Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 5998 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5998recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

shwe J. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2014
Truley Outstanding
custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2014

Marie R. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Perfect
Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2014

Richard S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Very good stay.
Location, Staff, Food
I enjoyed the stay and will be staying their again.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2014

Christine R. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Our Stay :)
The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2014

WILLIAM T. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Review of Quest hotel in Cebu
Cleanliness, location, price
Overall, my stay was good. Nice hotel. I will stay there again. The one thing that bothered me was the staff in the dining room. They are all fine young people. However, it comes across like their number one goal is to make sure no one gets a free breakfast. They stop you when you come in and you pay before you eat...Not good. They dont do that at the Marriott. Guests should to into the dining area, sit down, and eat. At the end of their meal the staff should deliver the bill and the guest will pay, or charge to their room. I did not like the way they do that at all in the dining room. The folks at the front desk are somewhat the same. It is not about following procedures. It is about serving customers. I think they should put a table and one more chair in the rooms. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, the staff is professional, and I enjoyed my stay there. I offer this as constructive feedback. They did a lot of things right too.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2014

steven C. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Solid 4/5
Location, dining, staff performance
Here are my positives: 5 minutes walk to ayala mall, pool was decent, the dinner buffet at Puso restaurant was reasonably-priced and food was good, staff very friendly Areas of Improvement: Very, very slow internet connection
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2014

James G. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Good Business Hotel
Clean, Accessiblitity, Confort
One of the cleanest business hotels in Cebu. Just across the Cebu Business Park!
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2014

Todd E. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
only one night stay but very much enjoyed
staff room and location
Would definitely stay at this hotel again
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2014

Hendrik K. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Clean and nice located
bed, staff, food
This is a more high end hotel. The room was very clean. There was a safe in the room. Wifi was too slow to do anything. Especially at the peak hours around 7pm. There are always taxi in front of the Hotel to get around. But to be honest this hotel feels like staying a little bit in nowhere. There are some restaurants in 15 min walking distance. Be aware there is high traffic around the hotel actually in Cebu city in general. So in a taxi is more or less stop and go. The hotel buffet was very good with a lot of variety of food. If I go back to Cebu city I probably would try another hotel just to see what the difference is.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2014

STUART L. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Favorite Hotel in Cebu
Location, Ambiance, Rooms
We frequent this hotel. Parking is great, breakfast is good, Rooms are nice and Price is fantastic. Overall, this is a great business hotel where you can get your money's worth
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2014