ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salon R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salon R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salon R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centar R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centar R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazen R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazen R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centar R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 78
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2505recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (2505)
Razvrstati po:
Goran M. Parovi Serbian, 15. prosinca 2014.
dobra lokacija hotela, blizu plaže i dešavanja

lokacija hotela blizu plaže, centra i dešavanja na Patongu. Sobe su čiste i uredne, osoblje ljubazno
8
Vrlo prijatan i ugodan boravak u hotelu. hotel je na idealnoj lokaciji u Patongu, blizu je plaže i centra dešavanja. doručak je bio prilično oskudan i vrlo slab izbor, treba poboljšati ponudu za doručak.
Ahmad R. Grupe Singapore, 14. travnja 2015.
Location is abit far from bangla road.

Swimming pool, breakfast and nice rooms.
8,7
The hotel staff is friendly and nice to chat with, especially Wittawat from f&b team.
Peter C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2015.
Excellent location, excellent hotel

Location, room & pool area
8,3
This was my first time in Phuket & I will definitely be returning to the R Mar Resort & Spa. Location is perfect, sinuated in a cul-de-sac, but 2 minutes walk to the main road & 5 minutes to the beach, Deluxe rooms excellent size & very comfortable, yes there is a design flaw, when taking a shower the water goes all over the bathroom floor (but it isn't a problem).When checking in you get the choice of free WiFi or free mini-bar, breakfast selection is ample & tasty, pool are is excellent, huge pool, set in nice grounds (there is building work taking place close by) but the noise wasn't a problem for me. Staff are excellent & very friendly & attentive (added bonus was watching the English Premiership Football in your own room) excellent
Nikolaus H. Solo putnici Germany, 12. travnja 2015.
Nice hotel but construction sites all around

Pool, Location
7,7
I enjoyed the stay but was quite disturbed due to the 2 major construction sites in front (beach) and in the back ( pool area). Even the Short cut to walk to the beach in 5 minutes is closed as they build a new hotel. RMar offers beach transfers by car now which is very convenient. Beach lovers should know that no more sunchairs are available given new government rules. At some point Even umbrellas were banned.
Mohamad R. Solo putnici Australia, 23. veljače 2015.
Awesome Hotel

Service, location, facilities
10
Awesome
Lefaye L. Parovi Singapore, 8. veljače 2015.
nil
5,3
need a massive renovation, especially bathroom.
Ms Z. Grupe Pakistan, 28. siječnja 2015.
we all enjoy our 6 nights stay. will stayagain

room comfort" swimming pool and locatio
8,3
Very good.
Mohammad Z. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. siječnja 2015.
Best solo trip ever

The location of the resort is indeed a plus point, very centralized. The ambience of the hotel is very quiet and relaxing. The wooden concept of the rooms makes it very homely and cosy.
9,7
The staff are very friendly, attentive and will recognize and greet you throughout your stay. They are very accomodating. I had a great time in the resort, thus I stayed in my room most of the time. The facilities and rooms are very clean and well-maintained. I would certainly come back and stay here again.
Samir A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 14. siječnja 2015.
A friendly quiet location

Staff performence,location and savety
8,7
very pleasant and when I visit patong beach I always stay in this resort.
Robert B. Grupe Australia, 6. siječnja 2015.
Would consider again

quiet and set aside from the hustle and bustle, decent food offerings, Joy at the activities desk.
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - OkružjeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/salonR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - BazenR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PredvorjeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa centarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05