ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pogled Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ulaz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Posao Centar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvorana Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvorana
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 427
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 3761recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (3761)
Razvrstati po:
Mark J. Grupe Philippines, 13. rujna 2014.
Awesome!

I love how prompt the employees are. Very clean and really ideal for travel check-ins.
8,7
It was great! Although the breakfast buffet seems pricy considering the food selection Quest has. The overall experience was great!
Paul J. Parovi United States of America, 12. rujna 2014.
Great for the money

Clean, secure, location
10
It was a nice stay and the staff is great. Room was clean and quiet. Food was great from the buffet.
Yonghua T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. rujna 2014.
Great location and attentive staff

Location location location
8,7
Great! It was very convenient and staff was attentive. Problem is I had a leaking pipe in toilet. Just too busy to get someone to attend
Baban R. Poslovni putnici India, 12. rujna 2014.
value for money,neat & clean,centrally located

neat & clean. good breakfast.
10
Value for money .Comfortable.
Roland H. Parovi Luxembourg, 11. rujna 2014.
A very nice stay in Quest

Near Ayala Mall , Buffets , Good Bed
9
This time we been there for 1 night only . Our stay was good as always but this time we faced a problem with the internet who did not work at al on the 14 floor . But for a night that was not so important for us as long the room is Ok . we will be back again end of the month and hopefully then the internet will work again :)
Emmanuel B. Parovi United States of America, 10. rujna 2014.
awesome experience

clean rooms, polite staff and awesome housekeeping
10
It was an awesome.experience. will definitely come back
Eduardo D. Parovi United States of America, 9. rujna 2014.
Good hotel

Service.
8,7
Good hotel, if its discounted like what we got, then its a good deal. Good location near ayala center
Eliot D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 9. rujna 2014.
Nice Hotel

Location - Confortable and Clean Room
7
The hotel has a good location near shopping centres. I booked a Premier Deluxe Room but the one I was offered was noisy as it overlooked the main street and also there was work going on outside. I asked to be moved and was told there was no availability and that all Premier De Luxe go as high as 7th floor although the hotel has 25 floors. I ordered room service, grilled chicken but unfortunately it wasn´t cooked properly and the meat was raw. I complained but was never offered a replacement or a refund. Definetely not recommend Room Service. Overall is a nice Hotel with good location but I wouldn´t pay for a Premier Deluxe again, I might as well have a standard room in a higher floor with a better view a less noisy.
David M. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. rujna 2014.
Parts are Good / Parts are Bad

Next to Ayala Mall - New - Nice Staff
7,7
The Quest is a couple of years old. (I actually watched it get built, while I was living in Cebu.) The best thing about the Quest is that it's next to Ayala Mall. It take less than 5 minutes to walk to the mall. Since it's new, the hotel feels clean. However, there are a couple of drawbacks. The biggest drawback is the SLOW internet connection. It's painfully slow. There were so many people that had Smart Phones, that it dragged on the internet system. The hotel needs to beef up the Bandwidth. If you are a business man and you expect a decent internet connection, then forget about it !!! The other problem was a very small bathroom. The bathroom might be fine for a small Filipino, but for a 6' 2" American, the bathroom was way too small. Very, very small. Quite frankly, it's unacceptably small, given that the hotel is new. The staff is nice. I would only give this hotel a rating of 7, instead of the average rating that it receives.
Gerald F. Parovi Canada, 9. rujna 2014.
Very good hotel

ambience, staff, food
9
Our stay at the Quest Hotel was one of the best we have had in a long time. Once we entered the lobby the ambience, decore and friendly competent staff made us feel very welcome.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PogledQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - UlazQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Posao CentarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3C04