ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina plaža, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restoran Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Okružje Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Okružje Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Apartman Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Bazen Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Vrt Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Vrt Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Lovina plaža Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 174recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (174)
Razvrstati po:
Mihoko T. Parovi United States of America, 3. studenog 2014.
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful garden, nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
Definitely a hotel to recommend! The staff were friendly, nice location 5min walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby. We were especially happy with the ambiance of the place. Super nice huge garden with two calm and friendly dogs running around in the compound. If you want to book tours around lovina, we recommend to go to this small shop right in front of the hotel entrance owned by a elderly woman. Super friendly and offers fair prices. Overall we had a great time and would defintely stay at the same place if we come back in future. Totally worth the price!
Jie W. Parovi China, 27. listopada 2014.
No budget room anymore

Environment and service
5,7
We book the budget room just beside the road , very noisy ! The hotel is beautiful, food and service is good!
Fabienne D. Solo putnici Switzerland, 24. listopada 2014.
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6,7
Attila Z. Parovi Hungary, 22. listopada 2014.
Beautiful garden, good location in Lovina

Garden, swimming pool, breakfast
9
Rambutan Lovina Beach is very close to the main beach of Lovina in a relatively silent area. We had a relatively cheaper bungalow with modest furniture. Nevertheless, the garden was beautiful and the swimming pool was really amazing. The breakfast was the usual bali style (you can order a dish from a set menu).
Tim U. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. rujna 2014.
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7,3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend
Vivien P. Parovi Australia, 4. rujna 2014.
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9,3
Great accomodation
Frank H. Parovi Germany, 4. rujna 2014.
Frienliness

Architecture and design
7,3
We had overall a good stay but the staff need to work on their customer service , especially in the restaurant . We didn't feel welcome like in other Bali hotels
Juergen E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Hotel @ Lovina Beach

Very nice pool, Breakfast area, Friendlyness of staff
8
We spend 4 nights in this nice (a bit older) hotel. The location is great and a good place to start trips in the northern part of Bali. Make sure you visit Warung Apple. Just turn right a the hotel lobby towards the beach and around 50 meters before the beach you will find it.
Stephen M. Parovi Australia, 16. kolovoza 2014.
great stay in true Bali style property

spacious well appointed rooms, beautiful gardens and friendly/helpful staff
6,7
never had a problem from arrival to departure. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff throughout the resort.
Chen M. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient location but unhelpful staff

Location
5,3
The room we checked in had a blocked bathroom. Reported to the manager and we were given 'a choice' to move to another room. It turned out that it wasn't really a choice because the bathroom was completely flooded. Spent 30 minutes moving back and forth and we were not very pleased. Told the manager it and said we expected a token of compensation for the inconvenience caused. The manager turned around and said 'look, I apologised, didn't i? what do you expect? I have already moved you to a better room. You were given a choice! We are a family run hotel and we operate on a very limited budget..blah..blah'. The attitude of this manager really annoyed me. A sincere apology or a drink will do but it seemed to us that a flooded bathroom is perfectly normal to him. The room was fixed the next day around noon time so we had to hang around to move our stuff back. It wasn't such a big deal but the attitude of the manger did leave a sour taste during the rest of the stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestoranRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkružjeRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OkružjeRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ApartmanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - VrtRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - VrtRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - KupaonicaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BazenRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Spa centarRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08