ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10178 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ulaz Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 427
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 39recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (39)
Razvrstati po:
Eileen J. Solo putnici Australia, 2. studenog 2014.
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8,7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.
Philip R. Parovi Switzerland, 20. listopada 2014.
not a 5 star hotel!

fish aquarium
6,7
I booked this hotel even though the room rate was very much above other nice 5 star hotels in Berlin in good neighborhood, because of the aquarium. Saw the photoes from internet and my expectation was high. The Aquarium was interesting but it was not compensating the boring room and distracting ambient of the hotel. If you are intrigued by the aquarium, just go pay a short visit, just like all the people in the lobby floor. It felt like a bus terminal... Parking was also too expensive.
Benjamin D. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. rujna 2014.
Excellent hotel, great location

The rooms, the spa and the aquarium
9,7
Lovely hotel for a long weekend in the city, the staff were helpful and the room was spotless. The spa is one of the best I have seen in a city centre hotel.
James W. Solo putnici Australia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent hotel in great location and highly recom

The location was perfect, the staff were friendly and efficient and I enjoyed the free wifi in the room. I would stay here again on my next trip.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and the location is perfect on the river and next to museum island. The concierges were most knowledgeable and helpful and the room is in good condition. It is also not too far from the Brandenburg gates and is close to the TV tower.
Thomas A. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. kolovoza 2014.
great loc.

view, location, friendly staff
7,7
Rachel P. Grupe United Kingdom, 6. srpnja 2014.
Amazing hotel with a great location

Fish tank, pool/spa, restaurant next to the river
10
Fantastic stay, the huge fish tank in the centre of the hotel was amazing. The restaurant is next to the river with a beautiful scenery! The pool and spa area also was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place and the location was perfect with a view of the TV tower! Was very impressed with the hotel manager as he recommended a restaurant called Solar and arranged a taxi for 8 of us and was a night to remember! So much to see and do for all ages.
Nick F. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. lipnja 2014.
Perfect

Room, Location, View
10
Location was perfect. Staffs were so friendly. I will stay again next time when i visit Berlin!
Christian K. Parovi Sweden, 19. svibnja 2014.
it was a very good weekend at your hotel

the room, the breakfast and the location
8,7
Good
Luigi D. Poslovni putnici Italy, 23. ožujka 2014.
Simply outstanding

Location, view on the Dom, aquarium
9
As an old guest of the Radisson Blu, I confirm that it is MY hotel in Berlin. Exceptional location. Fabulous aquarium inside the hotel Efficient and kind staff (a special mention to Sven Hassel at the breakfast) Quick check-in/out Unforgettable breakfast! Itself is a reason to go to Berlin
Maren L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 23. ožujka 2014.
Clean, efficient, boring

indoor swimming pool, location, huge aquarium in the lobby
7,3
The location is great for exploring the city but this is really a business / conference hotel. It is clean and efficient but has very little personality. Cheap bathroom products with tons of chemicals. However in the bathrooms in the conference area they have splurged on better products. Breakfast has a wide selection but the products are bland and tasteless. Quite disappointing. Staff is kind and welcoming. The indoor swimming pool is nice however the spa area is freezing cold and the dressing rooms are like a run down public swimming room with no bath products.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - UlazRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Spa centarRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06