ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tajland 82140 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restoran Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restoran Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotela Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restoran Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kupaonica Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Kupaonica Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bazen Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bazen
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bazen Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Bazen Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa centar Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Soba za sastanke Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Soba za sastanke Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Predvorje Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotela Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/salon Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pogled Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plaža Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Plaža
Područje Khok Kloy Broj soba: 60

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 160recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (160)
Razvrstati po:
Sandy A. Parovi Australia, 9. veljače 2015.
A good escape with lovely ambiance

Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing atmosphere. Magic sunsets
7,3
Went to attend a wedding near by, and have a little break. We had a most relaxing time. Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing ambiance Magic sunsets. Location like a number of resorts in the north, are away from things a local driver, Mr Rich was obliging (a great find),
Ben Z. Grupe Israel, 5. veljače 2015.
Not happy

The pool
4
Rock hard beds, and no food around at all... The food at the resort is very expensive... And the cot that my baby was in broke, and when I wanted to talk to the manager, they never let me see him, and they just swept it under the rug!!!
Neomi A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 5. veljače 2015.
never stay here save ur money
2,3
this was the worst experience we have ever had staying overseas and we travel a lot. we were given a baby cott for our son which collapse whilst he was sleeping in side. when asking the staff for help no one helped me with anything . after an hour we return to complain again and the staff were extremely unhelpful and rude. we were travel in a group with 5 couple who all had planned on staying there a week however after the first night we all checked out. save your money and time!!
Maytal W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 4. veljače 2015.
Horrible breakfeast and very poor service

The lay out and the pools on the beach
5,3
Seemed as a perfect resort when we arrived, however, breakfeast was horrific with no English speaking staff to understand a simple request of WELL DONE eggs. Our bath could not be filled as the plug was damaged. The cot we were given for our 1yo broke while he was sleeping and he dropped on the floor! The aircon did not work and no one came to fix it although we asked numerous times. Wifi is useless. The only plus is the lay out and the beauty with the beach . For paying top dollars, service was poor, and facilities were a failure. Would never go back for that price. Plus, resteraunt prices were ludicrous!
Stephanie T. Grupe Indonesia, 28. siječnja 2015.
Good for short holiday

Location, Beach, Price
7,3
It was a good stay. There was no one else but our group so it felt like the hotel was ours. It's right in front of the beach which is very very nice. A quite beach. It's a bit far from the town but if you come for a quite getaway, this place is perfect.
Eugene T. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. siječnja 2015.
Beautiful beach. Hotel could do with upgrade

Beach, clear water, fresh coconut
4,3
This hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. I'd give it 3 rating for the amenities available, condition and quality of room and furnishings. I would say this resort could pass off as a higher-end back packer hotel. While the beach villa was spacious, the place looked run down and poorly maintained. There was no water from the shower and breakfast was a pretty awful mix of sausage soup and guess what you're eating. Staff had very poor understanding of English and service at best was mediocre during the infrequent times of interaction. Only saving grace was the quiet beach, the clear water and fresh coconut.
Ruediger R. Solo putnici Germany, 19. siječnja 2015.
nice beach

direct beach access, lunch at restaurant at beach, bungalow at beach
6
Beautiful and clean beach
Sheralyn A. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable stay, value for money

Good beds, cosy feel, private beach
7
Tsang Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 31. prosinca 2014.
Excellent location for privacy and silence

Must drive your own car, super nice beach, good meals
9,3
A lot of good restaurants in Phang Nga not far away from hotel, within 10 min of drive. Super nice view of the beach. Water is crystal clear and suitable for swimming. High privacy and not crowded with people. Super good location and just 20 min drive to airport!
Adrian S. Parovi Australia, 6. prosinca 2014.
Great Beach

beach access
5,7
This hotel feels old. The hotel design needs updating. The layout is a bit confusing with some standalone buildings in the middle of the resort seeming out of place. In the evening the resort feels very empty - guests wander around the premises looking but finding nothing. The restaurants are deserted, no music, the beachside bar is closed. The pool and jacuzzi pool are nice. Access to the beach is great. Room appointments are old - housekeeping do well to keep the place in working order (the showerhead is terrible). During our stay we were dismayed to see 3 tour buses parked in the (small) car park

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestoranRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestoranRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotelaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestoranRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KupaonicaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - KupaonicaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa centarRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Soba za sastankeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Soba za sastankeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PredvorjeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotelaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/salonRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PogledRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PlažaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Soba za sastankeRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - BazenRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08