ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina plaža, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restoran Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Okružje Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Okružje Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Apartman Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Vrt Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Vrt Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Lovina plaža Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 169recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (169)
Razvrstati po:
Tim U. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. rujna 2014.
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7,3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend
Vivien P. Parovi Australia, 4. rujna 2014.
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9,3
Great accomodation
Frank H. Parovi Germany, 4. rujna 2014.
Frienliness

Architecture and design
7,3
We had overall a good stay but the staff need to work on their customer service , especially in the restaurant . We didn't feel welcome like in other Bali hotels
Juergen E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Hotel @ Lovina Beach

Very nice pool, Breakfast area, Friendlyness of staff
8
We spend 4 nights in this nice (a bit older) hotel. The location is great and a good place to start trips in the northern part of Bali. Make sure you visit Warung Apple. Just turn right a the hotel lobby towards the beach and around 50 meters before the beach you will find it.
Stephen M. Parovi Australia, 16. kolovoza 2014.
great stay in true Bali style property

spacious well appointed rooms, beautiful gardens and friendly/helpful staff
6,7
never had a problem from arrival to departure. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff throughout the resort.
Chen M. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient location but unhelpful staff

Location
5,3
The room we checked in had a blocked bathroom. Reported to the manager and we were given 'a choice' to move to another room. It turned out that it wasn't really a choice because the bathroom was completely flooded. Spent 30 minutes moving back and forth and we were not very pleased. Told the manager it and said we expected a token of compensation for the inconvenience caused. The manager turned around and said 'look, I apologised, didn't i? what do you expect? I have already moved you to a better room. You were given a choice! We are a family run hotel and we operate on a very limited budget..blah..blah'. The attitude of this manager really annoyed me. A sincere apology or a drink will do but it seemed to us that a flooded bathroom is perfectly normal to him. The room was fixed the next day around noon time so we had to hang around to move our stuff back. It wasn't such a big deal but the attitude of the manger did leave a sour taste during the rest of the stay.
Sharon J. Parovi Australia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Good stay but a few minor improvements required

Location, beautiful grounds
7,7
I had wanted to book a deluxe room but none were available so ended up with a superior which is fine. Lots of room, quirky bathroom, comfortable bed, in room safe and a balcony to chill out on. There are a couple of minor things that would make the stay better. - and really wouldn't take much to fix. Our toilet has a huge crack in the seat, the towel rail is falling down, the towels are threadbare, the staff didn't replace the dirty glasses in the room when they cleaned and the nasi goreng at breakfast was cold. None of these are deal breakers, but a bit of attention to detail could lift the experience.
Thomas F. Parovi Australia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
No hesitation to recommend

pool, location and service
9,7
we as a senior couple enjoyed this hotel and the frienliness of the owners. The location is excellent, near cafe/warungs, beach, main road but in a beautiful garden setting.
Judith K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 23. srpnja 2014.
very comfortable hotel, with lots of coosy spots.

Coosy and comfortable hotel, good welnesscenter, friendly staff.
8,7
Very nice!
Allison W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing and lovely surroundings

Varied breakfasts. Swimming pools and loved the gardens
8
Staff were great and friendly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestoranRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkružjeRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkružjeRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ApartmanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - VrtRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - VrtRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - KupaonicaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Spa centarRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A07