Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina plaža, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restoran Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Okružje Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Okružje Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Apartman Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Vrt Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Vrt Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Lovina plaža Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 187recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (187)
Razvrstati po:
Shau F. Parovi Malaysia, 19. travnja 2015.
Nice ambient hotel

Nice ambient, clean and friendly staff
5,7
A comfort hotel with nice environment and friendly staff. However, I'm unable to connect to wifi during my stay here. And pls remember to prepare mosquito spray if u were to stay here. Overall, it's a good experience staying here and its value for money.
Finn T. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. travnja 2015.
Loved it !!Beautiful hotel

Lovely hotel, very pretty and both pools lovely and helpful staff
10
Pina B. Grupe Germany, 2. ožujka 2015.
nice relaxed place

cleanliness, breakfast, Pool and Garden area
9,7
It was very nice and relaxing. The rooms were spacious, Clean with a huge bath and Hot shower. There was waterrefilling and towls for free. The garden area and the two Pools were well mentained. The breakfast was very good with different choices and as much coffee, tea and fruit juice as you want. The staff is very nice and concerned with your well being. It is very central located with good Restaurants and stores only minutes away but the hotel itself is very quiet. We got a special price offer as well so it was absolutely worth what we spend.
Jesse P. Grupe United States of America, 13. veljače 2015.
Friendly homey place

Owners, scenery, design
8,3
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.
Stephanie H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. siječnja 2015.
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Bradley D. Parovi United States of America, 16. siječnja 2015.
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9,7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Andrew R. Parovi New Zealand, 28. prosinca 2014.
OK stay in lovina

pool, location and the puppy
6,7
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Loic B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 28. prosinca 2014.
Good location but a little disappointing

location, pool, close to restaurants
5,7
I stayed in one of the standard rooms and it was very basic; just a fan and no tv. The welcome at reception was warm and the hotel is close to the beach. The beach isn't particularly nice (black sand) and as elsewhere in Bali you're accosted every minute with offers of transport or purchase. There are 2 pools but both are pretty small so not suitable for a decent swim. The breakfast is very measly…a choice of toasted sandwich, a pancake or eggs and toast. Don't opt for the pancake!! Overall no major complaint for a short stay but compared to other similar low-key destinations and low-key resorts, I found the price I paid a little excessive.
Casey A. Parovi United States of America, 7. prosinca 2014.
This is a delightful place to stay.

The relaxed atmosphere, kind staff and location
10
It was wonderful! We loved it!
Mihoko T. Parovi United States of America, 3. studenog 2014.
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful garden, nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
Definitely a hotel to recommend! The staff were friendly, nice location 5min walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby. We were especially happy with the ambiance of the place. Super nice huge garden with two calm and friendly dogs running around in the compound. If you want to book tours around lovina, we recommend to go to this small shop right in front of the hotel entrance owned by a elderly woman. Super friendly and offers fair prices. Overall we had a great time and would defintely stay at the same place if we come back in future. Totally worth the price!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestoranRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkružjeRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkružjeRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ApartmanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - VrtRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - VrtRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - KupaonicaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Spa centarRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01