is the shower water was never hot enough for my wife and myself. Otherwise, very nice. Will stay there again.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2015