Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel

Al Mina Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restoran Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restoran Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Bife Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restoran Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Restoran Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Pub/salon Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Pub/salon Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Bazen Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Bazen
Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Bazen Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Bazen Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Dvorana za fitness Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Dvorana za fitness Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Spa centar Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Spa centar Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastanke Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastanke Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastanke Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastanke Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Plesna dvorana Ramada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Predvorje
Mjesto: Bur Dubai Broj soba: 252
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 439recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (439)
Imran S. Parovi Pakistan, 24. veljače 2014.
really great and good service

nice location very near to the beach side its center and great service great price
10
it was really great, had a great experience - agoda gave us a good deal if you are really looking to enjoy your holidays this is the right place to stay
Abdulla A. Poslovni putnici United Arab Emirates, 22. veljače 2014.
Home feeling

Staff and fast check in and check out.
9,7
I like it, I'm weekly stay in the ramada hotel, one of the best hotels on my list.
Hamzah A. Parovi Singapore, 14. veljače 2014.
Wonderful & pleasant stay

Good food, clean room & courteous staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay. The hotel stay is very pleasant and helpful. Food at the Ginger restaurant is very good. Most attraction are easily accessible by taxi.
Daehyun K. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 6. veljače 2014.
Good food, but little poor airconditioning in room

Food, location, staff
7,3
It was not bad. Food and staff were good. But, I can't use heater in the room, so it was pretty cold.
Catherine L. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. siječnja 2014.
Lovely relaxing break

Sun pool food
7,7
Very good hotel. Great staff and amazing food at ginger resyaurant. Only downside was breakfast,too expensive at 190 dirhams each and very poor choice
Graham R. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. prosinca 2013.
Exceptionally good

Breakfast, free internet, quick check in.
8,3
Our stay was very good. On check in we were told we had complimentary wifi although it was slow logging on. The room was adiquate, and had an ironing board and iron, which was very handy. Lovely bathroom and the most amazing complimentart shower gel. Breakfast was so good. Lots to choose from. My only criticism is that there were no small milk jugs. Who puts milk in their tea before removing the tea bag.
Thean S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2013.
Marvelous

Food, location and services
7,7
The only problem with this hotel is they don't provide free internet access at room. It is very inconvenience to every time come down to the lobby to use the internet. Some times we need to work from room not in lobby
Michael S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. studenog 2013.
very nice room and quite close to the beach

room, location and pool
8,7
very nice room and quite close to the beach. the sauna, jacuzzi and steam room were closed while I was there unfortunately. I was told they were being repaired and would be closed all week.
Melvin B. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. listopada 2013.
Amazing, relaxing, spectacular.

Location, amenities, staff
9,3
Loved our stay, the location was perfect and close to local shops and restaurants. Loved the free shuttle bus service to local beaches and malls. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of visiting dubai. Exc gym and lovely but small rooftop pool.
Matthew K. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. rujna 2013.
Comfortable rooms - poor internet access

bed, bathroom, tv
6,7
Was a comfortable stay, with a good location to airport and other hotels. Internet was free for 1hr with a voucher from reception - so after the hr have to go back and get another voucher which was annoying.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ramada Jumeirah Hotel DubaiRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestoranRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestoranRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BifeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestoranRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - RestoranRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Pub/salonRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Pub/salonRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BazenRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BazenRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BazenRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - BazenRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Dvorana za fitnessRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Dvorana za fitnessRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Spa centarRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Spa centarRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastankeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastankeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastankeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Soba za sastankeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Plesna dvoranaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - PredvorjeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - PredvorjeRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - UlazRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotelaRamada Jumeirah Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C01