Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6006 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6006recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Erik C. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Pleasurable stay
Clean,location,helpful staff
The rooms were clean and spacious, staff was very nice. The only problem I found is that the bathroom does not have enough hangers so we have to put everything on the table which already has a lot of things.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2014

Torben B. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
Hungry staff
pretty much nothing
We booked highest category available. Room is small, Bathroom smaller. Shower cold to mid-warm Evian water for outrageous price with no alternative in the room. Breakfast with choices, poor quality and lazy staff. Snickers bars disappeared from the room.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2014

maria P. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
clean and comfy
clean and comfy
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2014

Lawrence T. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Location
Located near business/shopping mall, friendly and efficient staff, high speed wifi
Perfect!
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2014

Kathleen G. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Best resort for couples in cebu
Super love the interior design, great food, big comfy rooms
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. I fell in love with the interior design the moment i walked in. I was also impressed with their room. The beach front was awesone whether its duringthe day or at night. will definitely be going back with my husband
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2014

Bruno P. od Italija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2014
Good vacation at Quest Hotel
Position to Ayala mall, good for save money, vrey nice stuff.
My stay was very nice, stuff very friendly and attentive.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2014

MIRIAM G. od Italija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 11 noći u rujan, 2014
feel good
staff,location,colours
Good
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2014

Marychris B. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Good location, great breakfast buffet
Location, comfy room, great restaurant
Hall ways stink like hell and the room service guy was so rude, the rest was great.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2014

Brendon B. od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Great hotel.
Location, price, clean.
Great hotel, not quite as flash as the Mandarin across the road but still very good value for money. ad no problems in this hotel, was a great place to stay, no problems extending for an extra night also.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2014

Danny R. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Just like the pictures on Agoda
Central location, clean, lovely restaurant
We arrived for 2 nights and checkin staff were friendly and efficient. The location was fantastic only minutes away from Ayala Mall with many restaurants and eating places. The beds were big and comfy with lovely crisp white sheets and good air con. Outside noise wasn't an issue but we were on the 14th floor. Pool was a refreshing escape from the heat although we had thunderstorms whilst there and rain but still hot. The waiter in restaurant was very friendly and obliging (just wish I could remember his name - it ended in vien) and food was excellent. It takes about 15 min taxi ride to port if you are intending to take ferry to Bohol and tickets can be purchased level 4 at 2GO at Ayala Mall (we booked business class as less crowded and glad we did) Whilst I have given this hotel a good review I must comment on the room service being very poor as we were out all day and room was still not cleaned. By 6pm we had to ask for fresh towels so we could shower to go out for evening and caught a staff member going past with trolley asking him can room be cleaned while we were away which it was when we got home that night.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2014