Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Predvorje Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Vrt Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Recepcija Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Predvorje Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Rawai Broj soba: 198
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 465recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (465)
Daphne W. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. travnja 2014.
relaxing

breakfast,
8,3
Michelle D. Parovi Australia, 28. veljače 2014.
Besutiful room, average hotel

Room, swimming pool, close to local restaurants
8
We spent the beginning of our honeymoon at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We arrived in the evening and check in was fast, we were shown to our room quickly and we were very impressed with our room - definitely book the Deluxe Pool Access - it's worth the extra $$. The resort is a 2 minute walk to the local beach, which is a fishermans type area (no good for swimming) however we found the local seafood establishments here amazing. We loved the rustic-style, sitting on the floor, eating fresh seafood on the oceanfront. It's certainly a very charming area. You can organise private boat trips here over to Bon (not James Bond) Island which is WELL worth the 15 minute boat ride. Our boat trip also took us snorkelling near Nai Harn Beach at a little island just offshore. Back to the hotel... Room service took a while, normally 30 mins, which is ok. We didn't eat in the restaurant for anything other than the buffet breakast. The buffet was quite a let down. They served bacon 1 out of the 5 days we were there. I found most breakfast options to be mainly catering towards the asian guests (there were a lot of chinese tour guests at the hotel) as there were not many western options available. The juice was cordial, not fruit juice and they only had standard black tea, no herbal tea available. The pool bar was the biggest let down for us. I went twice to order cocktails and both times, had to get out of the water and walk to the back of the bar, where staff were always chatting, to ask for someone to please serve me. I have never experienced this at a resort before. All in all, the room was gorgeous, the pool was gorgeous, the service was lacking and the hotel had no real atmosphere. If you are looking for a resort to spend your whole day at, this is not the place. We hired a scooter and went to Kata, Karon, Patong and Kamala. We loved the quieter, relaxed vibe of Rawai, however would not stay at this resort again.
John L. Parovi Singapore, 18. veljače 2014.
Pleasant hotel with a good-size pool.

Clean, well-maintained swimming pool, close to the sea
7,3
My 5 Days/4 Nights stay was pleasant. The rooms were nice and clean. The pool was well maintained and clean. The location is located nearby to restaurants and the sea facing Coral Island. The beaches nearby like Nai Harn and Ya Nui, are clean and good for snorkelling and swimming during the peak and high seasons.
Roger S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 12. veljače 2014.
Met all our expectations

Restaurant, pool, gardens.
7,3
Relaxing holiday destination. Pleasant staff, clean rooms and great landscaped swimming pool. The restaurant served chef specials and local foods which were very tasty and well priced. International meals available at twice the price. Wine dearer than the meal. I noticed booking through Agoda prices can vary considerably. This may be due to seasonal or vacant periods. Perhaps book early for the special rates. This hotel is not located close to the better beaches but shuttle services operate. Hire car not available through the hotel tour operator so we hired a car just across the road to explore the island and for shopping excursions. Scooters also for hire but only for the brave:- a bit scary in congested areas.
Hiram C. Parovi United States of America, 6. veljače 2014.
A clean, comfortable hotel but isolated

quiet, clean, comfortable
6,7
Overall, this hotel is what it is and doesn't pretend to be something else: clean, comfortable, and away from the main part of the city. This means it's pretty quiet at night and the whole complex feels like it's your own private place. The hotel dining is good, not great, and there are only a few choices outside within walking distance. If you're looking for a place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of the city life and/or want to spend all day near the pool and/or in your room with a significant other, then this hotel is good. But if you want to mix in shopping and sightseeing, it's better to stay at a hotel closer to the coast. Shopping and sightseeing are available, but it's not as convenient and more expensive. I thought I would be OK with the first and ended up changing hotels because I wanted the second; this is nothing against Ranwai, it's just that be clear what you really are looking for.
Odd A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Norway, 2. veljače 2014.
Perfect

swimming pool, children friendly and relaxing
9,3
This is a perfect hotel for family with children. We had a wonderful time. Our baby 2 year loved it.We will be back!!
Hwang H. Solo putnici South Korea, 31. siječnja 2014.
Quiet hotel in Rawai beach

Quiet, Comfortable and Good value for price.
6,7
Quiet, Comfortable and good value compared to price. Big swimming pool & delicious and good value for room service. 1 hour away from airport and need to take taxi.
Peter B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 24. siječnja 2014.
Excellent

Super pool and design. Buffet breakfast fantastic. Very genuine frendly staff though language skills poor but no problem
8,7
Well designed 4 star resort hotel staffed by charming staff. The staffs language skills are not fantastic but this is true for much of Thailand. This is more than made up for by their genuine helpful attitude. The hotel is very clean by Asian standards but does not quite measure up to European standards. More than clean enough for me though. Fantastic pool and garden layout. Out of the way location has its pros and cons. Shuttle service to the beach helps. Nice quite location but not near anything bar speed boats and long tails. AA rating with only complaint that the wifi wasn't working during our stay. I definitely recommend the family rooms.
Daria S. Grupe Poland, 21. siječnja 2014.
Great hotel

pool pool pool!
8,3
clean room, large pool, friendly staff, shuttle to different beaches
Mr S. Parovi Thailand, 12. siječnja 2014.
warm welcome hotel

clean food, good convenience and OK price
10
Happiness occurs in this hotel. Not poor like SECRET CLIFF RESORT. I hope to go this hotel again soon.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PredvorjeRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - VrtRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcijaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PredvorjeRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - IgrališteRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcijaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - BazenRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PredvorjeRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Posao CentarRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - UlazRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PogledRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centarRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centarRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C08