Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6000 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6000recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

SELINA L. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
convenient location and friendly staff
location, friendly staff, spacious room
When we got to our room, there was an offensive smell. We called housekeeping and they immediately came to attend to our concern. They cleaned the AC and sprayed lysol. We appreciated that they remedied our concern immediately. after this minor incident, our stay was very relaxing and pleasant.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2015

Jeremy A. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Dusty carpet rag, dusty underbed, honest staff
honest staff, nice design, breakfast
it was okay, but the dusty under the bed and rag is dirty with lots of food crumbs underneath. fecal on toilet bowl seat, one room water closet was also clogged but repaired
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2015

Daphneza L. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Accessability
Accessability
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2015

De M. od Južna Afrika
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Perfect place to stay in Cebu.
Location. Breakfast. Pool
5 minute walk to Ayala mall where there are many restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2015

Rod G. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
excellent hotel
location, staff and room condition
in my own opinion, this hotel is quite underrated...should be more than 3 stars. this hotel is excellent in all aspects and exceeded expectations.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2015

Lary P. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
had a nice jusr a little problem with a/c
Good view for fireworks view, good size bed pool
After waiting for a room to clear and got settled in. It was very good. A/C is very important to me and we had a tiny little problem with that. Being so close to mall was a big heĺp. Something for family to do and for eating favorite dishes. I realize the time of the year was busy, the staff was friendly. I actually stayed there abouf a week ago with family and both times we were short one toothbrush and after a call to operator they came up and were very curtious with smile on there face handed us the brushes and asked if ther was anything else. Thank you again I rate about a 8 out of 10. Good New Year.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2015

DANILO C. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
the best
staff, food, location
Our stay at the hotel was memorable, with the fireworks display being awesome!
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015

richard W. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Slightly over priced for fading hotel
Location, clean, simple
Only stayed one night and had one meal - pizza - which was average. I paid more than I thought it was worth (around USD $120 from memory)
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015

Haron T. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Should be more than a 3 star hotel
location, staff and dining
Excellent in every possible way. :)
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015

Biljana V. od Švedska
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Perfect stay!
Breakfast,pool, staff
Loved it! Great staff, really good breakfast buffe and close to Ayala mall! We had three days of bad weather in Cebu so the hotel was perfect to spend time in and for Ayala mall. Only downside is that it would be nice with a bar that's seperate from the diningroom or make it more like a lounge. Overall had a good stay :)
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2014