ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klub Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji
Područje Tsing Yi Broj soba: 822

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 979recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
6,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (979)
Razvrstati po:
James C. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. rujna 2014.
Comfortable room ...however location too remote

Room
6,7
Impressed with room's cleanliness and its simple basic furnishings. It provided complimentary tea bags and instant coffee mix - but no bottles of water. It would cost HKD20 per bottle.Can get noisy with other hotel guests conversing loudly in the hallways. Hotel is located in a remote part of Tsing Yi Island. Not easily accessible to abundance of shops, restaurants and other transportation you can get with other hotels. At most, there is a 7-11, 2 fast food eateries and a couple of other misc. shops nearby. Luckily, we stayed for one night during a stopover in HKG for a flight back to the USA. Staffing appears to be skeletal and stretched beyond its needs during the various check-in and check-out times of tourist groups. This hotel fits more to a lone business traveler versus a family group.
Chau M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 9. rujna 2014.
Good location

Good location, easy access to the airport, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel is convenient as it's close to the airport. Also it's easy access to public transport, shops, restaurant. The hotel staff are kind and friendly.
Frits L. Grupe Indonesia, 7. rujna 2014.
Mantap!

Goog location, clean, cheap
8,7
Good,because near to the MTR and the room is clean
Chun K. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. rujna 2014.
Small Room and shared facilities

Big Swimming pool
6
The rooms are too small. The gym rm and swimming pool are shared with the residents nearby.
Hoi Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 4. rujna 2014.
close to downtown and airport

nice staffs, good location, reasonable price
6,7
My husband and I noticed hair in our towels in the bathroom and also in the pillow cases, other than that we are fine with the hotel.
Sarah F. Poslovni putnici Australia, 3. rujna 2014.
Simple, comfortable hotel

Big windows with views, clean and comfortable - perfect for an overnight/ brief stay
8
We stayed here for one night as we flew into Hong Kong late at night - and were heading to Macau the next day. The room was small - but clean - and the bed was very comfortable. We had a great view over the dock, containers and bridge views behind. For breakfast we walked along to the Oasis Mall where we found cheap, good food.
Chi F. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 2. rujna 2014.
great

great nice cheap
6,3
grest
Mike N. Parovi United States of America, 31. kolovoza 2014.
hk rambler

price, price, view
5
Stay was pleasant enough, buffet not good, staff nice, cleaning marginal, supplies not restocked after use, we accidentally broke a coffee cup they never gave us another one it's not like we're being penalized they never clean the coffee pot they didn't change the sheets on the bed. using the workout facility is ridiculous that escort you personally to the facility your room key does not give you access so I only use it once in the week I was there.
Hung T. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Much better than expectation

Clean, reasonable, nice view
8
Robert D. Parovi Norway, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Very clean, very nice, and big room

Clean, cosy and nice big room
7,7
Very nice hotel and clean, this is clearly a 5 star hotel. We got a bigger room than we ordered due to full booked and the room was just amazing, it was in the 29 floor, the only thing I would say was negative was that this room didn't have free INTERNET and u needed to pay 60 HK USD for have INTERNET with I didn't do. The view to the city was amazing from this hotel, doe mostly all u can see is smog and pollution. Its very close to the international shipping dock so a bit sounds and vibrations was felt 24/7 Otter than that I can only say that the hotel location is not 100% ideal but its only half hour to the airport and the taxi fee was for us 193 HK USD. I think that the staff can go to a class for learn manners, learn t be friendly and learn t smile to the customers, they are not friendly as all places we been in HK and I think I will newer go back there because the people there lack self discipline and does not know how to be friendly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - UlazRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - UlazRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C06