Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rambler Oasis Hotel

1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 1340recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
6,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (1340)
Razvrstati po:
Odkhuu D. Grupe Mongolia, 31. siječnja 2016.
dirty Hotel with bad service
3,7
Bad location, no taxi call, no change money, small dirty rooms, no service from staff. we were unhappy that stayed there, maybe it's just for the Chinese from Mainland
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pui S. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. siječnja 2016.
Cheap but a bit messy

Have transportation to Disneyland, the latest shopping mall
6,3
I felt a bit messy, the reception gave me a room which is having renovation. Then I go down and inform the reception and they change another room to me. I suggest the room provide separate shampoo, conditioner and bathing gel. I never see a 3 in 1 shampoo+conditioner+bathing gel before.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph C. Parovi Philippines, 23. siječnja 2016.
A very comfortable stay in Hongkong

Clean and nice mountain view
8,3
My sister left her phone and we went back and they returned it to her. Honest staff and very helpful
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Remegio J. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. siječnja 2016.
Less than expected.

This hotel offer free shuttle to and from the MTR and the room rate is pretty reasonable.
5
It was not as good as it should be. I've noticed some things that needs to be improved. First, the room was too small. I booked for a non smoking double bed room but what I got was a smoking room with two twin beds placed together. The mini bar was empty, no bottled water, the water heater was dirty. The tv was old with picture tube. The toilet and bath as filthy. Some molds forming on the corners of the shower room. The drainage was clogged and that the floor is flooded when you take a bath.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wai C. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. siječnja 2016.
Good

Quite
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennifer H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. siječnja 2016.
Staying at Rambler was a big mistake!

Hotel shuttle bus is the only thing that I like in this hotel.
2
Staying at Rambler was a nightmare! No stores nearby and no restaurant inside the hotel. The staff who fixed the sink was rude. I got bitten by bed bugs and my legs have red itchy spots. I will never ever recommend this hotel to anyone. This experience was actually the downside of our trip. So if you want to have a happy, meaningful and memorable trip to Hong Kong...please do not consider staying at the Rambler Hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yu L. Solo putnici China, 3. siječnja 2016.
Unclean, Noisy, and Lousy Air-Conditioner
3
There were hair droppings on the bed sheets. 30 minutes past before someone was finally able to change them for me on the first day. As it is winter, the floor was cold. I was told by the staff that the air-conditioner is expected not to generate any hot air because when the outside temperate is "not low enough". However, because it is winter, the swimming pool is closed (unlike what they said on the ads). My window was facing the cargo pier, so I stayed half-awake all night. Moreover, if you want to use the gym, you have to fill in an extra form. Generally speaking It was a pretty bad experience and I suggest solo travellers avoid this one.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gautam D. Parovi India, 2. siječnja 2016.
Horrible experience
3
Upon check in the staff gave me a room with 2 single beds available. I told them that I had booked a room for two adults which should have one single bed, upon which they told me that agoda had not informed them for same. I told them that it is the other way round, we need to inform the hotel in case we need single beds. Finally I was told that they did not have a room with one large bed avaialbe. There is no wifi in the rooms and no cable. The TV was obsolete and the docor outdated. The hotel is like a guest house or a youth hostel for which the daily tariff is way too high. I recommend to skip this hotel unless absolutely necessary. A big no no.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Herma A. Parovi Philippines, 29. prosinca 2015.
unhappy customer

lobby is okay, near airport
4,3
disgusting! we arrived at 11pm to enter a room with very strong smoke smell. I got migraine immediately! i complained and the staff told me to just spray the room instead of giving us another room. i insist to change and ask their housekeeping to ensure no smell of smoke for that room. we entered , but still there is a slight smell of smoke but no point complaining. when I cant endure the smell i ask for ionizer but their staff who can never understand english insisted to spray herself the air freshener when i said let me spray it as i dont want other people go inside our room. disgusting! i asked for soap but the housekeeping staff cant understand me. disappointed but i let it be. there is a tv but its hanabishi and we opened no channel available, what's the point of putting a tv there? also, bring slippers, shampoo and all needed, the hotel will provide only 3-1 shampoo bodysoap and conditioner. bed linens made us itchy, cleanliness is really bad. i will never go back there again incase i go back HK
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Geejay N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. prosinca 2015.
value for money

clean room, nice staff, near disney
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - UlazRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - UlazRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PogledRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02