Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 357 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 357recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,4
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

jean P. od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
A very good hotel that is getting tired
Check in and out, room comfort, breakfast
The hotel needs better maintenance. The staff is not attentive and forgetful. Pity it used to be a geat hotel. It is not anymore.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2016

Ajay Y. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Not 5 star
A very disappointing start to our holiday. The hotel collected us from the airport in their own hotel vehicle using their own driver. The driver placed my bottles of duty free in the front seat of the car and that was the last I saw of them. They were not off loaded with my luggage into the room and when I realised I informed the manager albeit a few hours later. The manager informed me that he had spoken to the driver who had no recollection of placing my fragile and rather expensive bottles of duty free into the front passenger footwell. He went onto arranging a meet with the driver who swore blind that he had not even touched a bag of duty free. I explained to the manager that I was not concerned about the monetary value of my loss but the principal of this happening in a so called 5 star hotel. The manager promised to investigate but I heard nothing more and we checked out the next morning. Generally the hotel is very tired and needs a good clean and facelift. Staff were generally polite and courteous. They have a great restaurant called The Kebab Factory which is similar to an Argentinian BBQ restaurant but with Indian kebabs and tilkka's . I would highly recommend the restaurant.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2016

SUMAN S. od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Excellent hotel near Delhi airport
A very nice experience after a long tiring flight. Breakfast was quite good. Room and ambience is great.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016

Atul G. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Poor service
Poor service; rude employees
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016

navin T. od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Close to airport
Location nice room size good food
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016

Kriangsak S. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
near airport
Near airport, good breakfast
Hotel is new and service is good. Even though, it's 2 days 1 night but hotel facilities are great and comfortable. Just only disappoint one thing for the hotel booking process, we booked the hotel one day before traveling and request for hotel limo to pick up at the airport but nobody show up. We arrived the airport at 3 AM then took taxi from airport to the hotel by ourselves. When we arrived at the hotel, don't have our name in the booking list then we had to show Agoda booking document. After checked with the registration counter for a while, our booking didn't key into the registration system.
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2016

COLIN A. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Not 5 star, but not 4 star either.
Room was quiet. Excellent. Food good. Staff good. Location, pretty good for airport.
Fine
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2016

Susan A. od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
A great place to stay!!
location, staff friendliness and service and excellent food
My stay was very good. The location close to the international airport is excellent. The food is excellent. The level of service from the staff is extremely good. The room was spacious. It took me a while to figure out how to get the TV using the two remote controls. That's a new system that wasn't there last time I stayed.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

Thasnavis J. od Indija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Breakfast menu can be same on alternative days.
The service is fantastic. The rooms are neat and clean. Best location for the transit passengers.
Very good experience. Room service was prompt and stuffs were hot and fresh always. Travel desk assisted well for local and distant places. Better avoid purchase in shops especially advised by hotel drivers. One of the textile shops (they say factory direct sale) are the real robbers never met before in my life. The marble items are cheap and worth to buy in Agra cottage industry shop run by government.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015

Muthusamy G. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Good, Could improve hospitality
food, food,food
overall good
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015