Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10178 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Ulaz Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restoran Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 427
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 56recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (56)
Razvrstati po:
Patricia W. Parovi United States of America, 26. lipnja 2015.
P

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
10
Great
Abdelrahman A. Poslovni putnici Egypt, 29. svibnja 2015.
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
7
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Slavisa K. Parovi United States of America, 29. travnja 2015.
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Winifred B. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. travnja 2015.
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 8. travnja 2015.
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. Parovi Denmark, 3. travnja 2015.
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6,7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 29. ožujka 2015.
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8,7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Bernardette J. Parovi Singapore, 17. siječnja 2015.
What a view!

View, rooms, location
9,3
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!
Maria W. Parovi United States of America, 1. siječnja 2015.
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.
Eileen J. Solo putnici Australia, 2. studenog 2014.
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8,7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - UlazRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Spa centarRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BazenRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestoranRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hrana i pićeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hrana i piće


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02