Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ravenala Resort

White-Beach Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ravenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ravenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ravenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ravenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ravenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ravenala Resort Cebu - Kupaonica Ravenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ravenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ravenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ravenala Resort Cebu - Kupaonica Ravenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ravenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ravenala Resort Cebu - Kupaonica Ravenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ravenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ravenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Ravenala Resort Cebu - Kupaonica Ravenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ravenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ravenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ravenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ravenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ravenala Resort Cebu - Pogled Ravenala Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Ravenala Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Ravenala Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Ravenala Resort Cebu - Kafić Ravenala Resort Cebu - Restoran
Mjesto: Moalboal Broj soba: 10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 18recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (18)
Jeffrey M. Solo putnici Australia, 3. veljače 2014.
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Paul E. Parovi Australia, 17. studenog 2013.
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5,7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Henry S. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. listopada 2013.
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Chalito J. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. srpnja 2013.
Relaxing

Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
8
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
Wen K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 15. srpnja 2013.
friendly staff but the choices for food is less

near to beach, staff is superb, quiet surrounding
7,3
Totaly relax but the choices for food in the resort itself is very limited. The dinning place of the hotel itself can be further improve.
Adrian D. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. travnja 2013.
quite stay but room was not clean and many ants

The beach,
4,7
Erlinda B. Parovi Philippines, 6. travnja 2013.
Rfelaxing

Relaxing, Friendly Staff, Great Food
9
Comfortable and relaxing, away from the noisy city and noisy people:)
Thomas D. Solo putnici Switzerland, 30. ožujka 2013.
Nice beach resort, good breakfast, friendly staff

Place at the white beach, good breakfast, friendly staff
7,3
The place is very nice. Direct at the beach. The rooms are clean and large. The breakfast is good and the staff very friendly.
Sabrina C. Parovi United States of America, 12. veljače 2013.
Relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.

beach access, great service, beautiful landscaping
8,7
my husband and i had a wonderful stay at the ravenala resort. the resort was luxurious, yet unpretentious. the staff was accommodating, yet not overbearing. the rooms were comfortable enough for the price and the food was delicious. the ravenala resort was far away from the hustle bustle of the city. it is a remote resort with direct access to the beach. if you want to set up excursions, taxis, etc. just ask the wonderful staff and they will help you with anything you need. the village nearby has many restaurants and bars that we found to be enjoyable. although it would be quite a far walk, you can easily hire a driver to take you there and back for a very reasonable price. we will definitely be staying at the ravenala resort again and have already recommended the resort to our friends.
Nightlife Tip: Because of the remoteness of this resort, you should book this hotel with nightlife in mind. It is a quaint, quiet place for total relaxation.
Jan S. Parovi Czech Republic, 5. siječnja 2013.
Family resort with wonderfull view of the beach

quiet place
5,7
small resort with a family atmosphere. you will feel like on visiting good friends. staff is very supportive. when you will drink milk from fresh coconut in beach bar and look at sunset, you will feel like in paradise. but dont forget for mosquito repellent everytime. mosquitos are everyvare. there is a net on the bed anyway. we were not lucky of the weather during our stay. you could feel bored after a few rainy days. there are not too many features. for swiming i suggest water-shoes.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ravenala Resort Cebu - KafićRavenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRavenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRavenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRavenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRavenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRavenala Resort Cebu - KupaonicaRavenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRavenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRavenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRavenala Resort Cebu - KupaonicaRavenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRavenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRavenala Resort Cebu - KupaonicaRavenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRavenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRavenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRavenala Resort Cebu - KupaonicaRavenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRavenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRavenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRavenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRavenala Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRavenala Resort Cebu - PogledRavenala Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiRavenala Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiRavenala Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiRavenala Resort Cebu - KafićRavenala Resort Cebu - RestoranRavenala Resort Cebu - PlažaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlažaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlažaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlažaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlažaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlažaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlažaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlažaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlažaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlažaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlažaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlažaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlažaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlažaRavenala Resort Cebu - PlažaRavenala Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiRavenala Resort Cebu - Spa centarRavenala Resort Cebu - Igralište za golfRavenala Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiRavenala Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiRavenala Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiRavenala Resort Cebu - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A01