ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Kupaonica Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Trgovine Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcija Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Trgovine Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Trgovine Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcija Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 443recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (443)
Razvrstati po:
Tanja M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Slovenia, 22. ožujka 2015.
nice bungalow

staff
8
Nice place but wifi is really bad
Abigail H. Parovi Australia, 11. ožujka 2015.
Great location, lovely sunset

Sunsets, pool
6,7
Generally a great time. Resort could do with a bit of renovation as it is old and tired. Pool area was not kept clean by staff, overflowing ashtrays and drink glasses left. But would say we had a great time, slept well, room clean and location by ocean was excellent.
Shui M. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. veljače 2015.
Recommended

good dive center, helpful staff, comfortable environment
8
clean room, hot shower, safety box, walk some minutes have a restaurant and store
Richard N. Parovi Thailand, 21. veljače 2015.
Great stay, comfortable, clean and well serviced

Best place to stay in moalboal, pool and dive shop
9,3
Larry T. Grupe Singapore, 9. veljače 2015.
Good beach location, not so perfect staff

Location, view, ambience
8
Nice location which is really far away from the city. A great getaway directly at the beach with a PADI dive center within. Resort staff is able to arrange for transport to and from Mactan airport for PHP2900. However, we requested to make slight detours to visit a few places which were on the way while making the transport reservation a night before. The next day when we were departing, we were shocked to have to add in extra PHP500 for the detour as it "deviates a lot" from the route to airport. Communication from their night to day shift staff could have been better as we were told there will be no extra charges.
Larry R. Parovi United States of America, 25. siječnja 2015.
Great place for snorleling

The location on the beach. The snorkeling from the beach. The tranportation from the airport in Cebu City.We
6,7
We enjoyed our stay. The only problem was that the extended range wifi (pool) did not work. You had to stand near reception to connect.
Anthony P. Grupe Canada, 20. siječnja 2015.
Enjoyable 7 days

This is a well run dive resort where everything seemed to work. If course the staff were great, rooms cleaned everyday. The price was good value. We were a group of three with three bungalows.
9
Marco L. Parovi Switzerland, 20. siječnja 2015.
good for scuba diving

good price, rooms are ok, diveshop
8
the rooms are ok, big enough, comfortable and clean: good value for money! Friendly stuff, the restaurant is ok, and the dive shop is within the resort.
Colin L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. siječnja 2015.
review

Staff frendly, good service, helpful
8
Elaine L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 11. siječnja 2015.
Clean Room for Divers

Nice and Helpful Staffs, Easy to access to bars and restaurant, Good Dive Shop
7,7
Clean room with air-con and hot shower, but water pressure from shower a bit weak. The teapot for boiling water is a bit dirty, suggest to buy bottle water from mini-mart nearby. The restaurant is not that tasty and only opens at 7:30am, only 5 mins walk to other bars and restaurants with various of choices. Dive shop is only few steps from rooms, with a big area for shower and cleaning the equipments. Driver and Staffs (reception and dive shop) are nice and helpful. A safe place with security guards.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - KupaonicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TrgovineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TrgovineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TrgovineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - UlazQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3C05