ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10178 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Eksterijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Apartman RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kupaonica RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Kupaonica RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bife RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Bife RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Dvorana za fitness RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Ulaz RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Ulaz RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Predvorje RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Recepcija RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Predvorje RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restoran RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Predvorje RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Predvorje
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 337
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 82recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (82)
Razvrstati po:
Matthew C. Grupe Australia, 2. srpnja 2014.
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Grupe Australia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Grupe Australia, 11. lipnja 2014.
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 6. lipnja 2014.
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. Parovi United States of America, 20. svibnja 2014.
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. Parovi Brazil, 23. travnja 2014.
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.
Chow T. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 10. veljače 2014.
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7,7
Itzik I. Solo putnici Israel, 30. siječnja 2014.
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6
Justus R. Parovi Germany, 2. siječnja 2014.
Nice hotel, slow service

Location, comfortable room, new facilities
7
There are many hotels near the Ramanda. We choose this hotel due to the lower price and we weren't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. My only complaint about this hotel was that the check-in took far too long and the queue was very long even with two people working.
Chatchawat K. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 17. prosinca 2013.
good location, near good restuarant and attraction

location, price, room comfort
7,7
good location, not far from train station and metro. near shppoing area and many attractions are located in walkable distance

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlinRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ApartmanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - KupaonicaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - KupaonicaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BifeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BifeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - UlazRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - UlazRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - PredvorjeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RecepcijaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - PredvorjeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - PredvorjeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - PredvorjeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - PredvorjeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - PredvorjeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - KupaonicaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Soba za sastankeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Plesna dvoranaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C01