Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kupaonica Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Trgovine Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcija Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Trgovine Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Trgovine Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcija Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 25

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 470recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (470)
Razvrstati po:
Crisanto B. Grupe Philippines, 10. svibnja 2015.
Nice stay at this resort

Nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, fantastic view of the sea
7,3
Crisanto B. Grupe Philippines, 10. svibnja 2015.
nice stay at this resort

nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, great view of the sea
7,3
Emma K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 10. svibnja 2015.
Lovely little dive resort

Dive shop, location and views of the sea, relaxation
8,3
We loved it here! We are backpackers so it was over our budget and we only stayed for 1 night but we came back everyday to use the pool and go diving! Our room was fully Booked so we were upgraded for free to a bungalow with sea views, air con, a tv and a minibar! It was a little piece of luxury for us for one night!
Paul F. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. svibnja 2015.
Nice little place and worth the price.

Good staff, good rooms, good scuba.
10
Very nice place to stay and for a great price.
Guy S. Parovi Canada, 8. svibnja 2015.
very convenient

location, dive shop, nice bungalow
8,7
Great
Erik J. Parovi Sweden, 4. svibnja 2015.
Fabulous Stay on the Beach

Location, Staff, Food
10
Our room was quite comfortable for the price paid. This is not a luxury resort, so we were fine with the 3-inch mattresses. Everything was clean and tidy, which is the important part for us. The food service was amazing. We had several meals there, and everything was really tasty. My favorite was the Arista Burger (Arista is the name of their restaurant). The staff was incredible as well. Everyone had a ready smile and willingness to help. The dive shop is well-run and fun, with dives to a nearby island, a sardine run, etc. Make sure you bring water shoes and check the tide tables. At low tide, you have to be careful not to step on corals and rocks on your way to the water. At high tide, you can swim to the steps that lead down from the resort. There is no beach per say - just a rocky shore line. It is great for snorkeling and scuba but not for sunbathing or sand castles. Beware the tiny jelly fish in this area near the shore. They are hard to see so it is easy to get stung. Wearing protective gear is advised for that reason. The views are amazing, and the location right on the water means dining in view of the sea for all your meals. Bring cash to save the 4.8% credit card surcharge.
Meneleo M. Parovi United States of America, 22. travnja 2015.
relaxing place

I like the closeness to beach, clean hotel, and good food.
7,7
The stay was very relaxing due to the vicinity of the beach which makes it tranquil. At night the ambiance was really nice where you can have a drink or two to relax you even more.
Kyle W. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. travnja 2015.
Not bad for a weekend break

view,pool,price
7
For the price of the rooms we had a pleasant stay here. The room we had came with 2 fans which sufficed for our stay. There was a kettle, mini safe, wardrobe and towels provided. Water bottles are available in the room but at a surcharge. The bathroom was okay and the shower did have warm water which was a bonus. There is a pool (which closes at 8pm) and wonderful views of the sea. Unfortunately we dined at the Arista restaurant on our last evening and waited over 1 hour for our food. The restaurant wasn't even busy but the staff were very uncoordinated. We were even missing parts of our meal but gave up after the mains came out. I'd suggest walking down the road and eating at Lantaw restaurant instead.
Deborah H. Parovi United States of America, 12. travnja 2015.
They never seem to disappoint

Location, Staff and price
9
Always a great time when staying here. Walk inning distance to many restaurants, bars and mini stores. Relax by the pool, dive and wind down. Doesn't have a sandy beach but the view is wonderful
Teodosio A. Grupe Philippines, 11. travnja 2015.
Overnight dive trip

Location, affordAble, dive shop in front of bungalow
7,3
Room was big and spacious with one double and one single bed. A thicker more comfortable matress would be mire appropriate. The soap provided qas so thin it can only last for one bath.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C07