Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, Centralni Delhi, New Delhi i NCR, Indija 110001 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Marina Hotel
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Pub/salon Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Balkon/terasa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Kupaonica Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Posao Centar Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Recepcija Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Spa centar Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Balkon/terasa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Kupaonica Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Dvorana za fitness
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Predvorje Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Dvorana za fitness Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Centralni Delhi Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 273recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (273)
Razvrstati po:
Tiecheng Y. Solo putnici China, 5. travnja 2015.
location good

service bad
7,3
bad service except the tourist advisor.
Pei S. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 24. ožujka 2015.
Good Staff with excellent Location

Staff is wonderful and the location is awesome worth staying here
9
Kirti M. Solo putnici India, 16. ožujka 2015.
good location

good food location and staff
9
The hotel is in the heart of the city You hav lot of places to hang out many branded shops food outlets and also cinema theatres.the location is superb and staff is very friendly .the only issue is the bedsheets need to be laundered cz I found them stained.the stay was comfortable and the rooms are good and spacious
Yanyi M. Grupe United States of America, 8. ožujka 2015.
Not consistent with the Radisson Blu brand

Central in CP, has in-house travel office, nice staff
4,7
Building and rooms need some serious upkeep... Of all the Radisson Blus I've stayed at internationally, this one was the worst quality. It was totally fine for the weekend, but if I had known what it would be like ahead of time, I would have booked one of the other Radissons in the city. Would not stay here again.
Marisa R. Parovi United States of America, 8. ožujka 2015.
Great staff, rundown property

Staff, location, door man.
5
The rooms are tiny and dingy. There were numerous problems that you just don't expect from a Radisson Blu-- broken lamp, non functioning a/c, uncomfortable pillows that belong at a Motel 6 not a 5 star property, a layer of grime on surfaces like the phone, slight smell of sewage, mildew on the shower curtain, and boxes of bathroom conveniences were there but empty (eg dental kit, shave kit, etc). Overall, the service was nice but the property upkeep is poor and I wouldn't recommend staying here.
Pankaj S. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. ožujka 2015.
Good location 5star hotel

Staff very friendly and helpful , good size rooms especially the business rooms, good location
10
Very pleasant and very well looked after. Only negative point is windows should be sound proofed as its located in the centre. Staff could not do enough for you. Made you very welcomed.
Warren P. Poslovni putnici Australia, 28. veljače 2015.
Nice hotel in busy area

Location
7,3
This hotel is in the very busy Connaught place and is one of the better hotels in the area. I found the room to be quiet, although I had fears as the outside street is a massive hive of activity. It is quite a nice hotel and was nice to go back to after a busy business schedule. I would recommend.
Tri H. Parovi Vietnam, 18. veljače 2015.
Right in the heart of Dehli

Prime location. Secure. Relatively quiet.
8
The hotel is right in the heart of Dehli, above the main metro, so very convenient. Yet it was quiet and felt secure enough. Service of staff was fine but nobody went an extra mile to help us when we asked to change some money.
Ahluwalia K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 1. veljače 2015.
Good hotel

Central location clean and friendly
9,7
Excellent
Tracey F. Poslovni putnici Australia, 27. siječnja 2015.
Filthy
4,3
Disappointing, this hotel rides along on its name and not on its performance. The dirty showers this is not just a day when it wasn't cleaned well, its scum that has built up over time. Not impressed. Not going back

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCRRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Balkon/terasaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - KupaonicaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Posao CentarRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - RecepcijaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Spa centarRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Balkon/terasaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - KupaonicaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B03