Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina plaža, Bali, Indonezija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 212recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (212)
Razvrstati po:
Angela S. Solo putnici Netherlands, 20. svibnja 2016.
Dont stay in the budget rooms
3,7
Dont stay in a budget room, the sweaty hot boxes close to the road and staff accomodation and its noisy, super hot, no aircon. I tried to upgrade, but they would have charged me more than the difference i would have paid on agoda, this is a joke. Avoid the budget rooms and the rest is fine
Vicki B. Parovi Australia, 18. svibnja 2016.
RELAXING OASIS
4
Everything is good, 2 pools, friendly staff, clean rooms beautiful grounds. Value for money.
Patricia H. Solo putnici Australia, 13. prosinca 2015.
Peaceful Garden, Refreshing Pools

Swimming pools, friendly staff, beautiful garden
9,7
I wish I had stayed longer, this hotel and staff provide a very welcoming, warm and friendly atmosphere around a beautifully maintained Balinese garden with clean and refreshing pools, it is a perfect place to relax and unwind, everything is low key but staff go out of their way to be helpful and provide assistance when needed. I found the food a bit uninspiring and was disappointed with the local food I tried although I'm sure many tourists were happy with the range of western choices. There are local warungs nearby. I will come back for sure and next time stay a lot longer.
James K. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. studenog 2015.
Great location in lovina, do the dolphin trip!

Staff are friendly and informative, the location is perfect at the quiet end of lovina, the beach is 2 min walk, the gardens and pool are beautiful and well kept, great restaurants meters away!
9
Sonya M. Parovi Indonesia, 19. listopada 2015.
Room with fan but still comfortable

Beautiful design and garden, big swimming pool, many dogs
8
Robert V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 17. listopada 2015.
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina

Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
6
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
Annika S. Parovi Netherlands, 29. rujna 2015.
Very nice stay!

Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
9,3
Domas P. Parovi Lithuania, 26. rujna 2015.
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Domas P. Parovi Lithuania, 19. rujna 2015.
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
Darren G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 18. rujna 2015.
A Relaxed sense of space

The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
9
We'll be back !
1 od 1 recenzija
Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestoranRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkružjeRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkružjeRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ApartmanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - VrtRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - VrtRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - KupaonicaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Spa centarRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08