ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcija Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcija Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Plaža Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Vrt Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Plaža
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 386recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (386)
Razvrstati po:
Mario A. Parovi United States of America, 14. listopada 2014.
Good but under construction.

Location and room.
5,7
The room was spacious, comfortable and clean with a little terrace. The WiFi was spotty, sometimes good sometimes bad. The breakfast was good. They had the restaurant under construction which is next to the pool we could see the workers watching the girls in swimming suit and behind the bungalows you could hear the noise of the machines cutting the wood. They should trim the trees so we can see the sunset.
Fadilah M. Grupe Malaysia, 13. listopada 2014.
nice view. near beach

snorkelling at house reef, very nice view, and value for money
7,7
we travel in group of 9. we really enjoy staying here. very near to thr beach. Can go snorkelling at house reef and kudos to our Dive Master Dho Dho for being an awesome DM. thanks!
David U. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. listopada 2014.
On the beach, literally

Location service and value
8,7
Quo Vadis is an exceptional value for the money. One caution: don't book the Premium Suite during high winds. Those waves at high tide will be crashing on your bedroom walls! However, the rooms are big and clean. The staff is great and diving is amazing. I prefer Quo Vadis to the higher priced options of Magic Island or Turtle Bay. They all dive the same spots but Quo Vadis is a short walk to the restaurants of Panagsama Beach whereas those other "resorts" are a motorbike away.
Lajwanti S. Parovi Australia, 11. listopada 2014.
Great location

View from verandah, snorkelling, peaceful
7
Great value for money. Stayed in a room looking out to sea. Clean room, hot water, nice pool, but hard bed. Didn't dive, but my husband did lots of snorkelling. He loved it. Had hamburger and chips for lunch, didn't like it at all. So, went to 1 of many other restaurants nearby for meals. Bought a 6 lt bottle of water, and had it refilled at a nearby water filtration station every 1-2 days for 8 PHP a fill- much better for the environment than lots of small bottles of water. The resort did not provide free water for us, as we did not scuba dive. Apparently divers get access to a water dispenser at the office. Ended up staying for a week.
Miron M. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. rujna 2014.
Quo Vadis

location, affordability, staff
6,7
It was good. This is my 2nd time there. It is an ok place to stay.
Hiu C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 11. rujna 2014.
Nice diving resort at MoalBoal

DM performance, Room cleanness, Resort facilities
7
The staff in Quo Vadis are very nice, especially the DM inside. All diving equipments are good condition. The resort is very close to the beach (i.e. near the diving site). Sardine storm is very attactive. Will choose Quo Vidas again next time.
Yukimasa U. Solo putnici Japan, 9. rujna 2014.
Good enough for budget travelers

Swimming pool, location, restaurant
6
Mihail S. Parovi Bulgaria, 8. rujna 2014.
Nice place to stay

Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere
7,7
Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere. Food at the restaurant is expensive. Water in the room is 4 times more expensive than the mini market located 50m from the resort.
Hyeongjin J. Grupe South Korea, 8. rujna 2014.
Peaceful resort

Calm, Independent, easy access to the beach
7
We've stayed for three nights at Seaview Delux. Generally, I liked the resort. From the several comments about the staff, I was little bit difensive against the staff. However, i found out that I didn't have to concern about the staff, they were kind enough to stay. I might go there again, if I visit Moalboal again. You should know onething that you should walk more than 5minutes to find other pubs or bars.
Hojin K. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 6. rujna 2014.
best for snokeling/diving

staff/swimming pool/location
7,3
our family is 5 members, and had a reservation for bangalo5,6..I think it;s very good solution. we enjoyed skin, snorkeling, but It's very expensive boat fee(about 350 peso..).But Fortunitly, nearest scuba shop fee is very good(adult 200. kid 0). we met the turtle in the front of resort, and another region(by boat)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PlažaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - VrtQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PlažaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - KupaonicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TrgovineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TrgovineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TrgovineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B04