Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salon R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salon R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salon R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centar R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centar R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazen R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazen R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centar R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 78
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2519recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (2519)
Razvrstati po:
Goran M. Parovi Serbian, 15. prosinca 2014.
dobra lokacija hotela, blizu plaže i dešavanja

lokacija hotela blizu plaže, centra i dešavanja na Patongu. Sobe su čiste i uredne, osoblje ljubazno
8
Vrlo prijatan i ugodan boravak u hotelu. hotel je na idealnoj lokaciji u Patongu, blizu je plaže i centra dešavanja. doručak je bio prilično oskudan i vrlo slab izbor, treba poboljšati ponudu za doručak.
Baoling C. Grupe Singapore, 26. svibnja 2015.
Perfect stay

The hotel was located conveniently at patong. Convenient to get food and drinks. Was well received by staff at any time. They were prompt at our requests. Nice stay and will stay again
9,7
Urs G. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 10. svibnja 2015.
Secure hotel close to everything but still very qu

hotel staff, secluded resort, quiet and peace
8
excellent breakfast variety, lovely large pool area, within walking distance to all shopping and beach, also has shuttle to beach, helpful staff
Yuzhang W. Parovi China, 28. travnja 2015.
Perfect Position

Good breakfast, Good location, Big Swimming pool
8,7
Pay attention to the motorcycle rentor-owner at the resort gateway. She would fine you while you return due to some stretch mark already there. She just wants you to pay her more. Another good recommendation - Puluang Massage is just a few meters away from the resort gate. So good! You are not going to miss it.
Abdullatif A. Grupe Bahrain, 19. travnja 2015.
great hotel

Location, staff, price
10
Room service was great and the staff member I dealt with was excellent, the hotel location was good,
Irene T. Parovi Malaysia, 14. travnja 2015.
Good

Best services,clean,
7,7
Good
Ahmad R. Grupe Singapore, 14. travnja 2015.
Location is abit far from bangla road.

Swimming pool, breakfast and nice rooms.
8,7
The hotel staff is friendly and nice to chat with, especially Wittawat from f&b team.
Peter C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2015.
Excellent location, excellent hotel

Location, room & pool area
8,3
This was my first time in Phuket & I will definitely be returning to the R Mar Resort & Spa. Location is perfect, sinuated in a cul-de-sac, but 2 minutes walk to the main road & 5 minutes to the beach, Deluxe rooms excellent size & very comfortable, yes there is a design flaw, when taking a shower the water goes all over the bathroom floor (but it isn't a problem).When checking in you get the choice of free WiFi or free mini-bar, breakfast selection is ample & tasty, pool are is excellent, huge pool, set in nice grounds (there is building work taking place close by) but the noise wasn't a problem for me. Staff are excellent & very friendly & attentive (added bonus was watching the English Premiership Football in your own room) excellent
Nikolaus H. Solo putnici Germany, 12. travnja 2015.
Nice hotel but construction sites all around

Pool, Location
7,7
I enjoyed the stay but was quite disturbed due to the 2 major construction sites in front (beach) and in the back ( pool area). Even the Short cut to walk to the beach in 5 minutes is closed as they build a new hotel. RMar offers beach transfers by car now which is very convenient. Beach lovers should know that no more sunchairs are available given new government rules. At some point Even umbrellas were banned.
Mohamad R. Solo putnici Australia, 23. veljače 2015.
Awesome Hotel

Service, location, facilities
10
Awesome

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - OkružjeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PredvorjeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06