ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pogled Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ulaz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Posao Centar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvorana Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvorana Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 427
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 3792recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (3792)
Razvrstati po:
Gosini L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. rujna 2014.
home away from home

food,location and service
8,7
Great!
Emmanuel P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. rujna 2014.
Best hotel for mall goers

Location, location, location
7,3
Wong C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 18. rujna 2014.
a good hotel away from home.

Great wifi. polite staff and nice location.
9
Comfortable but can be better. Rather rigid with checking in and checking out time. If warmer hospitality can be extended. Will win hearts and support of customers to return again when visiting cebu.
Leslie T. Parovi Philippines, 17. rujna 2014.
Great Junior Suite Room!!!

location, service, comfort
9,7
I was very happy having stayed at the Junior Suite. The bed and pillows are really comfortable. Very spacious and has practically everything i need. I will definitely stay here again next time. The staff are very polite and service is good, considering that this hotel is only rated 3 stars. I believe they should have an additional star, in fairness.
David C. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. rujna 2014.
A pleaseing stay in Cebu and really great for shop

Very pleasant staff always polite and a nice pool at seventh floor nice to relax
9
My stay was very pleasant and I would definatly go again canot say enough about the very friendly staff to go all that way and be confronted with very friendly staff wow good job quest hotel
David M. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. rujna 2014.
Nice Staff - Clean Hotel - Horrible Internet Speed

Location to Ayala Mall - Clean - Nice Staff
7,7
The best feature of the Quest is the Location. It is across the street from Ayala Mall. This is key, because it's about a 4 minute walk. However, there is a bunch of construction going on around the hotel, so it's loud outside. The BIGGEST problem of the Quest is the POOR internet speed. It's horrible. If you are a business man and you want to access the internet, then forget about it. I could not Sign On to Skype. I could not access my Google Docs. I could not reliable surf American websites (ESPN, Banks, etc.). The Internet Speed is terrible !!! The only other bothersome issue was the small bathroom. It is extremely small for an American. I kept knocking my elbows on things. Due to the problems with the Internet, I can only rate this hotel a 7. I can't give it the average, which is about 8.5.
Eliot D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 15. rujna 2014.
Nice Hotel

Nice Room, Service and Location
9
We had a wonderful stay, the only downside was hotel poor wifi signal and my portable wifi pick up signal wasn´t good either which may have been due to the location of my room and being a tall building.In overall though it was a nice stay and I would come back again.
David M. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. rujna 2014.
Good Location - Poor Internet

Location - Polite Staff - New Hotel
7,7
The best feature of the Quest is the Location. It is across the street from Ayala Mall. This is key, because it's about a 4 minute walk. However, there is a bunch of construction going on around the hotel, so it's loud outside. The BIGGEST problem of the Quest is the POOR internet speed. It's horrible. If you are a business man and you want to access the internet, then forget about it. I could not Sign On to Skype. I could not access my Google Docs. I could not reliable surf American websites (ESPN, Banks, etc.). The Internet Speed is terrible !!! The only other bothersome issue was the small bathroom. It is extremely small for an American. I kept knocking my elbows on things. Due to the problems with the Internet, I can only rate this hotel a 7. I can't give it the average, which is about 8.5.
Robert P. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. rujna 2014.
Great staff.

location, service, pool
8
Mark W. Parovi Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
good standard hotel

close to malls, food and transport
8
This was a standard hotel, nothing to special, sure it was clean and room size was okay...there are a lot of floors so lift time can be a time waste..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PogledQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - UlazQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Posao CentarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06