Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Recepcija Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Pogled Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Ulaz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Posao Centar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Kupaonica Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Plesna dvorana Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Plesna dvorana Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Predvorje
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Predvorje Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Predvorje Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotela Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotela Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Posao Centar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Kupaonica Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Bazen
Područje IT Park Broj soba: 427
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 5007recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (5007)
Razvrstati po:
Anthony C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 23. kolovoza 2015.
fantastic

cleanliness,value for money,staff performance
9,7
extremely satisfied
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Manolis T. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Quest Hotel evaluation

Food, Staff
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Golda M. Parovi Philippines, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Great stay at the Quest Hotel

location, customer service and value for money
10
Great customer service and good accomodation! My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Quest Hotel. We are very pleased that our safety was also ensured while riding a taxi because the guard records the name of the taxi driver, plate number and our destination.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ernestine G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Value for money

Clean, comfortable, helpful staff
8,3
Stayed 3 nights/ 4 days. Hotel rooms are clean and modern. No old musty smells. Staff were unfailingly friendly and helpful in all departments. Food is not gourmet, but buffet has enough variety to compensate and is inexpensive considering. The hotel is small enough that you are not overlooked by staff of kept waiting but also big enough that they are well trained and well equipped for all needs
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eric B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 16. kolovoza 2015.
elegant surface with decieving quality

location convinient and nothing else
4,3
first off, roorm lacks amenities for comfort such as tables and chairs in the room. poor lighting, bad room sight with all the construction in ayala and the concrete jungle surroundings. The buffet for breakfast and the room service from the restaturant lacks quality, variations and insufficient to a hotel expectation. Brakfast buffet was a big disappointment. cheap quality and poor preparation. not worth the price and recommend better quality of food. Kitchen stafff needs customer service training and not up to par with standards. The rooms was too small, bathroom fixtures cheaply installed and not very appealing for their image. There are many other hotels in the area that are much more appealing and better accomadation for the price. I tried to book a room at a later date and the receptionist by the name of "Kristen" quoted a price that was 4x what i paid for. that was una cceptable and glad I didnt book any more rooms in this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lorna D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 16. kolovoza 2015.
My weekend in Quest Hotel

The staff was definitely courteous and helpful. It is in the heart of the city and very near Ayala mall. The hotel rooms are clean and modern looking.
8
It was quite comfortable. The hotel was relatively quiet despite its proximity to a mall where a lot of cars and transportation pass by. However there was just this thing that occured when I ordered from room service. I wanted the breakfast served at 5 in the morning because we had to leave the hotel at 6 AM to be in time for medical board exam that my son was taking. Unfortunately I had to ring room service several times, the first few rings were not answered so I had to dial the reception. The breakfast was later served at 5:30. Fortunately my son arrived on time for the exam despite everything else. The following day I again ordered early breakfast, this time a different breakfast choice. It arrived earlier than the previous day but to my surprise the food was the same as the previous day. It wasn't what I ordered. It seemed like there was a miscommunication between the one who received my order and me. Though i am sure I was very clear with my order. I can see that the staff is trying their best but they do have to try harder.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gemma D. Grupe Canada, 16. kolovoza 2015.
clean.comfy.great location

cleanliness,friendly staff
10
great/no complaints
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gemma D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 15. kolovoza 2015.
comfy, great location

location,staff,clean
10
great hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jm N. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2015.
Good location and affordable

Good food, nice customer serive, location is great in all access areas, affordable price to stay
10
Great, amazing and memorable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abegail C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. kolovoza 2015.
-

Bed,aircon and hallway so classy compared on the other hotels that I went through
6,3
It was fine, comfortable bed with a cozy room style but I was just really dissapointed about the wifi in our room, I keep on trying to connect it alot of times @ 2 - 6 pm so what I did is I informed the reception area and they called someone from The I.T dept to check and solve the issue. So someone went to our room to check it but nothing happen instead they advice me to go to lobby to Get a connection as they were fully book that's why it's hard to be connected so they only suggest to keep on trying it so I stay until 6 pm of waiting and I was really piss off as I can't connect until I decided to go out on the nearest mall so when I came back @11 pm issue wasn't solve and the connection still the same soon unhappy about it as I really need a wifi for work and also there's no slipper available in the room so it's hard for us to walk around
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - RecepcijaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - PogledQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - UlazQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Posao CentarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - KupaonicaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Plesna dvoranaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Posao CentarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - KupaonicaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - ApartmanQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Posao CentarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu grad Cebu  - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05