Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10115

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 62recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (62)
Razvrstati po:
Vivienne Z. Grupe China, 29. svibnja 2016.
Friends
6,7
Ver clean and great location
Raoul S. Parovi Netherlands, 22. svibnja 2016.
Good mid-to-high end value for money hotel
5,7
Nice staff and good rooms, the location was good enough, right next to a u-bahn station. the rooms did get quite warm however, even with airconditioning.
Adrian C. Parovi South Africa, 13. svibnja 2016.
Not the best location Unless u use Public transpor
4,3
After our first night we came back to find that the dirty towels where hung back up and our washed clothing, which was hung up, was thrown on the bathroom floor. A complaint was made and a voucher for a free drink was compensation! The location is not the best as other travelers indicated UNLESS you are using public transportation everyday as areas of interest are about 25 to 35 min walk. Only 2 English channel on TV including BBC. Overall the stay was good with a safe location and clean rooms.
Henricus H. Parovi Netherlands, 8. svibnja 2016.
Weekend away
3,7
The price was too much compared to the ammenities (no coffee nor wifi in the room) and bad pillows. In the hotel it was said prices from € 79 and we paid almost double. The breakfast was not even included in our price (€ 15,00 p.p.p.d.)... The staff only replied to your questions and didn't make any efforts to give more service than an average 2 or 3* hotel. When it comes to payments they were very fast to collect.
Catherine M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Ireland, 31. ožujka 2016.
Beautiful hotel
6,3
Stayed in this hotel for three nights. Excellent room it was really spacious and spotless clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely come back to stay here again!
Nurul Z. Grupe Malaysia, 31. ožujka 2016.
First Timer @ Berlin
4
Greeting by the front desk personnel was normal and brief. Up above using a small but clean elevator. Walking to the room took us awhile. The room was clean and tidy. 2 nights in Berlin was a good and memorable one. As it was a brief reception during our arrival...so was during check-out. Good bye and thank you BERLIN
Elizabeth R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 14. veljače 2016.
Excellent hotel
6,3
Hotel fabulous. A bit far out from the centre of Berlin but once we got the hang of the underground all was good
Zhong H. Poslovni putnici China, 3. veljače 2016.
easy access and good location
5,7
this hotel is well located with easy access to all the major sight seeings and shopping area.
Ashik M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 26. prosinca 2015.
Good clean comfortable hotel

Cleaning location parking
8,3
An H. Grupe Norway, 26. listopada 2015.
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
2
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
1 od 1 recenzija
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interijer hotelaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Soba za sastankeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestoranRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestoranRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BifeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RecepcijaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - KupaonicaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - KupaonicaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa centarRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/salonRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Ulaz


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03