ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Vrt Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/salon Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Apartman Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastanke Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 400
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 2670recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (2670)
Razvrstati po:
Jayvee A. Grupe Philippines, 16. prosinca 2014.
good

service, pool, dinning
7,3
good
Juhyun M. Solo putnici South Korea, 11. prosinca 2014.
satisfied with the service

location, room condition, pool
7,7
James W. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. prosinca 2014.
Cebu vacation

Three things I loved about the Radisson Blu was the. fabulous breakfast, the friendly staff and cleanliness.
9,3
The Radisson is very close to the airport and right across the street from a mall. It is well worth the cost and I would gladly stay there again.
Michel M. Parovi Switzerland, 6. prosinca 2014.
Expensive with no 5 star facilities

Close to our next destination in Cebu, that's ut.
4,7
We arrived late evening and only the lobby bar was serving some food which wasn't great at all and even the beer tasted strange. Rooms were ok, but nothing special, so far away from a 5 star design and feeling. My last time in a Radisson Blue hotel.
Ma.Teresa D. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. prosinca 2014.
excellent hotel.

you dont have to ask coz its already complete
9,7
satisfied
Peter H. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. prosinca 2014.
Fantastic

Clean, lovely food, great staf
9,7
Fantastic
Loralie A. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. prosinca 2014.
Best holiday hotel in philippines I have been.

Location, food and comfort
10
Nirav V. Parovi India, 3. prosinca 2014.
Out of the World Service and People

The people working there, the service and the property
9
After much deliberation about staying in Cebu City or Mactan Island, we finally decided to stay in the city. And Radisson Blu was ranked # 1 on a leading travel website and price was reasonable And we didn't regret it one bit. The property is located about 20-30 mins from the Mactan Airport, right next to SM Mall. Mango Avenue is about 15 mins from Radisson The property is huge with a nice front lobby. The people at front desk were extremely warm and welcoming. Check in was quick and efficient. We had requested an early check in and a higher floor. And we were given exactly that. No fuss The rooms are modern, clean and spacious. Though I wish they had a balcony. The breakfast buffet was good but had limited vegetarian options. Chef Tiwari was nice enough to make vegetarian food for us although it was not on the menu I loved some very distinct features they had. Like the one touch call feature where you pressed just one button for all your needs. No more separate calling for room service, house keeping and front desk. When we took a cab from the hotel they would hand us a card with the hotel number and cab details along with the option to mention any complaint about the driver. When we would alight from the cab the guys at the front gate would check if we dropped anything in the cab. Haven't seen such detailing anywhere else I have never seen such warm, effusive, welcoming, smiling people. I didn't hear a no for any of my requests. The people and the service is what makes this hotel what it is. Our stay everywhere else after this was a little disappointing as Radisson Blu really raised our expectations
Chang H. Parovi Taiwan, 30. studenog 2014.
Reasonable price

Good location, near sm mall, great swimming pool
9,3
Anthony R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. studenog 2014.
Cebu Radisson Blu

Food, Dedicated check in, staff attention to detail
9
Excellent hotel, great staff - very helpful and observant. Room Service mean was best meal i have had at a hotel for a long, long time (I took the lamb chop with red wine jus which was awesome - thanks to the chef!!) Room was excellent and far bigger than I expected. Bed was ultra comfortable and huge. Well designed high spec bathroom.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - VrtRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ApartmanRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C06