Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 949 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 949recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema

Zahne C. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Nice place - a little noisy
The Quip was nice and clean with excellent staff - their level of service was fabulous. It was, however, quite noisy during the night, with guests slamming doors and stomping around (and I'm hearing impaired and still heard it, it was super noisy for my hubby). Not the fault of the establishment at all (I'm guessing it was some inebriated guests) though perhaps some extra soundproofing could be considered.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016

Jongkon K. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Great Location Retro Decoration
I love the location. It's very easy to walk around. Many interesting points are in a walking distance. The retro decoration will bring you back to the time when you were young. The room is okay, but quite normal compared to the price. There is some smell in bathroom. Not so nice to have this kind of smell. Overall is okay if you want to find a chic place to stay and walk around the downtown of Phuket.
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2016

Witsanu W. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Good!
The room is convenient. close to down town but there are a few plugs. no parking.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2016

maythinee K. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Good
Everything is good
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2016

LIEW C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
location,unique design & nice ambience
There are many cafes along the Thalang Rd & few other local food restaurants eg Wilai & Mi Ton Poe nearby as recommended by bloggers. Very convenient if you are looking for place for massage too. Hotel is more suitable for younger people as there is no lift in the whole 5-storey building.Besides, there is no separate shower & no writing desk in the room we stayed. The washroom got wet each time after shower.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2016

Chloe L. od Vijetnam
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good place to stay in Phuket Town
My second time staying at Quip. Everything's as good as the first time. They had a new rooftop bar but didn't get to go. Would be my first choice when visiting Phuket Town.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2016

Carla D. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Noisy!
The room was brilliant - very quirky! Couldn't mock the cleanliness - the room was spotless. Our room was however the first room over the main lobby/entrance and it was VERY noisy!! Sounded like people were in the room with you!
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2016

Peeraya W. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good room, good location and good staff. I like it!!
overall is good
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2016

Vida K. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Unworthy
Room floor is full of dust. My 4 people room is on the 4th floor which is located under restaurant's kitchen. We heard water-waste running over our head pretty loud since the waste pipe just right above over bed and it's an expose ceiling like other loft style.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2016

Emilee B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
One Convenient Night
We only spent one night here and it was probably deserving of two. We wanted to be close to the boats to get to Phi Phi in the morning so we decided upon Phuket Town. The hotel is perfect for the purpose and in a great, convenient location with very helpful staff. They were so knowledgeable and helpful that we booked our boat transfer directly with them. The hotel is very unique and the rooms are basic and clean with great a/c. The value for what we paid was great...and it included a light breakfast with toast, fruit, cereal and coffee. There is more to see in Phuket Town than you would think and in the end we would have liked to stay a bit longer than our 15 or so hours. 36-48 would have been great :-) There is a night market (food only) nearby that had great food and many locals. Shopping nearby but it had closed by the time we got there and many quaint/quirky bars and restaurants.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016