ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Bazen Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Pogled Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Ulaz Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Posao Centar Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvorana Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvorana Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 427
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 3948recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (3948)
Razvrstati po:
John A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. listopada 2014.
Quest hotel is a very nice hotel

accesible to many attraction, affordable, good service
8,7
Quest hotel & conference center is a very nice hotel , affordable, near many attractions
S G. Parovi Australia, 28. listopada 2014.
good service and security

servic, esecurity, breakfast, wifi
9
Good service. Security, as staff records taxi rego for client security etc.
Harry J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. listopada 2014.
Good Hotel

Location, affordability and cleanliness
9,3
Highly recommended
Advincula S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. listopada 2014.
Good option near Ayala Cebu

Location, Cleanliness and Security
8,7
In terms of cleanliness, location to do business in nearby Ayala Center and Security over other similar category, I can say that Quest Hotel has it. It is just a few meters away from the Ayala Center and there's canine to sniff the luggage of everyone entering the building. The security personnel are very consistent in checking the things of every guest coming in but without being rude. Fast and easy check in and my request for a twin bed was granted. My family's stay in the hotel was really a comfortable one.
Maria N. Parovi Philippines, 26. listopada 2014.
More than just a 3 star hotel

First is location - it's near Ayala Center. Second is comfort. we only stayed in a deluxe room but we got more than the Agoda price we paid for. Lastly, the staff. They are courteous and helpful.
9
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. We felt we stayed in a 4 star. However, minibar was empty and bed was a bit hard on the body. But overall rating is still very good!
Katherine R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. listopada 2014.
An extraordinary experience

value for money, staff friendliness and being accommodating, & overall ambiance
10
It was an extraordinary experience. Quest will be on top ofnour kist the next time we visit Cebu. Just a suggestion to widen breakfast selection.
Christopher C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. listopada 2014.
Terrific

friendliness, location, breakfast
9
Richielda C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. listopada 2014.
Quest

Accessability
9,3
Very good!
Mark K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 23. listopada 2014.
nice, clean, afffordable

cleanliness, service, price
7,7
I have stayed at this hotel before and appreciate the cleanliness and the price (however, the prices went up this visit and we almost decided to go elsewhere). The breakfast buffet seems to be a ok deal as long as its bought as a package with your stay. But we noticed this visit they cut out the nice cheeses they had displayed and only put out the cheap fake cheese that is so prevalent here in the Phil. We tried the lunch buffet this time and it was decent, but a little pricey at P500 per person. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Our kids loved that they have a kid pool for them to play in. Conveniently located across from Ayala mall. This is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel and we will probably visit again (unless the prices go up again).
Joanne M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. listopada 2014.
one of the best

convenient,affordable,clean
9,7
very relaxing..i love to go back and stay longer

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PogledQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - UlazQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Posao CentarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Restoran


AM-AGWEB-4C02