ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salon R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salon R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salon R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centar R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centar R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazen R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazen R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centar R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 78
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2437recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (2437)
Razvrstati po:
Michael B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. listopada 2014.
R Mar Resort and Spa

Friendly staff, good location and value for money
8,7
I have stayed here many times before and the standard as always was very good
Jason D. Grupe Australia, 19. listopada 2014.
nice central location

Location, quiet, breakfast omelettes
8
Great location, not right on the beach but probably more secure, not that we had any issues. The pool is nice although quiet but we were out of season. Breakfast was pretty good, omelletes and chicken currie with fried rice plus all the usual suspects. WIFI a bit slow in the rooms but elsewhetre was pretty good.
Lee L. Parovi Malaysia, 12. listopada 2014.
Second times book at R-mar hotel.

clean room,good service,big swiming pool
9,7
this time i book for my friend and her girlfriend,they love so much R-mar. good service,clean room,big swiming pool,friendly staff.
Marie W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 12. listopada 2014.
4 days at the R Mar

Great and convienient position, Great pool, Great rooms
8,7
We were a family of 6 adults and 6 kids. The hotel was great and the staff looked after us. Its in such a great position that everyone was overjoyed that what ever they wanted to do it was all in close proximity. The pool is also very good.
Michael H. Parovi Singapore, 8. listopada 2014.
It's worth the buck

Location, Quietness, Comfort
9,7
Not bad honestly. i rent a vios for 4 days for only 3000baht. park the car at the resort easily, but entering the resort needs skills. The alley is small and if you not a good driver dont bother at all but for me....its worth it! I love the security at this resort too..felt saved staying there
Sugianto S. Parovi Indonesia, 7. listopada 2014.
Great hotel in pa ng

location, breakfast, and the hotel staff
9
this is my 2nd stay in R Mar resort, this time for our honeymoon trip. the place is still the same. What i meant the same, is the service is still very good, staffs are very friendly, hotel is good and clean, the breakfast almost as good as few years back, and the environment does not change a bit. I like this hotel, very near jungceylon and bangla road. Best location, and friendly hotel staff.
Gary S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. listopada 2014.
Very good hotel

Good location, Great pool,Nice rooms
9,7
Ricky C. Parovi Australia, 3. listopada 2014.
Reasonable hotel for everything

Room condition, location, price
7
Alim M. Parovi Indonesia, 30. rujna 2014.
very good palce near beach and town

very clean, and friendly staff, good value for money
7,3
Very nice hotel good location, good value
Cheryl C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. rujna 2014.
Great place, value for money

Location, comfortable room, free mini bar
9,3
Pleasant, good value for money, strategically located within walking distance to shopping street and the beach in Patong. There are two Thai/European restaurants just outside the hotel, that serve nice food, reasonable price. Quiet area, just behind the super busy Patong main street. Higly recommended for those travelling with young children. The hotel have a big adult pool and baby pool, very clean. However, breakfast spread was limited. Overall, we are happy with our stay in this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - OkružjeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PredvorjeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05