ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Raffles Holiday Hotel

Denpasar-kintamani, KM 38, No 198, Penginyahan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80572 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Restoran Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Bazen Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Bazen Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 257recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
5,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (257)
Razvrstati po:
Joanna B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 21. srpnja 2014.
Not what we expected :-(

villa from outside, staff, tofu dish
4,7
We cancelled 4/5 nights due to anti insects repellent's smell in the room, condition of the pool water, coldness and lack of proper bed covering, very noisy door from the bathroom -loose windows that rattle . We did not sleep well, would not swim in the foggy water in the pool a d poor WiFi connection .
Valencia T. Parovi Indonesia, 11. veljače 2014.
Good

Was good
6,3
Diana M. Solo putnici Australia, 13. siječnja 2014.
THE BEST ACCOMODATION

The quiet location, good service, fantastic food. Great valueper night including 6 course breakfast & WiFI .
8
Most enjoyable. Very relaxing. Nice pool & outlook. Helpful happy staff. Unlimited internet. Nice traditional hut well built & tastyfully furnished. Lge bathroom with nice outdoor shower. Tranquil.
Sucipto A. Parovi Indonesia, 30. prosinca 2013.
Nice and Relaxing Stay

Quiet, Cheap Price and Clean
6
Fabiana O. Solo putnici Ireland, 26. prosinca 2013.
Horrible, too far, and no English

Room and nothing else
3,3
The hotel was too far , 1 hour away from Ubud. It's was supposed to have a transfer, but he wasn't available on the day of my arrival, the taxi would cost me the same amount f the cost of the room. I spend 2 hours on the phone, actually with some Balinese on the phone for me, as on the hotel the girl on the reception do not speak a good English. I actually didn't have dinner also, there was no restaurant close and the hotel has kitchen until 7:30 pm. Internet was working just in a kind of lobby, but not all the day, when I arrived was raining so no internet at all I DO NOT RECOMMEND, worst experience ever
Wing T. Parovi Malaysia, 1. prosinca 2013.
Quiet and nature surrounded place

1) Surrounded by trees, 2) Friendly staff, and 3) Nice quiet time to relax
8,3
Great stay with rustic view of the surrounding. Explored the paddy fields around, and had free shuttle arranged by the hotel to the Ubud town on a daily basis. The place need some maintenance to beautify the surroundings and upkeep of the facilities. Only a few staff at work!
Allen L. Grupe United Kingdom, 18. studenog 2013.
quiet relaxing time

taff quiet location value
7,7
Had great time,able to see the area and sleep quietly.The hotel was run down but was clean.the staff were fantastic but it needs upgrading,but then the price will have to be raised.I wasnt buying the hotel,I was just visiting,and that was great
Aivar A. Parovi Estonia, 9. studenog 2013.
dirty, things are not working, dont go there.

dirty, staff not frendly
2
We book for two nights but left after first night. And no compensation
Mustafa S. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. listopada 2013.
awful customer service, no communication

awful, awful, awful
2
awful stay, awful service, awful food, awful communication. awful everything. overall: dreadful
Gabor K. Parovi Hungary, 9. listopada 2013.
Great stay 2nd time, really enjoyed again.

Staff, size, breakfast
9,3
This was the 2nd time and fantastic time again here at Raffles. Thank so much for an attentive staff, I hope will see you soon;)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Raffles Holiday Hotel BaliRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - RestoranRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - KupaonicaRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - BazenRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - BazenRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B05