ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel

Al Mina Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restoran Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restoran Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Bife Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restoran Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restoran Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Pub/salon Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Pub/salon Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Bazen Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Bazen
Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Bazen Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Bazen Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Dvorana za fitness Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Dvorana za fitness Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Spa centar Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Spa centar Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastanke Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastanke Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastanke Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastanke Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Plesna dvorana Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Predvorje
Područje Bur Dubai Broj soba: 252

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 460recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (460)
Razvrstati po:
Peter B. Solo putnici Switzerland, 28. lipnja 2014.
Cheap and bad service

Pool, Bed, quite
6,3
I arrived at 0530 am at the Hotel. As they didn't have any rooms available at the time i had to wait till 10 am. As the restaurant wasn't open at the time i asked for some water. But they didn't have any. So they sent me to the 24 hours shop outside the hotel! I got a very cheap rate but i also felt that they didn't like that. Wifi is not included in standard rooms as you might think! I booked Wifi for one day but it didn't work. I called Reception 3 times until an IT guy came to see that it really didn't work. He said he will go get a Wifi for my room but he never returned nor left a message! I personally would not stay there again although the rooms were clean and nice but the attitude of Customer Service is just not good enough for a 4 Star Hotel. Also location isn't great if you like to go downtown for shopping. Taxi costs around 5-10 dollars to get to dubai mall. I didn't try the hotel breakfast. i find 25 dollars for the buffet just too much if you can eat in any breakfast place at the mall for 10 dollars. The rooftop pool was nice.
Pania T. Parovi New Zealand, 24. lipnja 2014.
Not worth the price we paid

Nice and clean, good cleaning service
6
Was ok, we signed up thinking we has free WiFi available but this is only for 1hr per day in the lobby
Saud S. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. lipnja 2014.
excellent

clean beautiful freindly
10
very nice the only down side weak wireless network
David S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Saudi Arabia, 7. lipnja 2014.
Excellent as usual

Location, cleanliness, value for money
7,7
Stay here regularly when in Dubai on business. Excellent hotel
Lili S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 23. svibnja 2014.
Centrally located

clean, big room and nice staff
7,3
the hotel is Centrally located, I stayed at the hotel because it was close to the exhibition is being held. strategic location allowed me to visit some places.
Yazan A. Parovi Jordan, 18. svibnja 2014.
Short Holiday

Swimming pool, room service, freindly staff
7
Overall was fine, however internet access is not free and really dear, parking outside is not free either, phone rates - even local calls- are extremely dear.
Rocky J. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. svibnja 2014.
Decent stay, over priced

Room comfort, room service, pool
7,3
I stayed there for 3 nights. The room was small but well appointed, the pool was amazing, the room service was prompt and of a high level. CONS: Bit on the high price side, food and beverage was expensive as well.
Lim C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. svibnja 2014.
Nice and confortable

Great location, close to attraction and friendly staff
7,7
Ahmad H. Poslovni putnici Pakistan, 14. svibnja 2014.
It was a good tay with all comforts

location, nice rooms, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel was good with good services. There were two things to complaint about Agoda website and not about hotel itself: 1.The rate was higher by more than DHS 200 as compared to my colleage who booked on hotel website directly and not by Agoda website. 2. Hotel charged me Tourist Tax of DHS 15 per night on check out as they said the tax was not included, although it was mentioned in my booking that the price was final with all taxes included.That means more DHS 60 was paid by me on check out.
Alessandro S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Italy, 8. svibnja 2014.
Everything perfect apart from internet connection

Food, Staff, Clean Rooms
9
Everything was great, amazing food and very friendly staff. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to use internet more intensively than just checking email once a day in the lobby. Connection was not working at all in all the floor where my room was, I complained a few times but the only solution was to use it in public areas where it was anyway performing very poorly and with continuous disconnections. If internet is not a priority I firmly recommend this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel DubaiRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestoranRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestoranRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BifeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestoranRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestoranRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Pub/salonRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Pub/salonRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BazenRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BazenRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BazenRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BazenRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Dvorana za fitnessRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Dvorana za fitnessRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Spa centarRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Spa centarRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastankeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastankeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastankeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastankeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Plesna dvoranaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - PredvorjeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - PredvorjeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - UlazRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotelaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02