ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, Centralni Delhi, New Delhi i NCR, Indija 110001 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Marina Hotel

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Predvorje Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Predvorje Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Dvorana za fitness Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Spa centar Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Pub/salon Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Pub/salon Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Soba za sastanke Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Spa centar Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Soba za sastanke
Područje Centralni Delhi Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 219recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (219)
Razvrstati po:
Zhihong Z. Poslovni putnici China, 22. srpnja 2014.
KINDA GOOD

LOCATION, SERVICE,
9,3
GREAT
Nishant N. Grupe India, 14. srpnja 2014.
AC did not work. So much disturbance by housekeepi

Centrally located Good food options aroundNearby good restaurant
3,3
2 nights stay was painful and non comfortable after a long international travel.
Navdeep K. Poslovni putnici India, 12. svibnja 2014.
It was good value for money.

Friendly Staff, Location, Breakfast
9
Bathroom flush was not working properly.
M S. Parovi South Africa, 22. travnja 2014.
Pleasant stay at the centre of Delhi

Centrally located in CP. Easy access to transport. Walking distance to shopping.
7,3
Clean rooms with attentive staff. Great location to explore New Delhi. The rooms are rather small but are interior decorated very well. The room we had lead to the balcony area which allows for outside dining and relaxation out of the room.
Jens N. Poslovni putnici Germany, 11. travnja 2014.
very pleasant!

room, breakfast, gym
8,3
Leann R. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. travnja 2014.
great, if you just came from a crummy place.

rain shower, flat screen TV, clean
7,3
Once you come from a less civilized part of the nation, the amenities of this location seem amazing. However, finding it was a challenge as the sign is quite small and easy to miss, as our drive did twice.
Giampaolo G. Solo putnici Italy, 24. ožujka 2014.
needs improvement

Restaurant gym staff
7,3
Cons: poor internet access no signal in my room, poor TV signal, old furniture at least in my room, disappointed about early arrive policy I had to pay a whole night to be arrived early in the morning 6:30 am. Pro:centrally located careful staff, good international restaurant, good enough fitness facilities. End of the day from a Radisson hotel I expected something more.
Neil C. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 16. ožujka 2014.
Relaxing and good standard in the heart of Delhi

Close to the Metro. Staff were superb, Hotel was very clean.
8,7
The hotel was very good. Only thing that spoiled were the beggers, con-men, hustlers and the dreaded shoe-shine boys (they got me) that constantly are at you as soon as you leave the hotel. I found this more than the usual hotels over there, but hey, It is India!!
Sean W. Parovi Australia, 5. ožujka 2014.
Very average hotel to be named a 5 star Radisson

Didn't like much about this hotel. Very average stay
5,7
We checked in, all was fine. I was a little sick the first night recovering from food poisoning elsewhere. We had a balcony room. Which not only was loud because it faced the street but also very loud due to a climate control fan buzzing/humming all the time. Called the hotel staff, the guy could also hear it. He called a bunch of hotel repair man who didn't speak English and just left when they couldn't fix it. This happened all night. The next day I raised the issue again and nothing. I then asked to speak with a manager. I let her know of the issue and that the door would not open to balcony and the room I was in was under maintained. She was the only good thing about the hotel. She had my room moved. Solved my issue. Other than the above, the hotel was average for a Radisson Blu. Breakfast was very very average for a 5 star or even a 4 star. I had better service in a little no name hotel prior to my stay at the Radisson, $bigger rooms, better staff and breakfast was the same as the Radisson.
Isis K. Poslovni putnici Australia, 26. veljače 2014.
This is not a 5 star hotel, but the price is

Only the location, the hotel is not worth what it costs
3,3
The room is very small (had to put my bags on the floor), the bed is very close to the corridor door (you see the bed when you open the door), you can hear other people because it is too close to the door, the cleaning is really awful (all sorts of rubbish under the bed), the food is terrible (burger without any taste) and the service is not really the most effective (asked for a hair dryer that never came). I was very dissapointed because Radisson hotels are usually wonderful, but this is not like other Radisson hotels, I would prefer to stay at the Radisson Blu Airport, they might be a little bit more expensive but it's 1000 times more value for money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCRRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Spa centarRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Spa centarRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi i NCR - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C01