Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites (Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites)

Prager Street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Njemačka 10779 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kupaonica RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kupaonica RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Eksterijer hotela RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pub/salon RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Restoran RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Restoran RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Sadržaji RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Eksterijer hotela RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Ulaz
RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Ulaz RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Interijer hotela RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gostinjska soba RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Kupaonica RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bife RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Bife RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Restoran RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Restoran
Područje Schöneberg Broj soba: 184

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 35recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (35)
Razvrstati po:
Isobel O. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. studenog 2015.
I was very disatiefied pool I was asked to pay
5
I want a refund was treated horrible and charges for pool was made feel embarrassed at reception and reception laugh at you and very unhelpful they need to learn language awful food downstairs had to walk for about a mile to get to my room never again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anders N. Poslovni putnici Sweden, 24. rujna 2015.
Good for both business and casual travels

Good location, friendly staff, wonderful training and SPA facilities.
8
My stay was very nice and I enjoyed the Spa that was open from early morning to late evening. Quiet neighbourhood, still nearby all business and shopping area, max 10 minutes walking to city center.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
George F. Parovi United States of America, 7. lipnja 2015.
Good hotel for tourists

Clean, good staff, food late available
7,3
Simple place but pleasant. Like a US Ramada but at a much higher price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jayatilake E. Poslovni putnici Sri Lanka, 7. ožujka 2015.
every thing is good in this Hotel

very good hotel
2,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul M. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. ožujka 2015.
We found the staff were very polite and friendly

The room was excellent, staff, second to none and the bar was a very plush and comfortable place to spend time
9
The only one thing that let our stay down, was that on one day, we had a problem with the shower in our room. However, this was dealt with immediately.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Krzysztof B. Parovi Poland, 29. lipnja 2014.
Nice location, but no WiFi in rooms.

Beautiful location and SPA center
6,3
A very nice located hotel in beautiful residential area, using SPA center is really nice. WIFI is not working in rooms, so be carefull if you need it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patrick O. Poslovni putnici Ireland, 22. lipnja 2014.
Not good

Quiet, nice decoration
4
Not very pleasant Staff were rude Hotel too small
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marja E. Solo putnici Finland, 29. listopada 2013.
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !

servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
8
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Heiko J. Poslovni putnici Germany, 13. srpnja 2013.
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar

Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
8
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter M. Solo putnici Germany, 14. listopada 2012.
Great Hotel with excellent facilities

Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
9,3
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.
Shopping Tip: Take a ride to the Ku'Damm for a first class shopping experience
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - KupaonicaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - KupaonicaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pub/salonRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestoranRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestoranRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - SadržajiRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - UlazRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - UlazRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Interijer hotelaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gostinjska sobaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - KupaonicaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BifeRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BifeRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestoranRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestoranRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestoranRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pub/salonRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - PredvorjeRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - PredvorjeRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - PredvorjeRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RecepcijaRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - PredvorjeRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Soba za sastankeRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Soba za sastankeRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Soba za sastankeRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pogled


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07