ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Vrt Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/salon Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kafić Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Apartman Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 400
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 2144recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (2144)
Janet T. Parovi Singapore, 17. travnja 2014.
Most satisfied stay among the 3 in my whole trip!

Room size & facilities, service provided & centralised location!
9,3
Initially i booked the hotel stay for 4 nites. It was a pity that I have shortened my stay to 2nites, owing to the long holy week holiday! The hotel is beautifully furnished and the services provided by the staff do exhibit the characteristics of a 5-star hotel! Hotel staff are friendly and quick to offer help! Check-in has been fast. The room that I have had is of comfortable size, though it's more like for people who are on business trip. You can segregate the room to bed room and also sitting area, where you can maintain the privacy! TV channels and wifi are working well too!! The hotel is just besides the biggest mall (where the staff claimed tat there's everything! Hahahahh) & you can find loads of food places (fastfood, restaurants, bowling alley, theatre, supermart & dept store). Besides the mall, the location is about 10mins away (even by foot) frm the tourist attraction, like the fort san pedro! This is really a highly recommended hotel for city stay! Kudos!!!
Cherrie A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. travnja 2014.
it mety expectations

cleanliness, location, good food
10
we stayed for 3 days and it was flawless. we enjoyed the wide array of buffet, the kids loved the pool, we went to the gym. we loved the location bec we go back and forth to the mall just walking. very nice. we'll definitely go back.
Yannick P. Parovi Switzerland, 16. travnja 2014.
Fabulous stay in Radisson...

Comfortable room, amazing breakfast, nice business lounge
9,3
We had a Business Class room, which means you basically get a "all-included" stay. The lounge offers drinks and food the whole day, even alcoholic drinks, all you can. The breakfast buffet is amazing, has everything you need, nice variety of different breads... Even sushi is served for Breakfast. The swimming pool is huge. The bars are good and have nice drinks. The staff is superb, helping you in any possible way they can. The room was big, the bed even bigger.. Amazingly comfortable, had our own coffee machine in the room which made it very cozy. Will definitely stay in Radisson again.
Stig G. Parovi Norway, 13. travnja 2014.
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet

Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
9
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Ashley C. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 12. travnja 2014.
Great value, stylish and efficient.

Service, design, location
8,7
The Radisson is centrally located, in an industrial part of Cebu that is close to shops and between the port and airport. The mall next door offers shops and restaurants within a few metres walk. The hotel is large but very efficient, well styled, and with excellent service. A great value overnight stay in comfort within easy reach of planes and ferries.
Victoria S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 12. travnja 2014.
room service faster than housekeeping

fast Internet great breakfast helpful nurse
7,3
Housekeeping can improve.
Wolfram D. Solo putnici Germany, 10. travnja 2014.
excellent hotel in Cebu City

comfortable rooms, excellent service, business rooms
9
Spotless from the arrival on, absolutely nothing to complain
Michael A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 10. travnja 2014.
Excellent hotel, best in Cebu

Great staff, close to excellent shopping, beautiful lobby.
9,3
I really enjoyed this hotel. I have stated several hotels in Cebu, and this was the best. Good location to get to the airport, right beside a very large shopping mall, and the staff treated you like family.
Tze B. Parovi Singapore, 9. travnja 2014.
GREAT STAY, GOOD SHOPPING MALL

FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFFS
10
GREAT AND MEMORABLE
Sia P. Grupe Singapore, 9. travnja 2014.
Luxury and convenience at affordable price

nice room, competent staffs, convenient location
10
It was a fantastic stay with modern luxury and comfort at the end of our 1 week Cebu Bohol trip. Finally we are back to civilization with loads of modern comfort - luxury room, hot water and shower head of good pressure, fast WIFI, stable electricity supply, within walking distance to SM Mall (literally next door). It is also close to ferry port and airport. And not forgetting the competent and efficient staffs of the hotel who made our stay wonderful. It is well worth the price that we are paying for. We have stayed in other hotels/ resorts in Cebu but none can beat the value and services of this hotel. just like what the hotel says - satisfaction guaranteed! We will not hesitate to come back again and stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu should we be visiting Cebu again!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - VrtRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KafićRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ApartmanRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A04