Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Quip Design Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Quip Bed & Breakfast
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela
Područje Phuket Town Broj soba: 33
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 719recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (719)
Razvrstati po:
Supaporn P. Solo putnici Thailand, 1. lipnja 2015.
The Best Hotel on the Budget!

Location, Design, Many Options
9
I do love this hotel!!!! I came here alone and first time to travelling in Phuket. It's very comfortable and chilling hotel. It makes me feel i'm living at my own home. I love the Lobby and cafe's decoration so much. It's like a Retro style. The room is very clean. Everything is great for me. Moreover, I have a gift voucher for one cocktail drinking at the sky bar. So, i use it and it's gooood taste of food and drinking; romantic view; chilling. Although, i came here alone but all of them make me happy! I'll be back again. Haha
Peeranat B. Grupe Thailand, 13. svibnja 2015.
Fine hotel

Acconmondation, location, and the rooms' design
9,3
It was located at a very perfect location making very convenience to travel somewhere else. The place was well designed and we had a great stay at this place
Stacia A. Parovi Indonesia, 9. svibnja 2015.
Staff nice but be careful

interior. outdoor bar. big room
7
Hotel interior was nice, the first time we enter the room, it smells not good but they can help you deodorizing the room. Hotel staff will seem pretty helpful but be careful since they will suggest you to bad restaurant ( we were suggested with empty restaurant which were so pricey)
Kwanchai S. Parovi Thailand, 27. travnja 2015.
noisy from people walking and closing doors.

welcome treatment
8
Requested high floor and privacy but received a room on second floor close to the lobby, no explanation from staff why we did not get what have requested on special attention. The major problem is the room door was not support at all regarding the noisy at the corridor while people walking throgh my room, open and close the doors of another rooms affected a lot with noisy and waked up several times while having a big gaps underneath the door, every room doors...Terrible.
Gustavo B. Parovi United States of America, 20. travnja 2015.
Cold staff...

Design, location, room
6,3
I liked the place a lot at first glance. It is very modern looking and feels nice in the lobby and the room. The staff was very cold and didn't greet people like at other Thai places I visited. The girls who worked there acted like snobby high-school girls who think they are too good for you! I also didn't like that while everything feels new the faucets in the bathroom seemed to be falling apart... obviously poor quality.
Tapanat K. Parovi Thailand, 18. travnja 2015.
good price and clean but it's small room

1. phuket town 2 not so far from the airport 3 nice staff
6,7
Faye M. Grupe United Kingdom, 17. travnja 2015.
Great decor

Decor, staff, location
9
Right near the trick eye museum and old town. Great decor and quotes on the wall. Good t orange juice on arrival and they lovely staff checked us in early and carried my bag to the room.
Siriporn H. Grupe Thailand, 6. travnja 2015.
Good location,good staff

Clean,chic and chill.
8,7
Good location,easy to walk to old town and around. Clean ,comfortable room. There is a chic and cool restaurant at first floor and a bar at the fifth floor,a roof top of the building.
Siriporn H. Grupe Thailand, 6. travnja 2015.
Good hotel

Cleans, chill bar and chic room.
9
Good location,easy to walk to old town and around. Clean ,comfortable room. There is a chic and cool restaurant at first floor and a bar at the fifth floor,a roof top of the building. On Sunday night there is a walking street on Talang road,that five minutes walk to.
Jie L. Solo putnici China, 3. travnja 2015.
Cozy place to stay

Nice decoration, good service
8,3
The quip is very cozy place, not far from old town, but maybe not all the taxi driver knows. No elevator, might be a problem for elder people. Decoration is really amazing, I love it so much. Breakfast was not many choice, compare to 3 star hotel. But the stuff are really helpful and smiling. Room is big simple and clean. Good price ratio hotel, will recommend to my friends!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Quip Design Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafićQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafićQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafićQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafićQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafićQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafićQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafićQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafićQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafićQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafićQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03