Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina plaža, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restoran Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Okružje Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Okružje Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Apartman Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Vrt Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Vrt Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Lovina plaža Broj soba: 24

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 207recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (207)
Razvrstati po:
Patricia H. Solo putnici Australia, 13. prosinca 2015.
Peaceful Garden, Refreshing Pools

Swimming pools, friendly staff, beautiful garden
9,7
I wish I had stayed longer, this hotel and staff provide a very welcoming, warm and friendly atmosphere around a beautifully maintained Balinese garden with clean and refreshing pools, it is a perfect place to relax and unwind, everything is low key but staff go out of their way to be helpful and provide assistance when needed. I found the food a bit uninspiring and was disappointed with the local food I tried although I'm sure many tourists were happy with the range of western choices. There are local warungs nearby. I will come back for sure and next time stay a lot longer.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James K. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. studenog 2015.
Great location in lovina, do the dolphin trip!

Staff are friendly and informative, the location is perfect at the quiet end of lovina, the beach is 2 min walk, the gardens and pool are beautiful and well kept, great restaurants meters away!
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sonya M. Parovi Indonesia, 19. listopada 2015.
Room with fan but still comfortable

Beautiful design and garden, big swimming pool, many dogs
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 17. listopada 2015.
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina

Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
6
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Annika S. Parovi Netherlands, 29. rujna 2015.
Very nice stay!

Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Domas P. Parovi Lithuania, 26. rujna 2015.
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Domas P. Parovi Lithuania, 19. rujna 2015.
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darren G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 18. rujna 2015.
A Relaxed sense of space

The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
9
We'll be back !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stanley H. Grupe Australia, 16. rujna 2015.
Did not provide what we paid for

Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
5
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Terence S. Parovi Australia, 30. kolovoza 2015.
lovina

garden setting and pool
8
We enjoyed our time there. It is not a modern style hotel but the cottages are nice and private set in lovely grounds with two swimming pools. Very relaxing.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestoranRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkružjeRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkružjeRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ApartmanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - VrtRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - VrtRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - KupaonicaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Spa centarRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07