Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10178

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 173recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (173)
Razvrstati po:
Hui Y. Grupe Malaysia, 22. siječnja 2016.
No regrets

Great location, helpful staffs, excellent rooms
9
It was awesome. Had a good stay. Staffs were extremely helpful and friendly. Everything was within walking distance. Extremely convenient.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leen D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Belgium, 24. prosinca 2015.
Xmas city trip

Very well located, nice breakfast
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Timothy B. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. prosinca 2015.
Excellent comfort, quality of service and standatd

Clean functional rooms
10
Brilliant. Booking next year.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael H. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. prosinca 2015.
Excellent location.

Room, Staff and Food
9,7
We stayed on Bed and breakfast. Breakfast had something for all tastes. We should have asked for a thicker pillow as it was very thin. Bedroom was very warm at night and A/C did not seem to cool it. Staff very helpful and spoke very good English.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pei Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 23. studenog 2015.
Comfortable stay

Clean, new, functional
8,7
Had a good stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wan H. Parovi Singapore, 31. listopada 2015.
NEVER leave any valuable in the hotel room

Good location, spacious room
5,3
Need to walk a distance from the nearest Bahn station. No shelter at all for the walk from station to hotel, made it worse as it was freezing cold during our stay. Have two times bad experience with a front counter staff who was unfriendly and cold (the only young lady wearing spectacles), different from the other staff on duty. We arrived at 10am and asked if we could do early check-in. Instead of helping us check if the room for our booking is ready (which i managed to re-ask another staff and who allowed us to do early check-in), she simply said strictly only after 3pm. This 4-star hotel does not provide kettle nor bathroom amenities like toothbrush/toothpaste, and does not replenish bottled drinking water daily (one-time only). The nightmare was that we discovered our money which was left inside a haversack (no lock) in the room, went missing after we returned for the day. We can only blame ourselves for oversight, but to those who intend to stay in this 4-star hotel please watch your valuables tightly!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Subhasis G. Solo putnici India, 18. listopada 2015.
A Great Stay

Location, Friendly staff, Clean
8,3
It was a beautiful and comfortable stay. The location is great. Within walking distance is Alexanderplatz square and Galleria shopping complex. You could get the city tour bus within walking distance. A great location to stay and move around. Though the food in the hotel was great, yet a number of eating joints and pubs are in vicinity gives more option.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tamara S. Parovi Israel, 29. rujna 2015.
Great location, highly overpriced

Cleanliness, location and service.
9,3
I have no complaints to the hotel for anything: room was great, location was perfect for us, and the staff was very helpful. My only problem is value for money: my friend rented a 6 bedroom huge apartment for her 5-people family for less than what I paid. If it's not overpriced for you, than it's a good choice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patricia M. Parovi Australia, 29. rujna 2015.
Ramada Berlin

Location, facilities, staff
6,3
It's the best location! Close to shops, restaurants, transport.Clean n modern facilities. We just hated the stale cigarette smoke smell in the room .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maarten M. Parovi Netherlands, 20. rujna 2015.
Just an average business hotel

Clean rooms,bike rental
5,3
Small,but comfortabel rooms.Sadly now views from the window.More suitable for business trips.Next time we take a boutique hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - KupaonicaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa centarRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestoranRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RecepcijaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/salonRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Soba za sastankeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Soba za sastankeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Soba za sastankeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Soba za sastankeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Soba za sastankeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - PredvorjeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - KupaonicaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07