ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tajland 82140 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restoran Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restoran Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotela Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restoran Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kupaonica Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kupaonica Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bazen Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bazen
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bazen Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bazen Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa centar Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Soba za sastanke Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Soba za sastanke Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Predvorje Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotela Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/salon Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pogled Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plaža Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plaža
Područje Khok Kloy Broj soba: 60

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 152recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (152)
Razvrstati po:
Eugene T. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. siječnja 2015.
Beautiful beach. Hotel could do with upgrade

Beach, clear water, fresh coconut
4,3
This hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. I'd give it 3 rating for the amenities available, condition and quality of room and furnishings. I would say this resort could pass off as a higher-end back packer hotel. While the beach villa was spacious, the place looked run down and poorly maintained. There was no water from the shower and breakfast was a pretty awful mix of sausage soup and guess what you're eating. Staff had very poor understanding of English and service at best was mediocre during the infrequent times of interaction. Only saving grace was the quiet beach, the clear water and fresh coconut.
Ruediger R. Solo putnici Germany, 19. siječnja 2015.
nice beach

direct beach access, lunch at restaurant at beach, bungalow at beach
6
Beautiful and clean beach
Tsang Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 31. prosinca 2014.
Excellent location for privacy and silence

Must drive your own car, super nice beach, good meals
9,3
A lot of good restaurants in Phang Nga not far away from hotel, within 10 min of drive. Super nice view of the beach. Water is crystal clear and suitable for swimming. High privacy and not crowded with people. Super good location and just 20 min drive to airport!
Adrian S. Parovi Australia, 6. prosinca 2014.
Great Beach

beach access
5,7
This hotel feels old. The hotel design needs updating. The layout is a bit confusing with some standalone buildings in the middle of the resort seeming out of place. In the evening the resort feels very empty - guests wander around the premises looking but finding nothing. The restaurants are deserted, no music, the beachside bar is closed. The pool and jacuzzi pool are nice. Access to the beach is great. Room appointments are old - housekeeping do well to keep the place in working order (the showerhead is terrible). During our stay we were dismayed to see 3 tour buses parked in the (small) car park
Elaine S. Solo putnici Singapore, 1. prosinca 2014.
Nice beach location but nothing else

next to beach, not crowded
5,7
Stayed in delux rm. No lotion, disposable tooth brush or toothpaste. Sandals available only in villas. Lots of stairs so not great if have heavy luggage. No proper table in rm for eating.limited breakfast buffet. Hotel could do better for the comfort of the guests.
Aidan D. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 26. listopada 2014.
does anyone care?

location, peaceful, leaving
5
So much wrong with this place its difficult to know where to start (all previous negative reviews verified) but if you're looking for a peaceful room on a beautiful stretch of coast with friendly local staff you could probably do worse.
Devon M. Grupe Canada, 20. srpnja 2014.
More was expected

Pool, Grounds, Rooms
4,7
I was pretty disappointed with this resort. Food wasn't good, was ok. Staff weren't good, were ok. Refused to change money for me 1st day. Gave a bad rate the following day. Was traveling w a group and several rooms had malfunctioning A/C units. Wasn't terrible, but definitely should have been better.
Amanda A. Parovi Canada, 19. srpnja 2014.
Remote resort

Pool, beach view,
6
We spent 3 nights at this hotel. The price was right as a friend of ours was getting married nearby in a more expensive resort. The hotel is older, and has done some updating, but its age is evident. Our air conditioner would rattle throughout the night. The cracks in the doorway allowed some rodent into our room. The staff's ability to speak English was limited making simple requests difficult. The breakfast is highly overpriced, we opted for muesli (300banht/10$ per person) the cheapest thing on the menu. We were served eggs and informed the staff that we had ordered muesli. They were very confused. Our breakfast experience took almost an hour to get a bowl of cereal. The hotel's stronger points included the availability of hot water for showers, and the pool is beautiful. If you are looking for a remote resort with a cheaper price-tag, this is a good place. Keep in mind you get what you pay for.
Valerie D. Parovi Belgium, 1. svibnja 2014.
relaxing / good swimming pool and nice friendly st

beach / upgrade of room / swim area very nice / good thai food
7,7
oke but too expensive drinks (wine !!!) too far away from other places nothin g in the surroundings unless you get (too priced) taxi
Claire J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 11. travnja 2014.
Lovely beach hotel and great value for money

Beach, spa, value for money
9
Beautiful beach and nice rooms. Great pool and comfy sun loungers there and on the beach. The spa is basic but I had a great massage there. The restaurant in the beach serves tasty Thai food, but breakfast is a bit monotonous after day 3. Good quality omelettes though! The room was spacious and the bathroom was perfect except for the lack of a shower curtain. It was great value for money and if I can get away to this quiet and idyllic beach again, I'd definitely stay here.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestoranRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestoranRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotelaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestoranRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KupaonicaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KupaonicaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa centarRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Soba za sastankeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Soba za sastankeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PredvorjeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotelaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/salonRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PogledRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Soba za sastankeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06