ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10178 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Eksterijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Apartman RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kupaonica RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kupaonica RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bife RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bife RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Dvorana za fitness RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Ulaz RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Ulaz RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Predvorje RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Recepcija RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Predvorje RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Predvorje RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Predvorje
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 337
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 86recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (86)
Razvrstati po:
Lee S. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Superb experience!

Good location, helpful staff and pretty nice interior
9
My mom and I enjoyed a lot staying in this hotel. We even got welcome drinks once we checked - in on the first day of our stay. Overall speaking, this hotel is a nice one with just 3-5mins walking distance to Alexanderplatz U/S-bahnhof. I am definitely staying at this hotel next time when I'm travelling to Berlin. Just one more thing, it will be nicer if we have wifi there.
Thomas T. Parovi Ireland, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Well placed hotel

Great location, clean, friendly staff
8,7
Nice modern room, clean. Wifi was good, location was really good. In 10 mins, you can be in among lots of shops, cafes, and shops. There's a nice traditional beer garden 2 mins from the hotel complete with local music.
Erik J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Denmark, 31. srpnja 2014.
close to all

close to all. aircondition. good and friendly cleaning staff
7,7
The hotel have a very good central placement for all activity. Staff are friendly and support if needed. Room was ok missing refrigriator and Coffee/tee maker. Resturant had good breakfeast and ok food for dinner. I will come back to this hotel again
Paris J. Parovi Australia, 22. srpnja 2014.
Ease of location makes exploring easy

Closeness to the station is wonderful for airport transfers and distance to trendy Mitte for coffee. A fantastic buffet breakfast to fuel your day. And the staff are very eager to assist.
9,3
Matthew C. Solo putnici Australia, 2. srpnja 2014.
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Parovi Australia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 11. lipnja 2014.
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 6. lipnja 2014.
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. Parovi United States of America, 20. svibnja 2014.
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. Parovi Brazil, 23. travnja 2014.
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlinRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ApartmanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - KupaonicaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - KupaonicaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BifeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BifeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - UlazRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - UlazRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - PredvorjeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RecepcijaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - PredvorjeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - PredvorjeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - PredvorjeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - PredvorjeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - PredvorjeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - KupaonicaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Soba za sastankeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Plesna dvoranaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C01