ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Vrt Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/salon Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kafić Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Apartman Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 400
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 2485recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (2485)
Razvrstati po:
Caryl H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 19. rujna 2014.
The best ever stay

The room is awesome,a comfy bed, food is great and location... I love the bath tub
10
We have a great stay and we injoy the food. The service is also great... I love go back again for my next holiday :-)
Danny C. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. rujna 2014.
One of a kind service

Perfect location for both business and pleasure, fantastic hotel staff service, good food.
10
It was the time when the streets all around Radisson Blu was flooded due to the storm Mario. The traffic was none moving and you cannot get a taxi to the airport including the hotel car rental was none available. But The hotel staff specially the front desk and the car rental department go over and beyond to help us secure a car to drive us to the airport. I highly appreciate the good service it is one of a kind. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends, family and business associates.
Cecilia S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 18. rujna 2014.
Awsome Stay

Staff service, proximity to our office, ambiance
9
The business lounge is awesome, the room is a nice welcome to a super tired long working day. The bed is a bit stiff though, the pillow too soft and the TV is not loud enough. Lighting is just perfect (because I do not like dim rooms), the comfort room is very very clean, towels abound and are white and soft! Loved the view from the 20th floor! The staff (Feria, Business Lounge, front desk and concierge) is very accommodating, warm and courteous. Will definitely be back!
Dick L. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 15. rujna 2014.
Best Hotel in Philippines

Food, Clean, Most comfortable bathroom
9,7
Very pleasant. The service and room make you feel you are at home. Only problem is that the Satellite service was not up to par. No service for long hours of stay.
David S. Solo putnici Canada, 14. rujna 2014.
Nice hotel, nice staff, view of container port

Very nice rooms, super friendly and helpful staff
8,3
I had a good stay overall. Nice place and nice staff. My one complaint is that the front desk staff allowed another guest to interrupt check out with their questions. I think that is poor practice to serve the rude people first. You either force your customers to line up and then be interrupted, or force customers to manage queue etiquette. I chose the latter and everyone acted like I was the rude one. Not impressed.
Agnes F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. rujna 2014.
Pleasant Stay

big room, accommodating staff, great location
9
Mark H. Parovi United States of America, 13. rujna 2014.
Our Favorite Place in Cebu

Breakfast buffet, location, comfortable room
10
This was our 3rd stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. We have stayed in every nice hotel in Cebu and Mactan. This hotel is always our favorite. The staff is well trained and always helpful. The SM Mall is just across the street and easy for lunch, dinner and shopping. It is also just a 10-15 minute drive to the airport.
Gary D. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. rujna 2014.
A Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, quiet room, good swimming pool, friendly staff
8,7
All the employees at this hotel were very friendly. I enjoyed the pool; the only drawback was that it is located close to a busy street, so you can hear lots of traffic as you sit by the pool. The room was peaceful and quiet. The food was good at the large buffet, but expensive.
Imad G. Poslovni putnici Sweden, 11. rujna 2014.
Best Luxury Hotel In Cebu

Customer Service Is Beyond Compare, Food Is Great And A Lot Of Selection. Location Is Just Beside SM Cebu Lots Of Restaurant Everywhere...
10
Stayed For 2 Nights In Business Class Room,The Business Class Lounge Was Exceptional For A Number Of Factors. The Food, Views And General Ambience Were All Excellent. Staff, Almost Without Exception Were Friendly And Helpful. I Had A Corner Room On 21th Floor With Panoramic Views Over The City/Port And Over Mactan Island Towards Bohol. The Lobby Area Was Very Lively With Entertainment Every Evening. Whilst The Food In The Lounge Was Excellent, The Main Restaurant (Feria) Was Very Large And Excellent. Only Steps To SM Mall , Friendly And Helpful Staff. Great....Awesome! Definitely Will Stay Again.
Nanthakumaran A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. rujna 2014.
Excellent

Excellent staff and personalized service
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - VrtRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KafićRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ApartmanRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C03