ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salon Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa centar Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvorana Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salon Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hrana i piće
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hrana i piće Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salon Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sadržaji Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salon Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Sadržaji Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvorana
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 400
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 2860recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (2860)
Razvrstati po:
Charlyn M. Parovi Philippines, 18. travnja 2015.
good staff

location clean staff
9,3
Very good and lovely. I enjoyed together with My fiancee
Constatino F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. travnja 2015.
Lovely hotel

Nice pool, buffet lots variety and next to SM shops
9,7
I enjoyed my stayed. Pool is great for family with children. Breafast buffet was nice lots of variety. The hotel right next to SM shops. Negative aspect when housekeeper ask if the money I left on the table was a tip which I did not think was appropriate. Power point on the wall next bedside table is not secured.
Emily P. Grupe Australia, 15. travnja 2015.
Comfortable and good location

location, good customer service and over all comfort
8,3
It was excellent, can't fault it.
Rosmen R. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. travnja 2015.
staycation

comfortable beddings, staff, location
10
it was a comfortable stay, just don't have a chance to eat buffet breakfast because I book room only, it would be best if its include breakfast at affordable price too complete the staycation experience. all in all it was a happy experience..
Changsoo L. Solo putnici South Korea, 14. travnja 2015.
It's ok

Staff Kindness, Clean, enjoyable
8,7
It was ok. clean and kind staffs with smile. It was arranged well
Leah V. Parovi Philippines, 13. travnja 2015.
HOME...HOSPITALITY...EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Outstanding service,Accessibility,Consistency
9,3
RADISSON blu is like a family to us.The personnel in each department always wear a sincere smile and willingness to serve beyond your expectation. I was so overwhelmed with the service that I have been recommending this hotel to family,friends and even acquaintances even from the first time we stayed there. I am not easy to please when it comes to SERVICE and CLEANLINESS but Radisson blu NEVER FAIL ME. In almost 2 years time my husband and I choose to stay at Radisson Blu,the recent is the 6th with 10-14 days each time. Staying in a hotel for weeks in a few months? NO OTHER HOTEL IN CEBU That "MAKE EVERY GUEST Feel VERY Taken cared of ...But RADISSON BLU alone!
Simon L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 12. travnja 2015.
yes

the staff the rooms and pool very good
10
I would tell my friends to stay there I will come back again
Kimaon A. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. travnja 2015.
Not what I expected :/

Close to SM, Nice lobby, Quiet
5,3
The rooms are low budget. The walls are dirty/ damaged on most floors. The pictures and reviews online we're not accurate. A huge waste of money. The restaurant was overpriced for medium quality food. More expensive than the United States. Overall I will never stay there again, I stayed at cheaper hotels with better rooms and service.
John A. Parovi United States of America, 12. travnja 2015.
Relaxing comfort

Location,cleanliness, perfetional
8,7
Will be back
Adorado J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
Nice hotel but not a five-star standard

Breakfast was good.
8
We had an overnight stay in this hotel. The pool was ok but we felt our room was dusty.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Radisson Blu Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salonRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Spa centarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salonRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hrana i pićeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Hrana i pićeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salonRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SadržajiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salonRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SadržajiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - SadržajiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3A02