Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6004 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6004recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

Charmaine T. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Nice hotel with nice rooms
nice rooms, great location, friendly staff
the few times that we stayed in this hotel, on two separate occasions they seem to have mixed up some other guest's bill to ours which the staff were very much attentive to our complaint but then again, they shouldn't have made that mistake to begin with. the hassle is it will take you longer to check out for them to resolve the problem.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014

BAILU Y. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
excellent service and good location
Excellent service, good location quite near to Ayala shopping mall and nice restaurant
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014

YUKI S. od Japan
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Neither bad nor good
Location, Price, Doorman
We stayed there one night. There was one reseption clerk who had a poor support when I checked in. She asked us to wait at loby sofa for 5 minutes until the staff finish preparing our room. It's 16:30 though the check-in-time is 15:00. Finally, They kept us waiting for more than 20 minutes without saying nothing to us. But, the location is good. It is located in Ayara City Center Area. You can get to Mall by walk easily.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014

Aileen S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste 8 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Good hotel
Cool clean comfy
Great
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014

Aileen S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste 8 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Great hotel
Clean,cool and comfy
Had. Great time with friends
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014

ELIOT V. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2014
Nice Hotel
Location - Confortable and Clean Room
The hotel has a good location near shopping centres. I booked a Premier Deluxe Room but the one I was offered was noisy as it overlooked the main street and also there was work going on outside. I asked to be moved and was told there was no availability and that all Premier De Luxe go as high as 7th floor although the hotel has 25 floors. I ordered room service, grilled chicken but unfortunately it wasn´t cooked properly and the meat was raw. I complained but was never offered a replacement or a refund. Definetely not recommend Room Service. Overall is a nice Hotel with good location but I wouldn´t pay for a Premier Deluxe again, I might as well have a standard room in a higher floor with a better view a less noisy.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014

Alan W. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 12 noći u kolovoz, 2014
enjoyable
i found the staff very helpful in every area, polight, as i have a lot of back problems. the bed was great, good air-con, and location
i found the staff very helpful in every area, polight, as i have a lot of back problems. the bed was great, although there was only one size pillow, and it was hard too locate,and buy a slimmer pillow, the staff put a pillow case on for me and were very helpful, good air-con, taxi service, I enjoyed my stay there very much
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2014

Tim R. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2014
comfortable and good service
rooms, facilities, staff
pleasant... would stay there again next time in cebu
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2014

GAVIN A. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Nice pool
Nice pool, Clean, Close to shopping mall
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2014

Yusuke F. od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
nothing bad
reasonable price, clean room and good location
Reasonable price at center of cebu business district. Nothing bad happened.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2014