ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, Centralni Delhi, New Delhi i NCR, Indija 110001 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Marina Hotel
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Pub/salon Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Balkon/terasa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Kupaonica Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Posao Centar Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Recepcija Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Spa centar Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Balkon/terasa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Kupaonica Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Dvorana za fitness
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Predvorje Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Dvorana za fitness Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba
Područje Centralni Delhi Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 240recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (240)
Razvrstati po:
Nigel C. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 29. studenog 2014.
Exceptional Customer Service

Staff; Location; Food
10
This hotel has the important things a business traveller needs; Reliable and efficient staff; clean spacious room with a comfortable bed; a high powered, invigorating shower and fast reliable internet. The check in staff are always efficient and a special thank you to Pramod at the restaurant and bar; superb flawless service!
You S. Poslovni putnici China, 7. studenog 2014.
Good stay

location clean easy
8
Best loaction with good service. It's good.
Willie T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 29. listopada 2014.
Good location, value for money

Location, easy access, near Exhibition Center
10
Previously recommended my client to stay there and feedback was good, so this time I tried and true enough the room is good, clean, and fast food surrounding and nearby, most importantly it near Exhibition Center (by taxi less than INR100, not hotel taxi)
Nigel C. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 28. listopada 2014.
Fantastic Hotel

Location; Staff; Value for money
10
The hotel staff always look after you. They are helpful courteous and respectful and are always a pleasure to deal with. J. Singh at check in was very very helpful as are most of the staff. I will definitely stay here again.
Casper N. Parovi Netherlands, 26. listopada 2014.
Wanted to. visit Central Delhi

Location Radisson general standard
8,3
Nice the right hotel for what we wanted to do
Amrit K. Poslovni putnici India, 5. rujna 2014.
Disappointed with a service. Could have considered

Centrally located, informative staff, service is good
4,7
The stay was a bit disappointing as I was traveling with a friend and requested for a double occupancy and 2 separate beds. On check in the hotel offered me 1 queen size bed. Which was unfair as the staff was well aware of the double occupancy. I am a celebrity stylist and have traveling all around the world and I have never experienced a queen size bed for double occupancy. It was very disappointing.
Ahmed I. Poslovni putnici Bangladesh, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Marvelous hotel in the day and at night

Location. Interior. Heritage.
4
I reached Connaught Place from Delhi Airport new terminal : from a contemporary atmosphere to a location of heritage and history. The buildings at Connaught Place exuded the glow of the colonial British era. The white walls and the architecture spared the touch of elapsing time, proving the timelessness of a fusion - British and Indian: leading to universality. I was transported and the good time began from the entrance to the hotel lobby.
Tai C. Solo putnici Singapore, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient location, room was not clean

Service, spa and location
5,7
Cleanliness of the room was an issue.
Tetsu M. Poslovni putnici Japan, 31. srpnja 2014.
Overall acceptable.

Reasonable and comfy, however I had trouble with watching TV couple of times.
7,3
Nigel C. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 27. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic Staff and Location

The Staff
9,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCRRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Balkon/terasaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - KupaonicaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Posao CentarRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - RecepcijaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Spa centarRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Balkon/terasaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - KupaonicaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07