Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu City, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Recepcija Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Pogled Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Soba za sastanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Ulaz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Posao Centar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kupaonica Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interijer hotela Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Plesna dvorana Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Plesna dvorana Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Predvorje
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Soba za sastanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Soba za sastanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Predvorje Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Predvorje Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Eksterijer hotela Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Eksterijer hotela Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Posao Centar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Kupaonica Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bazen
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 427
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 4912recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (4912)
Razvrstati po:
Leigh A. Parovi Australia, 27. srpnja 2015.
Cool, clean comfy

Food was great, staff were exceptional, room was clean
8,3
Great place to stay, food was good, staff were fantastic and the room was clean and comfortable, a bit over priced though. All in all a nice place to stay
Fook M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 26. srpnja 2015.
Business Trip

Location, cleaniness and servcie
8
First time staying in this hotel. Base on a 3 stars rating, I am happy of everything there.
Peter B. Parovi Australia, 23. srpnja 2015.
Reasonable given lcation and good value

Location Location and Location
7
There was a lot of construction noise from across the road. The queue for breakfast indicates that the dining cannot cope with full occupancy. We did get quite a good deal on the hotel room with breakfast so cannot complain.
Christopher C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 23. srpnja 2015.
Will stay again

Staff, location and value for money.
9
My stay was very enjoyable and the staff were all very accommodating. Location and value for money were top notch. Stayed in a corner room on the 15th floor with awesome views and will most definitely stay again next month.
Gregory M. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. srpnja 2015.
the quest hotel hotel a very nice place to stay

location the breakfast the staff
10
it was the best part of my trip it was like staying in a 5 star hotel and the staff and the outside crew were very attentive
Mervyn Y. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. srpnja 2015.
Devon Merv

a good welcome and very friendly staff always clean
9,7
My stay was great i had a relaxing time and all staff spoke good english and very helpfull , the hotel was very clean and well presented and i would recommend this hotel to people and it is in a good area in the centre of the city
Claudette D. Parovi Philippines, 20. srpnja 2015.
Location, staff, clean rooms

Location, staff, clean rooms
8
Mylyn G. Parovi Philippines, 20. srpnja 2015.
Value for money

Dining, staff, location
10
it was great, staff were accomodating, the location is very accessible
Steve W. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. srpnja 2015.
QuestWylie

location, room, pool
2,3
Stay was fine. Irritating process for check in/out. I made the booking for 2, but my wife was made to sign in separately - that's a first for me. Then on check out, my sign out signature did not math my sign in (though it did math my credit card for payments) so they refused to let me go unless my signatures matched.....totally irrelevant and nonsense. I didn't sign again and left., irrelevant and pointless internal procedures which annoy guests and serve NO purpose.
Edwardo E. Parovi Philippines, 19. srpnja 2015.
Good location

location, food and friendly staff
7
I enjoyed my stay at Quest Hotel. The staff are friendly and it is located close to the city centre. Though the hotel is far from beach destination like Mactan Island, the proximity of the hotel to the shopping malls is good. My wife and I will surely book this hotel in our future travel to Cebu.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RecepcijaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PogledQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - UlazQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Posao CentarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - KupaonicaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interijer hotelaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Plesna dvoranaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Plesna dvoranaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Eksterijer hotelaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Eksterijer hotelaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Posao CentarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - KupaonicaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - ApartmanQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Posao CentarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04