ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcija Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Plaža Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Vrt Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Plaža Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 405recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (405)
Razvrstati po:
Amjad A. Grupe Hong Kong, 22. studenog 2014.
Nice stay at the hotel

Value for money, close to the dive spot, helpful staff
9
Nick D. Parovi United States of America, 13. studenog 2014.
Great place great diving

location, cozy rooms, staff , from reception to kitchen to the dive shop very very good
8,7
Room was great. Location next to beach was great. Nice pool, good dive shop. And very quiet no chickens or loud bikes passing by all night. One of the best stays I have had in the Philippenes.
James C. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. studenog 2014.
clean, quiet, comfortable

clean, quiet, comfortable
6
clean, quiet, comfortable simple rooms, nothing fancy, but good location near beach. Tasty home made bread, nice little pool area, friendly staff, good dive shop on site.
Rasid A. Parovi Singapore, 5. studenog 2014.
Dive away

Staff, house reef, quiet
8,3
Please look at my earlier review.
Rasid A. Parovi Singapore, 2. studenog 2014.
Divers' retreat

Cheap, clean, good staff
8,7
First of all, I must stress that this resort, and the surrounding area, really caters to divers or at the least snorkellers. If you don't fancy the underwater world and need 4-star accommodations, this is not the place for you. That said, for its location and room quality, Quo Vadis is value for money. It is a little out of the way from the more crowded part of Panagsama (a short 10-min stroll away), but that means that it is a little cheaper than others in the more crowded area. We stayed at Bungalow 1 and Premier Suite, so those are more expensive but have a view of the sea. You can get wifi from B1, but not from PS. The view from PS is superb - 180-degree of the sea almost unobstructed. The mattress in PS is much more comfortable and PS is slightly more spacious. The staff is superb. They are friendly and quite willing to help you with anything (especially if you're nice). Special mention to their drivers Nilo and Lloyd, and the recep Malmal who helped us a lot! We took a scuba diving course and our instructor, Barbora, is out of this world! She's fun, knowledgeable, passionate and patient! Thanks Barb!
Lau K. Parovi Malaysia, 1. studenog 2014.
Seaview Room

Food, Clean, Seaview
9
It's a nice place for diving, snorkeling and relax. You can renting a motorbike just 2 min walking distance to go out the market, It is not possible to walk go out the town as location of this hotel is near the beach. There have only few restaurant around the hotel but It is a relax places for tourist if you have own transportation.
Keith F. Parovi United States of America, 29. listopada 2014.
Quo Vadis Dive Resort
4
The room I booked was advertised as "pool view," but what we were told we'd get once we arrived was in fact facing a street with a lot of local noise from taxi drivers and hotel staff punching out at the end of their shift. When I raised this with the front-desk, she was super-nasty, insisting that there was indeed a view of the pool from that room, and simply ignoring the fact that the photos on Agoda, which the hotel provides, are misleading, in that they make it look like the room is directly adjacent to the pool. I would never go to this place again. They give you two thin, measly towels, and not even any complimentary water. The bed is hard. A worker in the dive shop told us that the reef at White Sand Beach was badly damaged by the Bohol earthquake. This, we later learned, was not true. He was just trying to get us to spend our money at his joint.
Peter M. Grupe Australia, 29. listopada 2014.
Two nights with family and friends

The location is great for Moalboal, it is quite comfortable with aircon and good bathrooms with decent hot water and has a good dive shop.
7,7
The resort is nice and relaxed and good for the price. The rooms are simple and neat but have good aircon and hot water. The in house cafe serves simple food but the price and quality is good. There are many nearby restaurants and bars so the location is good as everything is an easy walk. For Moalboal it is one of the better resorts for the price.
Sandi S. Parovi Philippines, 26. listopada 2014.
i need to give to credit for their cleanliness. ro

cleanliness, view,beach
8,3
You get what u payed for. Room is very clean. Enjoyed snorkeling at the beach.
Joel C. Parovi Australia, 25. listopada 2014.
Great place to stay

Great staff, pool bar very enticing and easy access to snorkeling right in front of the resort
8,3
We had a really nice time and enjoyed the snorkeling. No beach and the nightlife is pretty quiet but the "Chili bar" is just a short walk and a great place to grab a beer on the water to watch the sunset

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PlažaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - VrtQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PlažaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - KupaonicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TrgovineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TrgovineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TrgovineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B03