Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 6006 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 6006recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Christopher R.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
04 kolovoza 2015
Convenient location, Great staff
location, staff, breakfast
My biggest complaint was that even on the 12th floor I could still hear traffic noise pretty consistently throughout the night. The staff were always friendly always offering a hello even if just passing them in the hallway. They accommodated my request for early check in. The rooms seem quiet as I never heard my neighbors. Finally the breakfast was great every morning.

Jenny D.
Filipini
04 kolovoza 2015
nice city hotel
near the mall, great staff, cleanliness

Sunny C.
Filipini
04 kolovoza 2015
Strategic location and great staff
Good location, comfy rooms, and great staff
Our 3 nights stay was ok. Staff was helpful and service was good. The hotel was located near Ayala mall so it was convenient for us. The only thing I was not happy about was the food at the lobby cafe. Better food/ dining experience would have made our stay perfect.

mervyn Y.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
03 kolovoza 2015
merv uk
cleanliness wonderful staff good location
I found this hotel to be top rate for staff cleanliness location i have found no faults with this hotel i cannot say enough good things about it

Katherine A.
Filipini
02 kolovoza 2015
Great value for money
Price, location , ambiance
Good experience

Katherine A.
Filipini
02 kolovoza 2015
Great value for money
Location, value, ambiance
Good experience

Marilou S.
Filipini
02 kolovoza 2015
a home away from home
"the right hand over the chest" way of greeting from the staffs is so warm and welcoming
It was great! The rooms we booked for my family is spacious and clean and has a warm feeling all around.

Barmy G.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
01 kolovoza 2015
Simply Perfect
Staff breakfast location

Beatriz B.
Filipini
31 srpnja 2015
Great Stay with Family
accessible, clean and great staff
It's very accessible to the malls and the food is superb! :) great value for money

robert K.
Australija
31 srpnja 2015
Quest
location location location
Quest is a good 3 Star hotel but as with most of Philippines it is somewhat overpriced. The room was good and comfortable. The breakfast did lack variety in my six day stay but did satisfy.