arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000

Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 5907 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5907recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

Calvin S.
Filipini
21 ožujka 2016
Location and Comfort
Proximity to Public Transport hub and major commercial and business center.and its value for money proosition.
Comfortable, as expected. All facilities and amenities were up to par. Can improve by reducing time required to check out due to volume of visitors. May need to add front desk personnel at peak times.

Richard T.
Australija
20 ožujka 2016
Decent hotel in good location
Location, facilities.God value

dean P.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
20 ožujka 2016
Great hotel
Staff, location, clean
Great hotel...stay here each time in Cebu.

ROEL J.
Filipini
18 ožujka 2016
BEST PLACE TO STAY IN CEBU
LOCATION, ROOM INTERIOR, FOOD
Quest Hotel is the best place to stay while in Cebu. The location is perfect and the rooms are so relaxing with its modern interior design. Value for money indeed!

christian M.
Švedska
18 ožujka 2016
3+ star hotel i would say.
I paid 50% discount at this hotel and for that it was good. Roms was good. Lobby was nice.
Pool was ok. As always in phillipines Staff was 5 stars outfit of 5. Rom was small but clean and Good standard.

mohmmed A.
Saudijska Arabija
18 ožujka 2016
Big clean and great food
The room was a pit small but cozy with big window so it was not so bad the hotel in general is very the location is closed to every where.. The really care about the safety of there guest if you go out looking for a taxi the security will assist you and they will take the number of the taxi and the name of the driver and your room number just in case something happened.

Benny M.
Novi Zeland
17 ožujka 2016
You get what you pay for
Location location and location, food in buffet was the best I probably have experienced in terms of vareity, lobby and dinning areas were nice.
Stayed at this hotel when it first opened and prices of rooms were good value for money especially then when it was new. Now it has come to a point where staying at the hotel across from this one is a better idea due to the price going up, all you get for the extra $$ is a buffet you have to pay extra for and bathtubs and sinks that don't drain properly (had to call room service to help us with ours).

Jeffrey E.
Filipini
16 ožujka 2016
Cebu Trip
Great service! I will definitely go back to this hotel on my next trip. :)

dean P.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
16 ožujka 2016
Great Hotel
Staff, Rooms, Location
This is great hotel. Starts with friendly and speedy staff at check-in. Rooms are clean and wifi very good. Only ate breakfast there, but was wide variety of tasty foods and staff was great again. When check out staff was again helpful and recommend nice places visit in area of Philippines I was going. Thanks!

David T.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
16 ožujka 2016
Nice Hotel
Very pleasant stay, clean and with good facilities and very reasonably priced. Only slight downside was the fact that it's in the city centre so not a lot of restaurants nearby. Apart from that, the short stay was ideal for our situation.