Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6007 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6007recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

Haris R. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Lovely stay
Everythin was good
No complains...all is up to standard...
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2014

CRAIG J. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu City
Location, Room Size, and Staff
Overall it was great. I have no complaints and will stay there again. Everyone from the doorman, receptionist, to the cleaner were friendly. The bed was comfortable. Great value.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2014

Mabel C. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Comfortable,fantastic stay
Location, clean, & hospitable staff
It's always Quest for us both, I like Quest among other hotels in the area, our last stay before this booking was a good one.... But this particular recent stay we were disappointed. The real turn off is when I get a call from the desk that hotel check out is 11 a.m. Instead of 12nn as we are accustomed to in other hotels.Are they trying to shoo.... us out to accommodate other guests..... It's rather discourteous. This made me rate them less than 3 stars.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2014

Maria G. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
excellent location,great food choices,
good location, excellent staff, great food
great, great, always stay at this hotel
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2014

Ophelia M. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Comfort
cleanliness, location
our stay was okay. hotel is clean and quiet. however, wi-fi is so slow. also, there was no hot water in the shower. hope you can improve on this
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2014

David M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2014
cheap hotel should be 2 stars I
location and staff
6 nights
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2014

Paul D. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Very good value, staff did satisfy our bed needs
Location, cleanliness, newness
I had trouble calling the hotel as I wanted to make sure I got a King size bed as I was with my girlfriend. When I got there the new front receptionist told me they only had twins left. I was firm I needed a King as we wanted to honeymoon there. She finally found one that was available a few hours later, so we shopped in Ayala until then. Otherwise great visit and next day I thanked the girl for making us happy.
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2014

ana M. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Best location
Location, food and comfort
Always enjoying my stay at this hotel
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2014

Sheila S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Wifi issue
Ckean, courteous staff but poor wifi accessible
Comfortable but poor wifi accessed.
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2014

CERES T. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Ok except for bothersome guests next room
Food, location and fast check in
It was ok except for some noisy guests who were trying to open our connecting doors. We were scared for awhile and asked help from the front desk. They were fast enough to react except that the guests were really rowdy. Not a very good first experience. The food though was great and the staff are accommodating.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2014