ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salon R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salon R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salon R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centar R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centar R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazen R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazen R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centar R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 78
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2371recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (2371)
Razvrstati po:
Andrew M. Solo putnici Australia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Location A+. Walking distance to all attractions

location, swimming pool, friendly staff
8,3
Really enjoyed my recent stay at R Mar. Walking distance to all the main attractions of Patong Beach. Really great swimming pool for chilling out during the day. Friendly staff were super responsive for all requests.
Rimoun J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Jordan, 25. srpnja 2014.
Rimoun Jouzi Jordan

Location , staff performance , clean
8
It was great and safe to stay there , nice swimming pool and near to many things you want , beach working 5 mnt . Shopping mall 7 mnt , night life 5 mnt , msg one mnt
Teh S. Parovi Malaysia, 14. srpnja 2014.
relax and enjoy

friendly staff, nice enviroment and close to patong beach
9
excellent. will come back again
Kevin Y. Parovi Singapore, 12. srpnja 2014.
Feeling High During Low Season

The very approachable staff, the breakfast spread worth waking up for, and the quietness of the place.
9,7
This time round, we stayed during non-peak low season, which is a boon considering that there are more space on the streets to move around. We toured the local vicinity, and found Jungceylon Shopping Mall to be as accommodating as ever. Given that it is World Cup season, many establishments are themed accordingly. Plus, our hotel room TV offers the viewing of matches (live & replays), so it made for a special memorable occasion for us!
Joel R. Parovi Australia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Close to the action, yet quiet and relaxing!

Friendly staff, Central Location, Quiet resort.
8
R Mar is well located only 2-3 minutes walk from Bangla Road,Patong Beach and the Jungceylon Shopping centre. Although close to Bangla Rd, due to the location and way the hotel is set up you don't tend to hear the shenanigans that go on at night. The entrance to the hotel is off a lane from the main road, the lane is filled with other smaller hotels, massage parlours, laundry mats (much cheaper than hotel) and restaurants, in particular a restaurant called "Orange" which i found to be among the best i tried while in thailand. The hotel is a great place to stay with the only negatives i can give are, * the Pool closes at 7pm, usually this is the time when you've come back from a tour, had a feed and are looking to relax, with thailands heat what better way than in a pool right? * The hotel has frequent blackouts, most likely not the fault of the hotel itself but something to be aware of, the longest was only 4-5 minutes long but still irritating. * The breakfast is hit and miss, it is a very limited selection buffet, can be good or can be very average depending on what food is on offer. All in all good place, friendly staff, good price and location, would definitely stay again.
Tao K. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 5. srpnja 2014.
good location

good location,kind staff,clean
8,7
we have taken our 7 months daughter and it is a good hotel to family vaction. it is near the beach.and swimming pool is clean and beautiful. the staff are really kind.
Ai P. Parovi Malaysia, 30. lipnja 2014.
Absolute great stay

Strategic location, peace environment and clean room
9,7
Easy access to the Jungceylon shopping mall, famous Bangla road and Patong beach. You could reach the local famous restaurant within 5 mins walk. Even it is located near to those attraction, do not worry about the environment. You will have pleasant and peaceful stay. Very clean room. Was provided free minibar during my stay. Allowed to early check in on 12 noon.
David M. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. lipnja 2014.
Nice hotel but bad service

Location,location,location
6
The hotel itself is nice. My problem is with the concierge in the lobby who booked my VIP island all day tour. The pamphlet said 3500 tb and she discounted to 2,500. Well I know game in Thailand as I have been coming for thirteen years. I said look at the airport and street vendors they all discount for all day sped bod 50 or 60% with signs everywhere. She stated this tour is not the same. Those boats take over 40 people and lunch on boat you go to very nice restaurant on island on top of mountain. So we agree for VIP I would pay 2000 tb for premium quality. Well the van is full when they pick me up and we are packed in like sardines. The driver is driving extremely fast and slamming on breaks so much so that a child got motion sick and committed all over the van. We all sat in the vomit for 30 minutes. Then we get to boat and the boat has 45 people on it designed max of 30 people. So not enough room for everyone to sit down and those sitting are squished. Then we get to lunch at a very crappy dock side family style meal that no one ate including the Thais because the quality was so bad. Then we get to kayak included but can only do if you tip so not really included. So I return from ride from hell on van again and speak to the concierge. She said oh sorry sometimes they change and not tell us. I said to her everyone else on boat paid 1200 tb so refund me 800 tb at least since I was not given VIP tour promised. She said sorry can not refund. This is terrible service and I can not believe the hotel would allow such service.
Salina M. Parovi Singapore, 16. lipnja 2014.
Pleasant and enjoyable

Fast check in, close to shopping and spacious bedroom
8
Enjoyed the stay throughout as the staff were all very attentive.
Sok Y. Parovi Malaysia, 5. lipnja 2014.
No next time

Go beach need to walk small dirty road , not so near the bangla road
6,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - OkružjeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PredvorjeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07