Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Raffles Holiday Hotel

Denpasar-kintamani, KM 38, No 198, Penginyahan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80572 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Restoran Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Bazen Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Bazen Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika




od 259recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
Uslužnost osoblja:
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
Udobnost/standard sobe:
Sve recenzije (259)
Razvrstati po:
Brendan S. Solo putnici Canada, 15. rujna 2015.
Unsanitary, Broken and A Terrible Staff!!

Raffles Holiday Hotel
This "hotel" which is more like a run down hostel could not have been much worse in my opinion. I left quickly after my arrival despite having paid for the room already. As you approach the lobby to check-in you will pass a dirty pool and broken wafter fountains that are no longer in use where you will realize there is no staff will have to find them on the property somewhere but good luck. When I did find them I told them which room I had booked and they looked at each other like they hadn't seen a guest in months. I was brought to a room with dirt and dead bugs all over the floor, bugs crawling on the walls and in the bed, no wifi and broken air conditioner. I said I couldn't stay there and they offered 20% compensation. Stay away!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Silka P. Parovi Indonesia, 19. siječnja 2015.
Very Bad hotel
I book for suites room. The hotel is very poorly maintained, dirty, no wifi, no water heater, pool was dirty, no amanities. This is the worst hotel I have ever visited.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joanna B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 21. srpnja 2014.
Not what we expected :-(

villa from outside, staff, tofu dish
We cancelled 4/5 nights due to anti insects repellent's smell in the room, condition of the pool water, coldness and lack of proper bed covering, very noisy door from the bathroom -loose windows that rattle . We did not sleep well, would not swim in the foggy water in the pool a d poor WiFi connection .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Valencia T. Parovi Indonesia, 11. veljače 2014.

Was good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Diana M. Solo putnici Australia, 13. siječnja 2014.

The quiet location, good service, fantastic food. Great valueper night including 6 course breakfast & WiFI .
Most enjoyable. Very relaxing. Nice pool & outlook. Helpful happy staff. Unlimited internet. Nice traditional hut well built & tastyfully furnished. Lge bathroom with nice outdoor shower. Tranquil.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sucipto A. Parovi Indonesia, 30. prosinca 2013.
Nice and Relaxing Stay

Quiet, Cheap Price and Clean
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fabiana O. Solo putnici Ireland, 26. prosinca 2013.
Horrible, too far, and no English

Room and nothing else
The hotel was too far , 1 hour away from Ubud. It's was supposed to have a transfer, but he wasn't available on the day of my arrival, the taxi would cost me the same amount f the cost of the room. I spend 2 hours on the phone, actually with some Balinese on the phone for me, as on the hotel the girl on the reception do not speak a good English. I actually didn't have dinner also, there was no restaurant close and the hotel has kitchen until 7:30 pm. Internet was working just in a kind of lobby, but not all the day, when I arrived was raining so no internet at all I DO NOT RECOMMEND, worst experience ever
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wing T. Parovi Malaysia, 1. prosinca 2013.
Quiet and nature surrounded place

1) Surrounded by trees, 2) Friendly staff, and 3) Nice quiet time to relax
Great stay with rustic view of the surrounding. Explored the paddy fields around, and had free shuttle arranged by the hotel to the Ubud town on a daily basis. The place need some maintenance to beautify the surroundings and upkeep of the facilities. Only a few staff at work!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Allen L. Grupe United Kingdom, 18. studenog 2013.
quiet relaxing time

taff quiet location value
Had great time,able to see the area and sleep quietly.The hotel was run down but was clean.the staff were fantastic but it needs upgrading,but then the price will have to be raised.I wasnt buying the hotel,I was just visiting,and that was great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aivar A. Parovi Estonia, 9. studenog 2013.
dirty, things are not working, dont go there.

dirty, staff not frendly
We book for two nights but left after first night. And no compensation
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Raffles Holiday Hotel BaliRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - RestoranRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - KupaonicaRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - BazenRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - BazenRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.