ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, Južna Goa, Indija 403731 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Gostinjska soba Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Pub/salon Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Kafić Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Restoran Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Restoran Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Bazen Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Bazen Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Bazen Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Spa centar Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Pub/salon Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Noćni klub Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Pub/salon Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Pub/salon
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Pub/salon Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Interijer hotela Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Recepcija Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Cavelossim Broj soba: 132
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 65recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (65)
Razvrstati po:
Jose V. Parovi India, 25. srpnja 2014.
Holiday to Cavelossim

The location, the looks and the facilities and the excellent pool
7,3
The stay was satisfactory and have sent in a separate review to Radisson. I feel its opportunistic not to include breakfast in the tariff, especially when there are no restaurants nearby that opens early for breakfast. You should insist on it to be part of your website. Why would you go to Goa and be served North Indian cuisine in the buffet. Not as if the buffet was cheap by any standards.
Vishal K. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 2. lipnja 2014.
nicec butRadisson is like oomchi dukan fika pakwan

friendly staff,cleanlyness,swimming pool.
5,7
nice stay but air conditioning was not effective.
Karin G. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. travnja 2014.
Our stay at the Radisson Blu was amazing.

The best 3 things about the hotel were the staff were so friendly and attentive, the hotel was very clean, and the surroundings we're be airport
10
Taylor A. Solo putnici Australia, 17. travnja 2014.
Close to beach

Beach, Pool .... ?
6,3
Close to beach. Nice facilities on the surface, but on inspection... not as expected. Maybe i was there in mosquito season (swarming near apartment entrance)... buffet food just OK. Don't go when there's a wedding, you'll be ignored.
Andrew T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 16. travnja 2014.
We had a blast!!

The staff, the pool, the food
8,3
It was perfect, we had a great stay and a great holida
Dejan D. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. travnja 2014.
Great Holiday Resort

Location, breakfast and staff
8,7
We stayed in Radisson for 3 nights and we loved the place from the moment we arrived. Staff were very friendly and we never waited long for anything we asked for. Location is also great with lots of nice shops and restaurant nearby. Breakfast is also great. We would like to thank all staff over there for their efficiency and friendliness and can highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Regards to all!")
Alan R. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. siječnja 2014.
Luxury Hotel. Very Peaceful

Peaceful, Nice beach, Reasonable Price
9
For Goa, this is a nice luxury hotel. Food was first class, although the wine was a little overpriced. Would definately recommend. Positives:- Beautiful location, excellent food, and a nice way to spend your last days in Goa. Negatives:- The reception staff are a little nervous about making decisions and need to refer to the duty manager for most things. We arranged a late checkout (chargeable which was ok), but the reception staff seemed to be chasing us out even before the time arranged.
Samuel C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. prosinca 2013.
Acceptable but not great

The design of the villas, the ease of access to the beach and the attentive staff
7,7
Generally acceptable but not outstanding. Expected a lot more for the price paid. The hotel could do a lot better in terms of arranging for or organizing activities for families and children. Food at the restaurants were so so but the morning breakfast was great. Mosquitos were a bit of a bother in the evenings and something should be done about that. The drinks available at the bar were limited and the staff were not very knowledgeable on the drinks and cocktails. On the whole and acceptable experience but for the price paid, not value for money.
Yugandhar P. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 22. kolovoza 2013.
Was a good property but staff wernt upto the mark

beach, restaurants and discotheque
6
Not adequately staffed and also not attentive but property and beach was good. The kids playroom should have a female attendant as well.
Arunima G. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 30. svibnja 2013.
Great Hotel .. value for money

Property, food and service
9,7
We stayed in end May 2013 in Radisson Blu. I went with my husband and 2.5 years old kid. I would say Radisson blu is a value for money. everything we liked in this place. The breakfast, lunch and dinner were great. There was a large spread and best thing is they really take care of kids. For small children they make special food and just surprise you by giving it. the pool is very nice , so is the garden. beach is a little far off but they ve buggies to give you lift till the beach. Another best part of this hotel is the sohum spa. Its very good with comfortable sauna and jacuzzi. The staffs are extremely friendly, courteous and i feel its really a value for money. I would definitely want to go back and stay there again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - KafićRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - RestoranRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - RestoranRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - BazenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - BazenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - BazenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Spa centarRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Noćni klubRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Pub/salonRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Interijer hotelaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - RecepcijaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Gostinjska sobaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Plesna dvoranaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - VillaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - BazenRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - RestoranRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Južna Goa - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A08