Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnosti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Kupaonica Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Trgovine Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/salon Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recepcija Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Trgovine Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Trgovine Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restoran Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnosti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Obližnje atrakcije Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restoran
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Obližnje atrakcije Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnosti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sadržaji Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnosti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Eksterijer hotela Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Eksterijer hotela Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Eksterijer hotela Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Okružje Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnosti Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržaji Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recepcija
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 25

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 541recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (541)
Razvrstati po:
Maria A. Parovi Philippines, 21. siječnja 2016.
3 days stay at Quo Vadis

Location, Sunset View, Beach
6
We were anxious at first, we were on the road for almost half the day, and the last thing we want is to have any problem/s going in the resort. Good thing the resort is well-known so we didn't have any issues going there. What we really liked in this place - view. The sunset's to die for! Room's clean and we were given the essentials upon checking in. They have also cleaned the room, fixed the bed and folded the blankets neatly when we were out. We didn't ask the staff to have our room cleaned but we love that they have the initiative to clean and fix the room of their guests. Also, we asked if there were any masseuse near the place and they have arranged us two masseuse for a massage by the beach! What we didn't like was the bathroom. It was clean, but there were still hair on the floor at the shower when we first walked in. There's no bidet at the toilet (Filipinos usually use this, tissue only will not work), the shower head's is unkempt, too. On the amenities side, we noticed - there were no open lights at the pool area at night. We think they should open them at least when there are people staying for safety reasons. When we checked out at 2am there were no attending staff at the reception area. There was a note about checking out on after hours so we left the keys at the guard instead. But we think that maybe at least one should be on stand by and not just rely on the guard. Also, we recommend they have a shuttle going in and out of the resort. When you are a tourist at that place they would charge you like triple the normal price. Tricycle drivers were just abusive! It would be easier as well, if they have a direct shuttle for hire for tourists who wants to go directly to the resort. All in all, the place is quiet and perfect! If you like to have a breather away from all the chaos from the city then this is the place but there were just some downside being a tourist there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas B. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. siječnja 2016.
Friendly staff. Great location. Loud rooster.

Location. Friendly staff. Faciltiies.
6,3
I booked the back bungalow. The facilities were beautiful. There's a lovely pool and restaurants overlooking the sea. Some of the best coral for snorkel is right off the property. And the staff were always friendly and saying hello. Unfortunately, I had some bad experiences that were a real put off. I arrived early (5 hours, due to my flight) and they held my bags. However, instead of being able to check-in a little early, I was kept waiting 45 minutes, after the check-in time. And, the basic room was still a bit messy, with empty soap wrappers scattered about the bathroom and an unusable water boiler. I mentioned this to reception and later they handed me a new soap package. That was all. That night, a rooster was crowing from midnight until the morning outside the bathroom window. I couldn't block it out; then a couple came back at 3AM and verbally and physically fought, against the room walls and in front for hours. The security guard never came by and there was no phone. I was too nervous to get involved. I've stayed in loads of hostels and accepted many things. But for a bit more money I should have been in my room on time and sleeping peacefully. I don't recommend the back budget bungalows by any means, as they said they have no control over that rooster.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 31. prosinca 2015.
We love the place, kids friendly.

Swimming pool, location and clean
8
We love it! We can stay again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sebastien V. Parovi France, 22. prosinca 2015.
Best in moalboal (if you have money)

Good location (not too far, not too close from moalboal resto-bars) spacious rooms, not too ols, bar & resto with beautifull seasight. Only problem is the noise coming from motorbike traffic.
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antonett A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 19. prosinca 2015.
Staff are very friendly

It is nice for the divers
8,3
Freindly staff, but they forgot to put the toiletries, shampoo and soap.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yui S. Grupe Japan, 17. prosinca 2015.
Good

Comfortable Great staff
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Garrod H. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. prosinca 2015.
Good Value Hotel and ideal for Divers

Pool, Dive Center, View from Restaurant
5,7
Pleasant stay, this is the 2nd time we have stayed here. There is a nice pool to relax by but not much else here unless you are into diving. Great dive centre will everything you need for some good diving. There is good snorkling from the sea front of the hotel but there is no beach. Rooms are clean and pleasant but our room had no TV. Internet is slow and inconsistent and was not available in the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert W. Parovi Australia, 5. prosinca 2015.
All o.k.

Diving shop, location, views
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Martyn M. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. studenog 2015.
Great dive resort,

Diving facilities and diving, staff behind bar, location of bungalow 1
7,3
Bungalow 1 was right at the side of the pool and had a view of the ocean and pescador island from the patio, all the staff at the dive centre were experienced and very efficient, watched many people being trained as open water and was very impressed with the quality of training given. The dive sites were excellent, would recommend any diver to go. The hotel is a short walk from all the bars and restaurants which means you are in a quieter location for relaxing and sleeping. All the staff at the resort were very helpful, only had breakfast once at the hotel, did not eat on an evening, there was better choices a short walk away. But all in all a great place to stay and dive, my wife is a non diver, and she enjoyed relaxing by the pool safely on her own whilst I was out diving most mornings.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dorianne C. Parovi Switzerland, 25. studenog 2015.
From the bed to the dive

close to the water, excellent dive center, swimming pool with view
8
We came for diving but felt so good in the resort that twice we skipped the afternoon dive to enjoy being around the swimming pool area.The divecenter is great. We had Seaview rooms, big, fridge with drinks, AC, hot water. And we had the number one, so we were the closest to the divecenter. Perfect for us. We definitely recommend this place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort MoalboalQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - KupaonicaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - TrgovineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - TrgovineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - TrgovineQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Obližnje atrakcijeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Obližnje atrakcijeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Eksterijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PogledQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BazenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PredvorjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PogledQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OkružjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PredvorjeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestoranQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/salonQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PogledQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržajiQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepcijaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interijer hotelaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04