ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcija Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recepcija Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Plaža Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bazen Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Vrt Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Plaža
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 366recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (366)
Razvrstati po:
Cherryven A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Adequate

individual cottages, swimming pool on site
6
Was only booked for 1 night but my room had no tv so did not stay look. Place is suitable for divers who wants to be near the sea..
Joel M. Solo putnici France, 7. kolovoza 2014.
a good place to stay

location, comfort, facilities
9
Quo vadis is a nice resort located in Panagsama beach (but there's not really a beach). It's a good place for divers. I've stayed in bungalow 2 during 4 nights and it was really good, the room worth the price i payed for (31,50 E per night). It's clean, comfortable, quiet. The room is big, the bathroom is good but the cabled TV is not in front of the bed but on the right, it's not so easy to watch it but it's not so important. The 5th night i've been transfered to the bungalow 4 wich is located near the entrance and it was very different, quite noisy late at night with people talking loud in the parking nearby and tricycle hanging around. Most of all the bed was terrible, the matress is so thin that you can feel hardly the wood of the native filipino bed. Fortunatly it's a two single bed room so i've put the other matress on the matress of my bed and it was ok like that. The bathroom was dirty and needed some maintenance. This room don't worth the price i payed for (38 E). The restaurant is very good and prices are like what you can get anywhere. The breakfast is cheap and good, only 99 P. The staff is great. You can also rent a motorcycle for only 300 P per day, and visit the mountains beetween Badian and Alegria wich is very beautiful. Overall i can say i had a pleasant stay there and i recommend this resort for the comfort and the diving facilities they propose. :-)
Cruz J. Solo putnici Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2014.
moalboal escape

peaceful clean good
6
fine
Stuart J. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. srpnja 2014.
A pleasant stay in the Garden View fan room!

Loxation is right by the beach; very clean & friendly; cheap promo breakfast.
8,3
We stayed in the Garden View fan room which was very clean, had a ceiling fan & stand-up fan, so wasn't too hot. The location was great & the staff efficient & friendly. No complaints at all about the room or resort. The only complaint were the extremely rude, abusive & dishonest tricycle drivers hanging around at the resort. However, we complained to the resort receptionist/secretary who was excellent & she listened to us & went with security & sorted the situation out immediately. I was very impressed! I would stay there again & would recommend it! They care about their guests.
Cresvic F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 29. lipnja 2014.
disappointing

breakfast, the restaurant staff,and the guard who was also the porter
4
The receptionist at the front desk was not very accommodating. We were made to feel that we were not welcome there. Considering that they claimed that the resort was fully booked, there was no 24 hour service at the front desk.For me that's dangerous especially since there are no phones in the rooms.We don't know who to call in an emergency, thank God we survived the night without one.There were ants in the bathroom floor and in the bed as we entered the room.
Cresvic F. Grupe United States of America, 29. lipnja 2014.
Poor customer service and discriminating

The staff at the restaurantThe guard who also acted as porter was very helpfulVery quiet
4,3
There were lots of ants in the bed as we entered the room. The front desk staff showed a bad attitude towards local patrons and more attentive to foreigners and appeared to look down on us who are Filipinos. She didnt realize we were all high ranking professionals.It's very sad to think that you get discriminated against by your own race. There are way better resorts in the area that give better service. Will never come back.
Li K. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. lipnja 2014.
A resort with a wonderful beach

The resort is located just at the beach front of a wonderful beach. Just downstair, you could enjoy snorkeling to a house reef. The room is ok and spacious enough.
8
If you love sun shine and clean beach with crystal clear water and if you want to snorkel with turtles swimming around a house reef, just book the resort and go for it. It won't let you down. Resort is not luxury but is tidy and spacious also not expensive. It is very relaxing.
Darryl C. Parovi Austria, 23. lipnja 2014.
simple and relaxing

being right on the ocean,quiet atmosphere.nice rooms
8
It was a relaxing place to stay right near the ocean with mellow staff and good food available.
Carol R. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. lipnja 2014.
great staff/ watch out for jellyfish

house reef, bar, staff
8,7
relaxing time, pretty nice house reef. BUT if you are going snorkeling two things....JELLYFISH, be sure and bring a layer of something to wear covering legs and arms, also you have to buy, not rent, the snorkel gear, not cheap. for sure take the day trip to see the whale sharks. Awesome bar, beautiful view.
Mark W. Parovi New Zealand, 18. lipnja 2014.
quiet location

pool - snorkeling - staff
8
booked a seaview room this visit - did not have a tv which my partner missed more than I - property requires some maintenance since last stayed - staff as before friendly and helpful

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort CebuQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PlažaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - VrtQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PlažaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - KupaonicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TrgovineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TrgovineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - TrgovineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B01