ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10115 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Ulaz Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Predvorje Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restoran Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restoran Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restoran Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restoran Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bife Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hrana i piće Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hrana i piće Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/salon Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/salon Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/salon Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Soba za sastanke Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Soba za sastanke Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Soba za sastanke Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Soba za sastanke
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Soba za sastanke Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Soba za sastanke
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 145
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 31recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (31)
Razvrstati po:
Zixiang F. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 19. svibnja 2014.
Stay was pleasant

Customer service was polite, room was clean, great location
8
Took a little longer to check-in but it was okay since the customer service officer was polite. Clean rooms, great location, no complaint.
Zixiang F. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 19. svibnja 2014.
Great stay

Great location, affordable price, clean room
8
Kheng C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2014.
Clean and value for money hotel

Clean, centrally located and friendly staff
7
I only stay for 2 days in this hotel, the room is small but clean and neat. There are road construction in front of the hotel and give some inconvenient due to road closure, anyway it is still short walking to the nearest train station. Remember to buy tourist card at 18.50 Euro when you arrive the main station so you can travel unlimited entire Berlin with train and bus with this card.
Fah K. Grupe Thailand, 6. siječnja 2014.
Nice hotel but reception staffs should be improved

1.Not far from underground train 2.clean room&nice bathroom 3.nice breakfast
7,7
Room is comfortable. Nice breakfast, variety of food but service of staffs should be improved. Hotel should inform customer clearly about car park fee in the beginning.
Yuen L. Grupe Hong Kong, 2. kolovoza 2013.
Nice and convenient hotel

Location, clean, convenient transport
9,3
It is a good hotel. Very near to the subway so easily accessible to major attractions. No wifi at room but free at the lobby. Air-conditioned. I will recommend the stay here.
Chong P. Grupe Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2013.
great location, nice facilities, clean rooms

easy access to public transport, sauna room, clean and big rooms with a clean bathroom
9
Chong P. Grupe Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2013.
great location, nice facilities, clean rooms

easy access to public transport, sauna room, clean and big rooms with a clean bathroom
7,7
Valerina Y. Grupe United Kingdom, 6. srpnja 2013.
convinient and comfortable and good location

clean, convinient location for transport and food, nice service
8
We requested for two twin beds but ended up with a double. The staff was kind to change another room for us at the front desk but the new room was not equipped with fridge nor liquid hand soap which seemed to be the standard in the other room which my other friends stayed in. I hope it was just a coincidence that that room was different. Otherwise, basically I think the stay had been nice. A number of supermarkets, fastfood/restraurants of quality to choose from at an affordable price. The Underground station was just across the street - the only problem was there was a 500m construction section in the line (2 stations away) where no trains would be able to pass and if you happened to be going to the other side of the same line, a big detour has to be made to get back to the hotel.
Valerina Y. Grupe United Kingdom, 6. srpnja 2013.
good breakfast and good stay

good location, nice breakfast, comfortable room
8,3
The plan was breakfast included and they had been great with quite some choices. It is also located next to 3 supermarkets and more than 5 restaurants and coffee shop which is very convinient for quick shopping or nice food. The subway station was just a couple traffic lights away which is also very convinient. The only thing was that there were a lot of construction going on in Berlin. There was a construction section in the subway line that going to attractions from that line may need extra transfers. There were also a couple constructions on the road outside the hotel as well so it might be bit dusty as well. Nonetheless, it was overall a pleasant stay.
Wesley M. Grupe United Kingdom, 26. svibnja 2013.
Great stay

Clean, good staff and good facilities
9,3
Our stay was excellent, it was a shame about the weather though!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte BerlinRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - UlazRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - PredvorjeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestoranRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestoranRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestoranRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestoranRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BifeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hrana i pićeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hrana i pićeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/salonRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/salonRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/salonRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Soba za sastankeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Soba za sastankeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Soba za sastankeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Soba za sastankeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Soba za sastankeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3B05