Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10178 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kupaonica RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa centar RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Eksterijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Eksterijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Eksterijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska soba
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kupaonica RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Recepcija RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Predvorje RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/salon RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa centar
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 337
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 146recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (146)
Razvrstati po:
Samantha L. Solo putnici Australia, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Fantasic hotel

Reception staff were great, buffet breakfast and room were perfect
9,3
The receptionist in checkin was fantastic, staff in general were great. Room was perfect, but it could do with tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Breakfast was perfect. What let the hotel down: The lovely lady that checked me in was great but when I went down later to ask about a laundry another staff member sent me in the wrong direction. I had to ask another staff member when I came back after being unsuccessful where it was and waisted a 2hrs because of the wrong info. House keeping kept knocking on my door from 9am on day of check out and actually opened the door before 10am. Check out was 12 and j was not ready to leave at 9am, this is not acceptable in my book. Overall I would stay again but have words with reception to make sure housekeeping don't jump the gun again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven A. Parovi Australia, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Berlin Stay

Location, Staff and breakfast
8,7
We had a great stay, Marion from the bar was excellent as we're all the staff. Couldn't believe there was no fridge in the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sergelen T. Parovi Mongolia, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Hotel am Alexanderplatz

Location, breakfast and comfortable bed
9,3
We stayed for the second time at this hotel and were very satisfied once again. The hotel is close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so that a direct access to the Schoenefeld airport is possible by S-Bahn. In case you travel with a heavy luggage there is a taxi station in front of the hotel. The breakfast was very good, the room big and well equipped, the bed was comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stewart R. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. srpnja 2015.
Ramada Hotel

Very clean, great location, brilliant shower!
8,3
We didn't have a lot of contact with the staff during our stay and were on a room-only basis, but checking in and out was efficient and friendly. If you want to leave your luggage after checking out, it's not a problem. The housekeeping staff were friendly and did a great job. The room was very clean and tidy and whilst the room was fairly standard in terms of facilities, the use of space was impressive and the bed was large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious and the shower was excellent. The location is very convenient being close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so direct journeys to and from Schonefeld airport are easy. It also means of course that access to all areas of Berlin are within easy reach by U-Bahn, S-Bahn, buses or trams. Rosa-Luxembourg U-Bahn station is also close, on the opposite side of the main road and along a side street. I would definitely recommend this hotel (especially if you can get a good deal) and would have no hesitation in staying here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Upuli W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 22. srpnja 2015.
All good but the reception staff

Location and Melissa (receptionist)
7,3
My stay at the Ramada hotel Alexnderplatz was quite comfortable and convenient. Due to its many good restaurants available in the area I did not have a chance of tasting the hotel restaurant except for a cup of tea. The cup of tea offered was actually a mug of tea made with concern by the staff member when preparing it. Hence I believe the food must be good too. Even the room service is commendable. Its location is excellent. The tram and the train Alexanderplatz station are few steps away. The many quality restaurants and coffee places enhance its location further. One who likes shopping can shop in expensive as well as in budget shops as 'Prima'. My only negative remark with the hotel is its reception staff. The only receptionist that I will highly credit on is Melissa. She started in the afternoon during our stay and was an angle. She was so caring, helpful and hence made us feel so welcome. All our inquiries were answered with concern and all requests we made were actioned immediately. I must also give credit to the lady who checked us in. She too was very welcoming. Unfortunately I cannot recall her name because after that day I cannot remember seeing her. All the other reception staff was uncaring. Priority was given to their work and not the waiting guest and when they do give attention that too demonstrated an attitude. It would be nice to raise your head and say “I will be with you shortly” rather than keep the guest waiting. When I requested to organize a taxi for us I was advised that there are always taxis around. However when the time came there were no taxis for us. I will however recommend the hotel and if need to I will stay in this hotel again as I believe that Ramada Hotel Alexnderplatz is a good, comfortable reasonably priced hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohamad A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. svibnja 2015.
Ramada hotel Alexanderplatz

Location, room, communication
7,7
Pleasant
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nan J. Poslovni putnici China, 30. travnja 2015.
Just Ok

Lactation clean and clean
7
All are ok. Except a man staff , show us very dirty face. A moment just feel not good.But anyway hotel are ok.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bernadette K. Parovi Ireland, 26. travnja 2015.
Lovely hotel

Great location, very clean and breakfast was great
8,7
Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kelly C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 26. travnja 2015.
Good Location

location, convenient transportation, helpful staff
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Veli-Pekka P. Parovi Finland, 9. travnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Location, breakfast and price
8,7
Great hotel, near to public transportation, good breakfast, nice room and bathroom and worth of the money. No wonder, that the hotel was so full.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - KupaonicaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa centarRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - KupaonicaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RecepcijaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - PredvorjeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/salonRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa centarRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa centarRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Soba za sastankeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Soba za sastankeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Soba za sastankeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Soba za sastankeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Soba za sastankeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - KupaonicaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04