ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Zračna luka Indira Gandhi Int'l, New Delhi i NCR, Indija 110037 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Predvorje Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Bazen Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Bazen Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Spa centar Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Spa centar Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Rekreacijski sadržaji Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Dvorana za fitness Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotela
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Restoran Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Soba za sastanke Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Spa centar Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Plesna dvorana Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Plesna dvorana Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Kafić Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Hrana i piće Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Hrana i piće Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Dvorana za fitness Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Plesna dvorana Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Kuhinja
Područje Zračna luka Indira Gandhi Int'l Broj soba: 261
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 303recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (303)
Razvrstati po:
Serena J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. veljače 2015.
comfort near the airport

Cleanliness, comfort, professional, good food
8,7
Very comfortable. Friendly and professional staff. Quiet and private room. Only inconvenience is not being able to pay by Debit Card. This means I am unable to pay direct to the hotel and have to go through another Company. Most inconvenient. Otherwise the hotel is of a high standard and very convenient for the airport.
Atul S. Poslovni putnici India, 15. veljače 2015.
Excellent staff, facility.

Customer first approach, ready to accommod guests request as far as possible. very nice, will stay again.
10
Gordon L. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. veljače 2015.
FIVE STAR HOTEL

Room comfortable, great food and leisure facility.
8,3
This hotel delivery five star service with room comfort, dining and leisure facilities of the highest standard. The pool is bright and a good size. Dining in both buffet and a la carte is excellent with staff committed to ensuring quality. Good hotel, definitely come back.
Bernadette K. Poslovni putnici Australia, 8. veljače 2015.
Quick overnight stay

Close to the airport
9
Anthony W. Parovi New Zealand, 3. veljače 2015.
radisson blu plaza

staff room comfort location
9,7
Great
Dulangi W. Poslovni putnici Sri Lanka, 1. veljače 2015.
Superb service !

Location, Service, Food
9,3
Diane A. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. siječnja 2015.
First impressions of India

Location, staff, breakfast
10
We arrived at 4.30 in the morning and were delighted to be met at the airport by our driver who was very professional and helpful. Check in was very efficient and we were soon in a very comfortable bed catching up on our sleep. We had a late breakfast the next morning but there was still a full selection of food available. The hotel ordered a taxi for us and we were so pleased with our driver Avtar we engaged him for our entire stay in Delhi. He also drove us to Agra when we discovered our train was running very late - 13 hours in the end!
Kurt W. Parovi Sweden, 27. siječnja 2015.
5 star hotel with 1 star reception

Close to airport, good food, room OK
7,7
We had to make two reservations on consecutive days due to changed flight schedule. In several mails we tried to explain that and explained that we wanted to use the first reservation as early morning check in. We also asked to get the complimentary shuttle from the airport. Att last we received a confirmation on all that. When we arrived at the airport in the early morning there was no car waiting so we had to take a taxi. At the hotel there was no knowledge of our requests and no apology for not collecting us at the airport. Furthermore, when we paid our bill they could not manage the use of American Express card.
Gloria M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 20. siječnja 2015.
Had a lovely stayfood

food
4
Good
Tony M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 19. siječnja 2015.
Disappointing service

Proximity to airport; Clean; choice of cuisine
6,3
Disappointing and frustrating. Took over an hour to check-in (no queues) just incompetent staff. Initially given smoking rooms and insisted we be moved. Which took a further 30 mins. Lobby Manager did very little to rectify the situation. Would rather have spent 70% less and gone to a 3 star hotel and had less hassle.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCRRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - PredvorjeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - BazenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - BazenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Spa centarRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Spa centarRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Rekreacijski sadržajiRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Spa centarRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - KafićRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Hrana i pićeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Hrana i pićeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - KuhinjaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Hrana i pićeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - BazenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - VrtRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Soba za sastankeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - KafićRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Dvorana za fitnessRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Hrana i pićeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - SadržajiRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - BazenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - BazenRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Spa centarRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Hrana i pićeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - SadržajiRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - RestoranRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Spa centarRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08