ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Predvorje
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Vrt Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/salon Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kafić Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Apartman Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 400
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 2575recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (2575)
Razvrstati po:
Ruben C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. listopada 2014.
A very nice hotel.

Location, value for money, comfort.
8,3
Marlon C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. listopada 2014.
Good

Swimming Pool and the location which is very closed to SM City Cebu
6,3
It was fine and very nice stay with my family. My kids enjoyed swimming in the pool but one thing I really disappointed during the check-in time because were waiting for almost one hour in the lobby for the release of our room.
Jim P. Solo putnici Australia, 26. listopada 2014.
All great , food not upto 5 star standard

Rooms , clean, elegant
8,3
Nice getaway but the pool needs to be deeper chest height not good enough very hard to swim its more for the kids
Fermin K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 26. listopada 2014.
Extraordinary

Staff are very pleasant and courteous among all others and that's what matters the most to me!!!
7,7
Worth going back... will sign up for Exclusive Membership!!! One of the best in Cebu!!!
Roberto Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. listopada 2014.
A lot of fun

Location, comfort, security
9,3
My family very satisfied.
Jamie S. Parovi Australia, 25. listopada 2014.
best hotel in cebu

rooms , service and value
10
Its a brilliant hotel and feels very homely... only issue is the buffet .. although the food is great its very expensive... much cheaper options across the road at SM mall
Dennis S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. listopada 2014.
Great Stay!

Location, Room, Staff
9,3
Hotel offers great value for money. Location is perfect, just across SM Cebu. Staff was polite and helpful. Buffet breakfast was ok but could be better in terms of more choice. Overall a great hotel. I'm sure to comeback if I get the chance.
Lawrence H. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. listopada 2014.
Fantastic Hotel

Great location, Excellent staff and an exceptional room
10
having stayed in so many different hotels in cebu my stay at the radisson was like a breath of fresh air. From the moment you walk through the main entrance you treated as if you are the only guest staying there. Fantastic professional staff excellent presentation in every department and a room which i believe is the best value in cebu. Now that i have sampled the Radisson Blu standard of hospitality, I don't need to look anywhere else for a hotel when i come back to cebu.
Mario M. Parovi Portugal, 23. listopada 2014.
cebu

swimimngpool location confort
8,3
perfect
Andrew S. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. listopada 2014.
Best Hotel In Philippines

Attentive staff, beautiful setting,value for money.
10
I have been visiting the Philippines now for more than 3 yrs ,i have been fortunate to have travelled to many islands and stayed at many Hotels ,to date ,not 1 Hotel comes near to the Radisson of Cebu ,not just in quality but attention to detail and value for money ?? The food is the best by far ,the rooms for me rate amongst some of the best in the world! I have made the mistake of booking at other Hotels while staying in Cebu and for reasons that i do not want to write down here , i have paid for it and my butt was most deservid of a swift kick for forgetting that FOR ME THE RADISSON OF CEBU rates 1 of the best in the world , I for 1 will indeed visit every year and will recommend to all my business colleagues .

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - VrtRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KafićRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ApartmanRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A01