ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Vrt Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/salon
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kafić Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Apartman Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 400
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 2621recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (2621)
Razvrstati po:
Carmelo J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 18. studenog 2014.
Its definitely worth coming back

The hotel rooms, the facade and the amenities
10
I had a very fruitful and relaxing stay
Jasmine L. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. studenog 2014.
Great Hotel! Spacious room and good location.

Spacious Room. Good Location. Wide Breakfast Buffet Spread.
9,3
Enjoyed my stay very much. Location very conveniently located next to mall. Superior room was very big. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Gerald R. Parovi Singapore, 15. studenog 2014.
Classy and friendly service

Convinience, food and service
10
I enjoyed the stay. The rooms were spcaious and clean. The breakfast buffet had a wide selection of food. The location was not far off from the places I wanted to go.
Tiaw C. Parovi Singapore, 14. studenog 2014.
Having great time

First they upgrade me to executive suite, have complementary cocktail lounge at 20th storey free from 6 to 8 pm and the buffet breakfast was very nice
10
Very good as I said they upgraded me to executive suite
Agnes F. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. studenog 2014.
near in customs

best for us with our business
9,7
Daniel R. Parovi United States of America, 10. studenog 2014.
A Short, Yet Worthwhile Stay

Exceptional Service, Delicious Food, and Extra Comfortable Bed
9,3
We booked this hotel while passing through Cebu in route for Bohol. Because the timeframe was during our honeymoon, we wanted something classy and romantic, but also comfortable and convenient. This hotel provided all of the above and more. It is conveniently located within a short taxi ride to any of the ferry piers for transit to outlying islands, while also being close to a nearby mall for additional food options. We arrived late in the evening, so we chose to dine in at Feria (the restaurant inside the hotel). Although the buffet looked amazing, it felt like the food had been sitting out for hours without being switched out or eaten (simply not enough people). We instead ordered ala-carte and were NOT disappointed. The ceasar salad and a chicken/pumpkin curry were an excellent combination, at a reasonable rate (PHP $600 including tax and service charge). Dinner also came with fresh, hot bread which was a nice bonus. Plus, the service during the meal was fantastic, very courteous, kind, and helpful. The standard room was a spacious, including an overly large king size bed, along with a large bathroom area. We slept well and felt deeply rested. The noise from busy roads outside is a non-issue. Overall great experience, especially Feria, the service, and the comfy bed. We will stay again in the future when we return to Cebu for further holidays.
Ricalinda A. Solo putnici Canada, 9. studenog 2014.
Wonderful Review

Location, professionalism of the staff, Comfort
8,3
It was a very nice experience. The room was great. What impressed was the excellent customer service by the staff. I checked-in and checked out without hazzle. The staff go the extra mile to please the guests.
Peter S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. studenog 2014.
Never disappoints

Business Lounge, facilities are amazing, and the staff was welcoming from the beginning
10
The stay was overall amazing. The level of service is outstanding. From the time I walked to the front desk and during evening dinner, and the use of the spa was the best experience and the highlight of my trip.
Susana R. Parovi United States of America, 5. studenog 2014.
great hotel

convenience, perfect accomodation, excellent service and great staff.
10
perfect stay in cebu city. will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Sunkyeong L. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 4. studenog 2014.
nice hotel

good location/ clean room/ kind staff
8,7
very clean and cozy room.. not so good internet condition..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - VrtRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KafićRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ApartmanRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C08