ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tajland 82140 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restoran Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotela Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kupaonica Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plaža Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plaža Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kupaonica Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kupaonica Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotela Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restoran Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa centar Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa centar Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kafić Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkon/terasa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotela
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plaža Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plesna dvorana Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plesna dvorana Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Predvorje Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plaža
Područje Khok Kloy Broj soba: 60

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 144recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (144)
Razvrstati po:
Devon M. Grupe Canada, 20. srpnja 2014.
More was expected

Pool, Grounds, Rooms
4,7
I was pretty disappointed with this resort. Food wasn't good, was ok. Staff weren't good, were ok. Refused to change money for me 1st day. Gave a bad rate the following day. Was traveling w a group and several rooms had malfunctioning A/C units. Wasn't terrible, but definitely should have been better.
Amanda A. Parovi Canada, 19. srpnja 2014.
Remote resort

Pool, beach view,
6
We spent 3 nights at this hotel. The price was right as a friend of ours was getting married nearby in a more expensive resort. The hotel is older, and has done some updating, but its age is evident. Our air conditioner would rattle throughout the night. The cracks in the doorway allowed some rodent into our room. The staff's ability to speak English was limited making simple requests difficult. The breakfast is highly overpriced, we opted for muesli (300banht/10$ per person) the cheapest thing on the menu. We were served eggs and informed the staff that we had ordered muesli. They were very confused. Our breakfast experience took almost an hour to get a bowl of cereal. The hotel's stronger points included the availability of hot water for showers, and the pool is beautiful. If you are looking for a remote resort with a cheaper price-tag, this is a good place. Keep in mind you get what you pay for.
Valerie D. Parovi Belgium, 1. svibnja 2014.
relaxing / good swimming pool and nice friendly st

beach / upgrade of room / swim area very nice / good thai food
7,7
oke but too expensive drinks (wine !!!) too far away from other places nothin g in the surroundings unless you get (too priced) taxi
Claire J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 11. travnja 2014.
Lovely beach hotel and great value for money

Beach, spa, value for money
9
Beautiful beach and nice rooms. Great pool and comfy sun loungers there and on the beach. The spa is basic but I had a great massage there. The restaurant in the beach serves tasty Thai food, but breakfast is a bit monotonous after day 3. Good quality omelettes though! The room was spacious and the bathroom was perfect except for the lack of a shower curtain. It was great value for money and if I can get away to this quiet and idyllic beach again, I'd definitely stay here.
Boris B. Parovi Germany, 6. travnja 2014.
Ok if you need to stay on Natai but stil bad value

secluded big beach nearby
3,3
bad service, bad food, deserted. "Upgrade" to a villa was actually a downgrade - because the see-view changed into a no-view-at-all
Nina B. Grupe Thailand, 24. veljače 2014.
Easy because we had a wedding to attend next door

Easy, location, right on the beach
6,7
The hotel was at the location I needed for a wedding I needed to attend. So for location it was perfect. The rooms were fairly big and very clean.the pool and beach was most important and they couldn't be more close together which was perfect we didn't have to walk far to enjoy both. Food was decent but service was a little poor but given that there was many people at the resort things were forgotten. Overall I would recommend this resort to a friend if they would like to stay somewhere remote this place is perfect.
Phillip W. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. veljače 2014.
Relaxing stay just what we were looking for

Rooms,beach ,Friendly staff
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we were looking for, sad to leave will be going again for sure,
Paul W. Grupe Australia, 23. veljače 2014.
Absolutely horrible experience.

Quiet
2,7
Pathetic customer service. Terrible breakfast and Internet connection
Aidan D. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 26. siječnja 2014.
Saved by the location

location, beach, ocean
4,7
very poorly run resort, had to drag my bags up the steps to reception while the staff just watched. Rooms are big but old & shabby. Air con did not work, nor did safety box. Was given a fan and that didnt work & they changed the safe but the replacement didn't work either. Ordered food was very average & breakfast was inedible. Ordered off the menu rather than make use of included buffet. beautiful location on deserted beach with crystal clear waters but little else to do there & the resort cash in on this offering expensive food, drink, taxis & services. overpriced & generally disappointing. unless you need to be in this area try somewhere else
Tan P. Parovi Singapore, 3. prosinca 2013.
Nothing much to do

Quiet surroundings
4

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestoranRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotelaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KupaonicaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KupaonicaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KupaonicaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotelaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestoranRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa centarRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa centarRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KafićRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkon/terasaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotelaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plesna dvoranaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plesna dvoranaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PredvorjeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotelaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotelaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KupaonicaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkon/terasaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkon/terasaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PogledRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KupaonicaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KupaonicaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KupaonicaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KupaonicaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkon/terasaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PogledRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Vruća kupkaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KupaonicaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PogledRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Balkon/terasaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KupaonicaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa centarRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa centarRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa centarRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Soba za sastankeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Soba za sastankeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PredvorjeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotelaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/salonRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PogledRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3C08