Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 5775recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (5775)
Razvrstati po:
Quoc H. Parovi Australia, 24. svibnja 2016.
5 star service! Seriously!
6,7
Three words: Amazing customer service! Everything from the security staff, to the buffet staff and frontline staff was absolutely amazing! I had such a great stay and we could really tell that each and every one of the staff care so much about their job and their customers. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and you now have a customer for life. Thank you!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sylvi S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 23. svibnja 2016.
Good people
6,7
The staff is very accomodating.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Youngsung K. Parovi South Korea, 21. svibnja 2016.
good
5,3
good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edward G. Parovi Australia, 21. svibnja 2016.
Good location
6,7
The hotel is opposite Ayala Mall for good shopping. The hotel can organise a range of tours and activities from this central location in Cebu
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma. V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 20. svibnja 2016.
Cebu convention
5,3
Travelled to cebu for a convention at a nearby hotel, and was accompanied by family and friends. Nice hotel, good location ( a little bit difficult to get a cab but you can walk to the nearby mall). Food selection for breakfast was okay. The staff were accommodating and very helpful. Had a pleasant stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nor R. Solo putnici Malaysia, 17. svibnja 2016.
Perfect Getaway
6,3
Location is great which is 5 minutes walking from Ayala Mall, the facilities are acceptable, breakfast spread are good and the staff are very attentive. Recommended!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mae A. Parovi Philippines, 17. svibnja 2016.
Pleasant stay
5,3
Pleasant stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christine A. Parovi Philippines, 16. svibnja 2016.
Good Location, Clean & Fragrant Room & linens, Ver
6
The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos, From Hotel to Airport is 200-220 pesos depending on traffice. Staff of the hotel are accomodating and friendly, shower is good, only there are lesser cable channels and hotel food is a bit expensive, however, there are a lot of eating places nearby, mall eating place however closes 9pm on weekdays and 10pm on weekends
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roy T. Parovi Philippines, 16. svibnja 2016.
One of the best hotel in cebu city
6
We were able to avail the best value in agoda! Spacious rooms and big parking area. Hope they have refrigerator, what they have is a chiller! Hope they include free breakfast! But overall, it is a decent hotel!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Albert B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 15. svibnja 2016.
Not for a family.
3
The moment I arrived I was treated as well as my wife, as if I was someone out to bed a woman. My wife was treated like a "lady of the night" and from the start, I regretted my choice of hotels. The hotel room as far to small and the pool was filled with single men and women. Not for a family. The breakfast buffet was exciting to look at but, the food was cold and unpleasant to view. I suggest to anyone.....if you are a couple or have family, not to stay there. However, if you are single and with someone you just met....then this is the hotel for you. Also, my hotel room CR leaked behind the toilet and bed felt as if the entire Philippine population slept on it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PogledQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Posao CentarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - ApartmanQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Posao CentarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Posao CentarQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - RestoranQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - BazenQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Hrana i pićeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02