ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pogled Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ulaz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Posao Centar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvorana Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvorana Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Posao Centar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 427
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 4646recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (4646)
Razvrstati po:
Bradley R. Parovi United States of America, 4. svibnja 2015.
Professionally-run big hotel

Strong wifi, comfortable rooms, modern facilities
9
Great hotel, Cebu not recommended as a vacation destination. Real beaches are an hour or more out of town.
John C. Solo putnici Philippines, 2. svibnja 2015.
A-Mazing!

cool clean comfy
10
Quest hotel is my new favorite hotel in Cebu city.
Raul L. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. svibnja 2015.
Quest hotel should be rated a 4 star hotel.

Location is good. Staff are attentive and respectfull to the guest. Keep up the good work.
9,3
Great, I feel very comfortable staying in this hotel. For sure I will come back.
John M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 1. svibnja 2015.
quest hotel

service and good staff excellent location
8,7
We some problems we spoke to the duty manage and every thing was sorted out and our room very quickly was up graded due to water dripping on our bed from the air con unit. I have to thank John on the front desk for his personal service he is a great asset always helpful highly recommended I be staying again we also extended 2 times the pool was great on the hot days.Swim up bar a great way to cool off with cold beer while sitting in the bar stools in the water. Over all I rate this Hotel be 4 star only thing lacking entertainment a 2 or 3 piece band with layback from 80/90s in the ground floor dine area would g8ve it a 4+ star rating.Thanks Quest Hotel for nice stay.
Louis B. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. travnja 2015.
A good 4-Star Hotel

Buffet, service, fitness room
7,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The service is above average for the Philippines. The food is also above par. I particularly enjoyed the fitness room and pool.
Jahzeel F. Grupe Philippines, 29. travnja 2015.
EXCELLENT

Friendly Staff; Wise Location; Worth every penny
10
Overall excellent!
Alma K. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. travnja 2015.
Good

No comment good
8,3
Fine
Christopher L. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 28. travnja 2015.
Not Great

Restaurant staff, concierge, drivers
6,7
The room was not clean (food on the floor) and the plumbing was all hot water. I changed rooms because the air conditioner stopped working, and I had to wait until the maintenance man told the front desk I was telling the truth, before allowing me to change rooms. (A long process) The front desk staff was very pretty and sweet, but less than helpful to a business traveler. Service from the front desk rated a -2 in my book.
Robert A. Parovi United States of America, 27. travnja 2015.
Decent Hotel

Buffet
7,7
Extremely unprofessional at the buffet. The staff moved several large orange sofas in the buffet area while customers were eating. I was shocked. They could not wait until the buffet was closed? Front desk demanded the IDs of my family members (we booked 3 rooms). I was livid. They did not require their IDs when we stayed on April 11, 2015. I booked and paid so I could not believe they demanded my family members' IDs, including my daughter. Staff said it was policy but wasn't policy on April 11. Plus, the staff failed to explain the reason why they needed the IDs of my family members. We had a great experience on April 11. We had a not so good experience on April 26.
Lerma C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 27. travnja 2015.
clean & comfy

rooms are clean & comfy. staff are courteous. the wifi connection is excellent
9,3
It was great. I will surely book on Quest hotel the next time we're in Cebu

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PogledQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - UlazQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Posao CentarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Posao CentarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ApartmanQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Posao CentarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A05