ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pogled Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ulaz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Posao Centar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvorana Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvorana Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 427
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 4049recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (4049)
Razvrstati po:
Shwe H. Parovi United States of America, 25. studenog 2014.
Truley Outstanding

custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
10
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.
Peter F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 24. studenog 2014.
Highly recommended

Staff friendliness, service and food
8,7
Great stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Marie A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 24. studenog 2014.
Perfect

Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
9,3
Christine F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. studenog 2014.
Our Stay :)

The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
9,3
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Steven C. Parovi Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
Solid 4/5

Location, dining, staff performance
8,3
Here are my positives: 5 minutes walk to ayala mall, pool was decent, the dinner buffet at Puso restaurant was reasonably-priced and food was good, staff very friendly Areas of Improvement: Very, very slow internet connection
Todd E. Parovi Australia, 20. studenog 2014.
only one night stay but very much enjoyed

staff room and location
9
Would definitely stay at this hotel again
William T. Parovi United States of America, 19. studenog 2014.
Review of Quest hotel in Cebu

Cleanliness, location, price
7,3
Overall, my stay was good. Nice hotel. I will stay there again. The one thing that bothered me was the staff in the dining room. They are all fine young people. However, it comes across like their number one goal is to make sure no one gets a free breakfast. They stop you when you come in and you pay before you eat...Not good. They dont do that at the Marriott. Guests should to into the dining area, sit down, and eat. At the end of their meal the staff should deliver the bill and the guest will pay, or charge to their room. I did not like the way they do that at all in the dining room. The folks at the front desk are somewhat the same. It is not about following procedures. It is about serving customers. I think they should put a table and one more chair in the rooms. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, the staff is professional, and I enjoyed my stay there. I offer this as constructive feedback. They did a lot of things right too.
Haris R. Solo putnici Singapore, 18. studenog 2014.
Lovely stay

Everythin was good
9,3
No complains...all is up to standard...
Katrina S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. studenog 2014.
Awesome Staff

Awesome staff, location, good food
10
Cheryl T. Parovi Singapore, 16. studenog 2014.
Excellent Stay!

Location, value for money, ambience
9
No regrets choosing this hotel at Cebu City. Value for money and like the whole outlook of the hotel and convenience to Ayala Center. Definitely would come back again!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PogledQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - UlazQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Posao CentarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06